Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Morsia Dental Review

Morsia Dental Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all Morsia Dental reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Morsia Dental Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Morsia Dental information

Morsia Dental

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Morsia Dental Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good3%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Bad clinic. I’m in saver pain from my treatment in march

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

I visited this clinic in march. I had 25 zirconium crowns fitted. From the day I left the clinic I’ve been in saver pain. I Gad to go to hospital when I got home the pain was that bad. One of my crowns have turned gray

They refused to pay me some of the money I paid. They offered to replace my gray crown but I’m to scared to go back to there clinic. As I’m still in saver pain. I intend to take legal action against the clinic. And I’ve also contacted a journalist to do a documentary and story in a logal newspaper to warn people not to use this clinic.. please believe me. This is not a respectable clinic. If you’re going to turkey to have teeth treatment. Do your homework first. And don’t use this one

When I contacted the clinic to tell them of the pain I was experiencing. Take painkillers

And everyone is different. I told them I had a wisdom tooth needed removed before they fitted my crowns. They said I didn’t when I got home I was in so much pain. I had to see a private dentist. Who removed it along Witt 2 roots. A cost of £600. The dental clinic in turkey said it was ok. Once this dentist in turkey get your money. al you will get us, excuse after excusó . I just don’t want people going through what I’m going through

And I can assure you it’s saver pain 2 months after my treatment..please don’t use this clinic.you will regret it. As I did

hugh mccormick

Bad clinic. I’m in saver pain from my treatment in march

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

I visited this clinic in march. I had 25 zirconium crowns fitted. From the day I left the clinic I’ve been in saver pain. I Gad to go to hospital when I got home the pain was that bad. One of my crowns have turned gray

They refused to pay me some of the money I paid. They offered to replace my gray crown but I’m to scared to go back to there clinic. As I’m still in saver pain. I intend to take legal action against the clinic. And I’ve also contacted a journalist to do a documentary and story in a logal newspaper to warn people not to use this clinic.. please believe me. This is not a respectable clinic. If you’re going to turkey to have teeth treatment. Do your homework first. And don’t use this one

When I contacted the clinic to tell them of the pain I was experiencing. Take painkillers

And everyone is different. I told them I had a wisdom tooth needed removed before they fitted my crowns. They said I didn’t when I got home I was in so much pain. I had to see a private dentist. Who removed it along Witt 2 roots. A cost of £600. The dental clinic in turkey said it was ok. Once this dentist in turkey get your money. al you will get us, excuse after excusó . I just don’t want people going through what I’m going through

And I can assure you it’s saver pain 2 months after my treatment..please don’t use this clinic.you will regret it. As I did

hugh mccormick

This is the dentist for you very…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

This is the dentist for you very professional and a lovely team

They were fantastic and gave me my perfect smile so happy

Claire Windebank

This is the dentist for you very…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

This is the dentist for you very professional and a lovely team

They were fantastic and gave me my perfect smile so happy

Claire Windebank

Absolutely brilliant staff and dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2024

Absolutely brilliant staff and dentist. Couldn’t be any happier with the results would definitely recommend

Gaz Thompson

Absolutely brilliant staff and dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2024

Absolutely brilliant staff and dentist. Couldn’t be any happier with the results would definitely recommend

Gaz Thompson

First class clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone wanting first class treatment. I had 27 crowns fitted along with a ‘bridge’.my treatment was exceptional, staff are so welcoming and friendly. The clinic itself is amazing, very clean and even has its own little cafe where you are always offered a hot or cold drink as soon as you enter.

All transfers from hotel to clinic are made by your own private transport, so no sharing a taxi.

I would like to say a massive thank you to Ozgun for all his help with explaining everything in detail to me, he understood that I was very nervous and went out of his way to reassure me on everything that was about to happen. Once again I would recommend this clinic to anyone who wants a first-class service.

Diane Mcclurg

First class clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone wanting first class treatment. I had 27 crowns fitted along with a ‘bridge’.my treatment was exceptional, staff are so welcoming and friendly. The clinic itself is amazing, very clean and even has its own little cafe where you are always offered a hot or cold drink as soon as you enter.

All transfers from hotel to clinic are made by your own private transport, so no sharing a taxi.

I would like to say a massive thank you to Ozgun for all his help with explaining everything in detail to me, he understood that I was very nervous and went out of his way to reassure me on everything that was about to happen. Once again I would recommend this clinic to anyone who wants a first-class service.

Diane Mcclurg

Iesaku ļoti jauka klīnika,kā arī…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

Iesaku ļoti jauka klīnika,kā arī profesionāli un pretīmnākoši ārsti

Maris Vanags

Now very happy with the clinic

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 31, 2024

I just had 25 zirconium crowns fitted. A very good job was done , staff were very concerning , answered all questions I put to them. Responded to all my calls/ messages .

The clinic was very clean. Staff always made me feel comfortable . I would recommend this clinic to anyone thinking of having dental work done

Hugh Mccormick

Leave a Review for Morsia Dental

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Morsia Dental in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Morsia Dental Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website