Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Vksmilestudio Review

Vksmilestudio Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Vksmilestudio reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Vksmilestudio Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Vksmilestudio information

VK smile studio

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Vksmilestudio Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 108 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thank you Vk Smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Thank you Vk Smile

I got a happy smile after many years.

Service, Doctors are excellent I recommend

Consumer

Thank you Vk Smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Thank you Vk Smile

I got a happy smile after many years.

Service, Doctors are excellent I recommend

Consumer

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Excellent service from the moment of contact all the way through the process cannot fault them at all currently have my temporary teeth in while the implants heal the back later in the year to have final ones fitted

Damien Scrace

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Excellent service from the moment of contact all the way through the process cannot fault them at all currently have my temporary teeth in while the implants heal the back later in the year to have final ones fitted

Damien Scrace

Thank you so much for my smile!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

The professionalism of VK Smile Studio doctors makes you feel completely confident and relaxed in the chair. Extraordinarily attentive staff members are fully committed to their work. 5-star service! Thank you for my smile!

Jacob Jordan

Thank you so much for my smile!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

The professionalism of VK Smile Studio doctors makes you feel completely confident and relaxed in the chair. Extraordinarily attentive staff members are fully committed to their work. 5-star service! Thank you for my smile!

Jacob Jordan

Choosing this clinic was my best decision

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Since my youth I dreamed of beautiful teeth, but I had neither money nor desire. At the age of 35, I finally decided to give myself a beautiful smile and went to the VK Smile Studio. All I can say is that I am very happy with my smile. Choosing this clinic was my best decision. I recommend it to everyone who dreams of a delightful smile!

Lewis Thatcher

Choosing this clinic was my best decision

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Since my youth I dreamed of beautiful teeth, but I had neither money nor desire. At the age of 35, I finally decided to give myself a beautiful smile and went to the VK Smile Studio. All I can say is that I am very happy with my smile. Choosing this clinic was my best decision. I recommend it to everyone who dreams of a delightful smile!

Lewis Thatcher

Excellent clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Excellent clinic, high level specialists. Reasonable prices and polite attitude to patients. Recommended!

Linda Jones

Excellent clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Excellent clinic, high level specialists. Reasonable prices and polite attitude to patients. Recommended!

Linda Jones

Leave a Review for Vksmilestudio

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antaya.
Yes, dental treatments at Vksmilestudio in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Vksmilestudio Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website