Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Yalovadentalpark Review

Yalovadentalpark Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Yalovadentalpark reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Yalovadentalpark Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Yalovadentalpark information

Yalovadentalpark

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Yalovadentalpark Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thanks Dr

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

thanks Dr. Ortoç for the orthodontic and implant work, and I also thank the translator Nazik for her help in setting appointments, following up on matters, and translating.

Haider Mooaid

I thank Dr

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

thanks Dr. Ortoç for the orthodontic and implant work, and I also thank the translator Nazik for her help in setting appointments, following up on matters, and translating.

Haider Mooaid

Gönül rahatlığı ile gidebilirsiniz.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Herkese merhabalar 😊

Sumeyra Akbas

The place where you'd realy get help

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

Wonderful place where everyone cares about you, and helps with all questions.

Daria Fomina

The team is very competent and lovely!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2022

The team at Yalova Dental Park is just amazing! I have always been afraid of dentists and avoiding them, but the team at Yalova Dental Park is just very lovely, kind and competent. Before we started treatment, doctor check all of my teeth with scanners and explained to me in detail every single step and options I have. And once again, they are people I trusted with my teeth and I am very happy about that!

Isabelle

Our experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Myself and my husband Dr Deen visited this dental practice for a few treatments. Dr Ahmed was very kind and went above and beyond for us and we will be forever grateful. The whole team especially Mr Kosat really took the time to look after us before the treatment and after. Mr Kosat couldn’t do more for us, he very kindly took the time out to answer all our questions and even took us around as we were not familiar with the area. The whole thing has been the best experience we have had and we highly recommend the Yalovadentalpark to anyone who wants efficient, professional and a heart warming service. Thank you Dr Ahmed, Mr Kosat and the whole team.

Ashti Deen

Extremely satisfied

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2022

I don’t know where to begin. My experience with Dr Ahmed and his staff was spectacular and am extremely satisfied with the experience and results. I have come all the way from the UK and have no regrets. Their price is very reasonable and highly recommend, I have told my friends about this clinic also. I have looked around for a while for a clinic I can fully trust and am glad to have found this place. I have even brought my wife here and she would say the same.

Aram

Thanks to Dr Ortac and Dr Sinan,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2022

Thanks to Dr Ortac and Dr Sinan,

Duyg Ylcn

You're in good hands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

I would like to start by saying , the experience I had ,was amazing. I’d like to thank everyone that has helped me especially doctor Ortaç , kobra and kurşat. The care they took towards me was very helpful and had really soft hands and I didn’t go through as much pain as I thought I would because of the treatment I was given. the place I was operated at was very clean and had very good hygiene I appreciate everyone who made this journey easy for me I will for sure mention this so family and friends and I really recommend this place definitely worth the 5 stars.

ADNAN ALI

The results was wonderful the staffs are very nice thanks for everything.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2022

The results was wonderful the staff was…

Abdullah kaplan

Leave a Review for Yalovadentalpark

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in N/A.
Yes, dental treatments at Yalovadentalpark in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Yalovadentalpark Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website