Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dentmates Review

Dentmates Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Dentmates reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dentmates Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dentmates information

Dentmates

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dentmates Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

My experience with Dentmates was…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

My experience with Dentmates was nothing short of exceptional. The affordability of their services, coupled with the expertise of their dental professionals, truly set them apart. Traveling to Turkey for dental care might sound unconventional, but Dentmates makes it an experience worth having. The doctors were not only skilled but also considerate, addressing all my concerns. The clinic’s hygiene standards were impeccable, making me feel comfortable throughout the process. I highly recommend Dentmates to anyone seeking quality dental treatment at reasonable prices.

Johannes Oelg

Dentmates: An Exceptional Dental Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

My visit to Dentmates was nothing short of fantastic! At my first appointment in March, I had a thorough consultation with the dentist, followed by the removal of my upper teeth and the placement of implant screws – all according to plan. I returned five months later in August for the installation of my implant teeth on top and the crowning of my bottom teeth. The dental team was incredibly professional and helpful throughout the process. All the dentists spoke English, the support staff were particularly adept at communicating on their behalf. I’m ecstatic with the end result – my teeth are perfect! They have been fully functional since the day they were installed, and I couldn’t be happier.

Sultan Gol

I was looking for replacement for my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2022

I was looking for replacement for my dental fillings and i found out that it is super reasonable in Turkey. So i have comtacted with Ash and he helped me out so much. So i decided to go on with fillings and crowns. I definetely suggest this team to all people. Nice People, Clean Clinic, Affordable treatment with well organised trip. Thank you Dentmates.

Ligia F

I can smile again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2021

I can smile again. Thank you guys for being so kind and fast. I had to hide my teeth for a long time as they used to look terrible. As i couldn’t afford to have my teeth fixed in my country i searched online and came across with dentmates. They have been super helpfull on treatment plans and pricing. Because of covid stuff i had to wait to travel but finally i had my teeth done. They have arranged every detail from airport transfers to pain killers. I am so happy with my New shiny teeth. 0 recommended.

Queenie

Fantastic Service Overall

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2020

Fantastic Service Overall. I had 4 dental implants and 20 zirconium crowns with them. They picked me up from airport and took me to my hotel everything was smooth and easy. The dentists understood me quite well and did great job. I had two visits and each visit was better then each other. They care their patients a lot and their aftercare still checks me if i am doing well or not. I need to write about Izmir too. You will feel like another European city with its Cosmopolitan population.

Reema

Dental treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2020

Thank you all the team. You have been fantastic through all the journey. To be honest I wasn’t expecting this quality treatment compared to the price i paid for. from the first contact until today they have been so responsive, the time was never a problem for them just ask your concerns and they will reply shortly. And of course the dentists are amazing i had crowns with them and they did really good job. Thank you one more time. I already referred two of my friends and they will go to Izmir soon.

Tatyana Kancheva

Leave a Review for Dentmates

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in N/A.
Yes, dental treatments at Dentmates in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dentmates Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website