Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dose Group Review

Dose Group Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Dose Group reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dose Group Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dose Group information

Dose Group

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dose Group Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible5%

A Stellar Experience at DOSE Dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2024

A Stellar Experience at DOSE Dental Clinic: Exceptional Service and Professionalism

Mohamed Shaban

A Stellar Experience at DOSE Dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2024

A Stellar Experience at DOSE Dental Clinic: Exceptional Service and Professionalism

Mohamed Shaban

Contact excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

Contact excellent.

guillaume ernoult

Contact excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

Contact excellent.

guillaume ernoult

DENTAL SERVICES

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

It was a great pleasure to have my smile fixed by DOSE GROUP DENTAL CLINIC. They are professional, caring, experienced and much more quality service is offered. I highly recommend this amazing clinic👍

Juma Kilongo

DENTAL SERVICES

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

It was a great pleasure to have my smile fixed by DOSE GROUP DENTAL CLINIC. They are professional, caring, experienced and much more quality service is offered. I highly recommend this amazing clinic👍

Juma Kilongo

bin sehr dankbar so ein Team mit viel…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

bin sehr dankbar so ein Team mit viel Erfahrung und weißt was er tut ich bin zufrieden mit meinem Haar Transplantation und die Ergebnisse.

Bi Bo

bin sehr dankbar so ein Team mit viel…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

bin sehr dankbar so ein Team mit viel Erfahrung und weißt was er tut ich bin zufrieden mit meinem Haar Transplantation und die Ergebnisse.

Bi Bo

تحياتي انا محسن من دولة فنلندا لقد …

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

تحياتي انا محسن من دولة فنلندا لقد كانت تجربة ناجحة وانصح الجميع لزيارة المصحة ،الطاقم الطبي رائع و يشمل ذالك في التواصل الفائق من بداية الى نهاية العلاج جيد حقا بدون ألم .أشكر الاخت كافا على التواصل إضافة إلى التخطيط الجيد في اوقات الموصلات.الطاكسي الفنادق الرائعة 5 نجوم وحسن الاستقبال الجيد.انا اوصي بشدة لزيارة Dose Group مليون شكر

Laila Benhlal

تحياتي انا محسن من دولة فنلندا لقد …

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

تحياتي انا محسن من دولة فنلندا لقد كانت تجربة ناجحة وانصح الجميع لزيارة المصحة ،الطاقم الطبي رائع و يشمل ذالك في التواصل الفائق من بداية الى نهاية العلاج جيد حقا بدون ألم .أشكر الاخت كافا على التواصل إضافة إلى التخطيط الجيد في اوقات الموصلات.الطاكسي الفنادق الرائعة 5 نجوم وحسن الاستقبال الجيد.انا اوصي بشدة لزيارة Dose Group مليون شكر

Laila Benhlal

Leave a Review for Dose Group

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Bağcılar.
Yes, dental treatments at Dose Group in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dose Group Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website