Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Review

U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Score
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
Read all U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic information

U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible11%

Aucune transparence...

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 8, 2024

Service client vraiment nul…laisse à désirer…ils refusent de communiquer leur prix…manque total de transparence…veulent vous arracher tout genre d’informations personnelles en vous créant un dossier tout d’abord et ce n’est que par la suite qu’ils acceptent de vous dire les tarifs…aucun respect pour la privacy…ce genre d’approche de marketing doit seccer définitivement…les prix doivent être communiquer indépendamment si le client veuille ou moins ouvrir un dossier chez eux ou bien veuille ou pas être soigner chez eux…honte vraiment à leur service client..

Sami Aidi

Amazing from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2023

Amazing from start to finish. Was very hesitant at first to get done; as seen reviews from people all over the world in regards to many other clinics saying they had bad treatments, hence why I took my time to research and came away with the best results! Absolutely love my smile. Staff are amazing! Clinic is very clean too! 10/10

Paddy Worboyes

Best service by an extremely…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2022

Best service by an extremely professional team. The measures taken to keep all safe were very good. Many Thanks.

Jared Clyde

Great service in addition to having…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Great service in addition to having excellent prices .. fully recommended I got here and I’m satisfied with their treatment in terms of both works and attitude towards patient.

Jamie Justin

Wonderful experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Wonderful experience. Staff were lovely, we booked an appointment and the process was straightforward. A highly skilled dedicated team. very professional.

Mitchell Justin

Professional service and respectful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Professional service and respectful, fantastic and very affordable

Tatiana kreuzer

Always fantastic service and the staff…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2022

Always fantastic service and the staff made me feel very welcome. The measures taken to keep all safe were very good. I would recommend this dental clinic.

Simone di Volaresi

I have considered myself very lucky to…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2022

I have considered myself very lucky to have always been treated with the very best service by an extremely professional team.

Mahnoor Malik

Thanks to my dentist He did a fantastic…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Thanks to my dentist He did a fantastic job the operation went smoothly done and all was successful.

MirabelOoV

Leave a Review for U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of U Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website