Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Deluxe Smile Studios Review

Deluxe Smile Studios Score
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
Read all Deluxe Smile Studios reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Deluxe Smile Studios Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Deluxe Smile Studios information

Deluxe Smile Studios

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Deluxe Smile Studios Turkey Reviews

4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible22%

Worst experience ever

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 11, 2024

Worst experience ever, got infection, bad communication totally ignored my messages and phone calls. When asked about warranty they promised to look after but when I tried to contact-ignored me. No certification was given to what was done or name of implants brand etc. I was in pain and had no idea what to do next and who could help me. Basically when they got paid they didn’t care about conclusions and outcome of their terrible product and service. At the end I had to find someone to fix their mistakes and that came at a double price. PLEASE PLEASE AVOID Delux Smile Studios!!!

Ona Frankonienė

Worst experience ever

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 11, 2024

Worst experience ever, got infection, bad communication totally ignored my messages and phone calls. When asked about warranty they promised to look after but when I tried to contact-ignored me. No certification was given to what was done or name of implants brand etc. I was in pain and had no idea what to do next and who could help me. Basically when they got paid they didn’t care about conclusions and outcome of their terrible product and service. At the end I had to find someone to fix their mistakes and that came at a double price. PLEASE PLEASE AVOID Delux Smile Studios!!!

Ona Frankonienė

Wow nothing I can nice about this…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

Wow nothing I can nice about this company having to pay for correction what mess they had done kesver and burak yes they might still not be there but changed clinics and also changed the name of the company from deluxe smiles to precious dent be careful

Danielle

Antonio portillo fernandez

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 12, 2023

The sperience r very estrain end the biguinen the people working very good and friendly i arecoment this to eney want MATT and Merve very good and very professional i wihts old the best for them buena suerte

Toni Portillo

I would not recommend this place if you…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

I would not recommend this place if you paid me 1Million pounds! I went here in march 2022, they ripped all my teeth out and I had all on 6 top and all on 6 bottom, I did not have any sittings to see if the teeth would fit my face or if they even fitted my mouth! As soon as they put them in my mouth and showed me them I immediately cried and hated them, they were huge and clumpy I couldn’t talk and they weren’t straight either! they took no notice and told me I’d grow to love them!I had sore visible implants through my gums, I couldn’t brush or floss as my gums would bleed and would leave me in excruciating pain, and when I tried to contact KEVSER, she didn’t reply for ages, when she did reply she made out she didn’t understand my problem! So I had to fly to turkey again and get the whole process done again but this time properly! I had 2 failed implants and another 2 implants were actually inside my sinuses and the rest of the implants were not straight and not sitting in the bone either! Deluxe smile didn’t help with any of my problems atall, all they did was rip out healthy teeth from my mouth and not care about their patients atall! BURAK was the dentist and he was a butcher! Please please do not use this place as they don’t care about you or your health, only taking your money! I have tried to contact KEVSER on a number of occasions and I have all the screen shots to prove this. All she ever does is ignore and lie. I’m not happy with the service that I paid for and just want other people to know the experience from myself. What more can I say….

Rebecca Willis

Both my partner and I had our dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2022

Both my partner and I had our dental work carried out at this dental clinic

Ian

Getting my smile back

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2022

What made this experience great?, all the work was carried out very professionally, and I was made to feel very relaxed, and like I was there only patient. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

gary wesley

I had extensively researched many dale…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2022

I had extensively researched many dale tists in Turkey. I am a nurse and things like attitude to pain, cleanliness and facilities were of great importance to me.

Sharon Hubbard

New teeth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2022

From the first contact from Kevser to the end was 5 star. The hotel we stayed at was amazing and right through to the end product my experience was fantastic!. I would like to thank everyone there and especially Kevser who made me feel so comfortable and reassured me of ever stage of my treatment. Fantastic service from all

paul

Full Implant Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2022

I originally contacted Deluxe Smile Studios in Feb 2022 for information and prices for 24 extractions and All on 6 upper and lower.

xpsvas

Leave a Review for Deluxe Smile Studios

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Deluxe Smile Studios in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Deluxe Smile Studios Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website