Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dentarma Turkey Review

Dentarma Turkey Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Dentarma Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dentarma Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dentarma Turkey information

Dentarma Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dentarma Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 72 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible5%

I have found Dentarma through Facebook…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

I have found Dentarma through Facebook and when contacted them, Huria has helped with all my queries regarding my implants needs, never she was annoyed with so many questions I have asked. Professor Emre and his beautiful wife who also happened to be the implantologist are simply the best.

I am very happy with my experience they helped me throughout my stay for the first visit and I can’t wait to see my end result after 3 months when I come again for my final and the best stage.

Luthfur

I have found Dentarma through Facebook…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

I have found Dentarma through Facebook and when contacted them, Huria has helped with all my queries regarding my implants needs, never she was annoyed with so many questions I have asked. Professor Emre and his beautiful wife who also happened to be the implantologist are simply the best.

I am very happy with my experience they helped me throughout my stay for the first visit and I can’t wait to see my end result after 3 months when I come again for my final and the best stage.

Luthfur

Dentarma was amazing from start to…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Dentarma was amazing from start to finish. The staff were welcoming and made myself feel comfortable. I recommend if wanting to get your teeth done to come to Dentarma.

Jamie

Dentarma was amazing from start to…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Dentarma was amazing from start to finish. The staff were welcoming and made myself feel comfortable. I recommend if wanting to get your teeth done to come to Dentarma.

Jamie

The team you can trust

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Wow, what a team, from the initial contact with Luiza after loads of research we found this fantastic team at Dentarma. They are so much more than team of staff they are a friendly approachable team who treat everyone as if they are the most important. Made my partner feel comfortable with his treatment plan and looked after me while he was having his treatment. I felt involved and the Professor and his wife explained everything to both of us which helped with any decisions. This isn’t a business, a passion of theirs and it is evident in how they work. Nothing is too much and they are dedicated to making sure people get seen even if it means they stay late. My partner is so pleased with his temporary teeth and we are both looking forward to going back for visit two. Great accommodation provided and the transfer service is superb. Thank you to you all for your care, humour and very professional service.

jane

The team you can trust

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Wow, what a team, from the initial contact with Luiza after loads of research we found this fantastic team at Dentarma. They are so much more than team of staff they are a friendly approachable team who treat everyone as if they are the most important. Made my partner feel comfortable with his treatment plan and looked after me while he was having his treatment. I felt involved and the Professor and his wife explained everything to both of us which helped with any decisions. This isn’t a business, a passion of theirs and it is evident in how they work. Nothing is too much and they are dedicated to making sure people get seen even if it means they stay late. My partner is so pleased with his temporary teeth and we are both looking forward to going back for visit two. Great accommodation provided and the transfer service is superb. Thank you to you all for your care, humour and very professional service.

jane

Amazing experience looked after from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Amazing experience looked after from pick up to drop off,10/10from me highly recommended,staff is amazing.

Mr Grogan

Amazing experience looked after from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Amazing experience looked after from pick up to drop off,10/10from me highly recommended,staff is amazing.

Mr Grogan

10 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Amazing thank you guys i would give 10 stars if i could top level is brilliant they are above top level

Aidas Raguckas

Really satisfied ! Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Strongly recommend Dentarma from day 1 felt special and really welcomed in Antalya and the Clinic by the staff from the clinic. The service and treatment we received was absolutely fantastic, really happy with the outcomes. All staff friendly and really helpful. You won’t be disappointed when you choice Dentarma

Kamil Okraszewski

Leave a Review for Dentarma Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Dentarma Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dentarma Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website