Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

AntLara Dental Clinic Review

AntLara Dental Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all AntLara Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

AntLara Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

AntLara Dental Clinic information

AntLara Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All AntLara Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 295 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

This clinic is outstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

This clinic is outstanding. It’s extremely clinically clean & professional and all staff are highly trained & very knowledgeable. You are looked after from the minute you step off the plane until you step back on home.

Jane Richardson

Great service and great staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

I have just come back from Antlara Dental Clinic Antalya, and I can highly recommend it for Dental treatments. The service was very good and the staff, Yusuf and Berfin in particular, were very helpful. Thank you to the whole team.

Rajesh Sahota

Say cheese 😁

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

My Experience with Antlara Dental Clinic was top notch from start to finish.

Tyrell

Tried and trusted

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

To anyone thinking of having dental work done in Turkey it is an absolute minefield when you are trying to find a reliable and trusted dentist. Take the hard work out of your search and please consider Antlara. Apart from the a new smile they gave me which I’m delighted with was the confidence in their ability to do the job. Customer care and satisfaction is utmost in their thoughts. From the initial meeting to the finished product no effort was spared to ensure that I was both comfortable and happy. The staff are brilliant and go that extra mile for all their patients. Transfers, hotels and care when in Turkey was wonderful. I hope to back for a checkup next year and visit this wonderful clinic again. Don’t hesitate to contact them you’ll be glad you did. I know that I am. Thank you to Dilek and the wonderful team at Antlara. I can’t thank you enough for everything.

michael hegarty

I would like to thank Antlara Dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

I would like to thank Antlara Dental suite for an amazing experience.

linzi Dodd

Had a great experience overall

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Had a great experience overall. Originally booked for 24 crowns but needed a couple extra after arrival. Everything went smoothly. Had a couple of small problems which were dealt with without any fuss. Was looked after by Raziye and my dentist was ALP. Glad I took the leap.

Stephen Vass

First out of 2 visits

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

First out of 2 visits, so far a very pleasant experience. The staff were brilliant and very friendly, especially Yusuf and Raziye, which definitely makes you feel like you’re in safe hands and make it a lot more comfortable for you even if you don’t necessarily like going to the dentist like myself lol the clinic is of high standard and the location is good and close to some nice attractions. So far highly recommend and I will be back for part 2

Dom Z

So happy with my smile !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I was hoping for a beautiful smile …, that’s exactly what I received.

amanda morris

I have just come home from having my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

I have just come home from having my dental treatment for myself and my children. Excellent service was given to us all, in a highly Professional and organised environment.

Jelena

This dental clinic is fabulous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

This dental clinic is fabulous! The staff is so lovely and accommodating.

Renata Poder

Leave a Review for AntLara Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at AntLara Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of AntLara Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website