Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

All On Dental Clinic Istanbul Review

All On Dental Clinic Istanbul Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all All On Dental Clinic Istanbul reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

All On Dental Clinic Istanbul Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

All On Dental Clinic Istanbul information

All On Dental Clinic Istanbul

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All All On Dental Clinic Istanbul Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 36 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

Guarantee

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

I had 22 crowns and 2 implants done over 2 years ago. I recently had a small problem with my front crown I contacted the team and was asked to return to Turkey to see the dental doctor Abdul. On my arrival I was given 2 choices offered by the doctor both choices was covered by my guarantee so I chose option 1 and my small problem was all sorted very quickly. So I thank the wonderful team for there support and help. I would per cent recommend this team.

michelle bowden

Guarantee

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

I had 22 crowns and 2 implants done over 2 years ago. I recently had a small problem with my front crown I contacted the team and was asked to return to Turkey to see the dental doctor Abdul. On my arrival I was given 2 choices offered by the doctor both choices was covered by my guarantee so I chose option 1 and my small problem was all sorted very quickly. So I thank the wonderful team for there support and help. I would per cent recommend this team.

michelle bowden

why are UK dentists too expensive ?

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

I got several quotes from Uk dentists that I could not afford so started to look abroad and found this clinic – but I had to go through a over-arching company – Dental Departures. They quoted me £9,000 for full set of implants both jaws so went for it. At first was very scary – was ‘offered’ several other dentists when I go there by hotel owners and taxi drivers but ended up in the right place. They explained the procedure and that I needed to go back in 3 months to fit the implants after what remained of my original teeth were removed (I had to ‘order’ them to do it as it is against Turkish law to remove teeth unless you absolutely have to). There was pretty extensive work required building up the jaw and putting in the implants which took about 5-6 hours surgery. Local anaesthetic and I didn’t feel a thing ! The jaw needed to heal then and I had to return in 3 months . This was the hardest part but thank God for the COVID scam as I could wear a mask when ever out ! They did give me a set of plastic dentures but these did not fit and were useless to use. 3 months later and 4 more hours and all was done for actually less than the original quote – £8750 !! This was 2 years ago and had no trouble since – great city great dentists and amazing treatment. Go for it save money and have a great holiday !

Richard Loram

I believe good news should be shared

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2023

I believe good news should be shared. I have just experienced such exceptional and outstanding service that I feel I must share it:

Dov Stein

My friend and I visited this dentist…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 4, 2023

04.03.2023, 9 months on from my visit to the All on Dental practice, I am yet to receive an offer of compensation or a refund of €500 even though I have provided my bank details having requested a refund.

AP

What can I say about this TEAM

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2022

What can I say about this team!

Ian Cousins

I had my teeth done a month ago

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2022

I had my teeth done a month ago, I loved the result, the team is amazing, the clinic so bright and clean! I would definitely recommend this clinic to everyone!!!!

ogulbike jumabayeva

Currently undergoing review with the team

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

I had full reconstructive work done, 20 plus crowns and some bridges. I am currently working with the team on a solution to my complaint about the work – so far the communication has been excellent and am confident they’ll resolve my issue 🙂

Paul Ross

Very good experience overall

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2022

Very good experience overall. I had several implants done alongside plenty of other dental works. They have transformed my teeths completely.

banna khan

Full Reconstruction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2022

I’ve recently had a full mouth reconstruction done in 2 week long visits 6 months apart.

Declan OSullivan Its me

Leave a Review for All On Dental Clinic Istanbul

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at All On Dental Clinic Istanbul in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of All On Dental Clinic Istanbul Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website