Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Fullerhairtransplant Review

Fullerhairtransplant Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Fullerhairtransplant reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Fullerhairtransplant Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Fullerhairtransplant information

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Fullerhairtransplant Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I went here in December 2020 for hair…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2021

I went here in December 2020 for hair transplant. Serap Perk, her team and my personal translator did an excellent job.

Jack

Very high quality of work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2020

Very high quality of work, the staff are very friendly and helpful, I’m very happy doing my hair transplant here and it’s a very good results so far !

Nabeg Altıncı

Expérience de mon mari

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2020

Bonjour,

Pauline Lechanet

WOW!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2020

My experience with this place is something to share. I came to this hospital with little knowledge about their facilities, only to be blown away with the things they have to offer.

Jammie Williks

Very experience and professional centre…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2020

Very experience and professional centre the staff is very nice helpful dont hesitate to go with them

Abdulrahman Kakeh

the best clinic.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2020

the best clinic.. they are honest, they have the experience and everything was great I advise anyone who’s thinking about hair transplant to contact them

Waseem Sbahi

Leave a Review for Fullerhairtransplant

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Fullerhairtransplant in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Fullerhairtransplant Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website