Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Tower Dental Clinic Review

Tower Dental Clinic Score
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
Read all Tower Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Tower Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Tower Dental Clinic information

Tower Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Tower Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible24%

Just thanx

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

I want to thank everyone in this clinic for the excellent service and proficiency

planning department

Just thanx

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

I want to thank everyone in this clinic for the excellent service and proficiency

planning department

Professional team who kept my spirits…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Professional team who kept my spirits up through a complicated case and finished the job with a Hollywood smile. Thank you Team

Donna

Professional team who kept my spirits…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Professional team who kept my spirits up through a complicated case and finished the job with a Hollywood smile. Thank you Team

Donna

Extremely good dental clinic (and I'm a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

Extremely good dental clinic (and I’m a very frequent patient, having had lifelong dental problems.) I had so-so experience with another previous dental practice, and now I really did my research. I booked and investigated several months in advance, with excellent, timely communication from Tower Dental management. Once I arrived in Istanbul, they picked me up in a limo, then took me to the large, well appointed office the next day. The surgeon installed two Straumann implants on #18 and #19, and they have healed very well without any issues. He even added extra graft material to what had already been grafted in the US. The aftercare is meticulous and they provide Peridex, Augmentin, and even special toothbrushes to make sure nothing goes wrong. I am going back to install the necessary crowns in a few months, and I will definitely be their patient for as long as my teeth keep deteriorating (due to genetic defect). Thank you Tower Dental – you do indeed tower above!

Bec D

Extremely good dental clinic (and I'm a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

Extremely good dental clinic (and I’m a very frequent patient, having had lifelong dental problems.) I had so-so experience with another previous dental practice, and now I really did my research. I booked and investigated several months in advance, with excellent, timely communication from Tower Dental management. Once I arrived in Istanbul, they picked me up in a limo, then took me to the large, well appointed office the next day. The surgeon installed two Straumann implants on #18 and #19, and they have healed very well without any issues. He even added extra graft material to what had already been grafted in the US. The aftercare is meticulous and they provide Peridex, Augmentin, and even special toothbrushes to make sure nothing goes wrong. I am going back to install the necessary crowns in a few months, and I will definitely be their patient for as long as my teeth keep deteriorating (due to genetic defect). Thank you Tower Dental – you do indeed tower above!

Bec D

Terrible overall experience with this…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 10, 2024

Terrible overall experience with this clinic. I will start off with saying they are completely unorganized, unprofessional, and you will be waiting 3 hours plus to even be seen by one of the dentists (despite having an appointment booked months ahead). Second, no soul really speaks English, except the clinic Manager who is not even present most of the time and conveniently hides upstairs in the office. Third-( most important part) they are very INCOMPETENT. ALL my 3 implants placed here got Infected severely, due to incorrect size of implants used, NO healing cap ( which is standard protocol), and false depth ratio into the bone. They also screwed up my sinus lift badly. I have spent triple the amount now to remove the infected implants, including the adjacent tooth to one of the implants that got infected which lead to extraction as well. The stubborn manager named Vedat, is refusing to make it right and is not issuing any refund, I have PAID in full for negligent work done. They will do anything to cover up their reckless work, it will cause permanent damage to your health and mouth! Beware of the fake reviews, pictures of so called “happy” patients its all a gimmick to lure people into their butcher clinic!

Amir K

Life Altering Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2024

There was never any doubt that at some point my dental health would crumble. I’d had several accidents over the years, combined with a very expensive, decades long lesson in futility!

Southern Man

Time for New Family Photos!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

My husband and I both traveled from the US for treatment last year after researching, booking and canceling at a couple of different clinics in a couple of different countries. I am absolutely certain that we made the right choice by going to Tower Dental.

Kristen Krayer

I will definitely recommend this Dental

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2024

I will definitely recommend this Dental Clinic because of my personal experience.

Precy

Leave a Review for Tower Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Tower Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Tower Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website