Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Smilexperturkey Review

Smilexperturkey Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Smilexperturkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Smilexper Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Smilexperturkey information

Smilexperturkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Smilexper Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Antalya’nın en iyi diş hekimi

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2022

Antalya’nın en iyi diş hekimi, herşey için teşekkürler.

Aslıhan Yıldıran

Hersey için teşekkürler

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2022

Hersey için teşekkürler, gercekten dişçi korkumu yenmekte bana çok yardımcı oldu.

Açelya Camel

Harika bir doktor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2022

Harika bir doktor, ve cok kaliteli bir klinik 🙏😘

Çağdaş SEVEN

Herşey için teşekkürler

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2022

Herşey için teşekkürler. Canım doktorum seni seviyorum. Senden başka doktora gitmem.

Nuket Sarri

I definitely recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2022

I was im there a few days ago. Quality service in Turkey is really cheap price. Also, Antalya is a wonderful city, I spent great time in there. I’m grateful to the smilexpert team for everything. they made my teeth perfect. I’m laughing all the time now. thank you 👍🏻🙃😂

Oğuz Özmen

Lovely and Kindly place

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2022

Lovely and Kindly place, amazing doctors , affordable prices and quality service. Thanks guys.

E S

My lovely cute couple doctors :)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2022

Clinic is in a flat, small but lovely place. I had 2 implants and 12 zirconium crown. I am waiting for my second visit at the moment. Doctors were amazing and kindly. They are very cute wife and husband . Price was affordable. I recommend they everyone.

Claire McDanton

Leave a Review for Smilexperturkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in ANTALYA.
Yes, dental treatments at Smilexperturkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Smilexper Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website