Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Tourmedical Review

Tourmedical Score
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
Read all Tourmedical reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Tourmedical Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Tourmedical information

Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Tourmedical Turkey Reviews

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 22 reviews)
Excellent77%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible18%

I do not recommend

Rated 1 out of 5
June 15, 2023

I do not recommend, I had crowns and implants done. After a few days the crown began to move, after a week it fell out. Contact with the caregiver very sporadic after time she wrote back only to my boyfriend, and it was me who did the teeth. Over time, they stopped answering phone calls and responding to messages. I was left alone with the problem. After the treatment was completed, I did not receive any documents. None completely. Outsiders had to intervene. Lack of professionalism, empathy and understanding. I will never return, all conversations and a photo of the metamorphosis for those interested I will send on priv . I do not recommend a visit to this place. Avoid this place by a wide margin. Not recommended.

Magdalena MS

It was a very right decision!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2023

Very professional team. They started to take care of me from the pickup at the airport till my return. They have brought me to the hospital, stayed with me till I went out of the surgery. I stayed 2 days in the hospital and every day they came to check on me, asked me if I needed anything. After couple days we went to my hotel. They also continued to check on me. I went by myself to have the surgery and they did everything to not make me feel lonely. I didn’t feel any pain after the surgery and we even went to visit Ephesus and the Virgin Mary!

Eleonora Baldi

In 10 Years not a single difficulty

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

10 Years ago I had a dental treatment at Tourmedical.

E. de Jong

If you have any issues contact them first!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2022

This is my honest review… I had my crowns fitted in Oct 2020, I was concerned as my bite was a little off and I was worried my teeth felt over sensitive. I contacted Marjella and they invited me over to get the issue resolved free of charge. They adjusted my bite whilst over and resolved it. Elgin is great and very accommodating, I got some more work done over there (clean and fillings) because I trust her more than my U.K dentist. Tour medical is great but you need to remember you have to be prepared to go over if you have issues, you can’t just pop down the road like a U.K. dentist, (and the same issues happen in the U.K.) you need to be realistic, they will accommodate and help. I will be going over hopefully next year for an implant. Marjella’s husband Omar is fantastic, he picks you up and drops you off from the hotel. Marjella will be there to translate should you need it. Thanks Team Tour medical, looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Gemma Dickens

I and my two sisters went to…

Rated 1 out of 5
January 22, 2022

I and my two sisters went to tourmedical also known as dentist kusadasi also known as bridgette tourmedical and we all have been left in pain with badly fitting crowns. We now have to have all that work removed at a cost to us as dentist said she does not stand by her then blocks you if you complain so you can’t leave an honest review . Since then I have been in contact with many more patients left in the same pain with the same complaints. Stay well away from the above named clinics or you will be left in turmoil like many many more irish patients x

Lorraine

Got me teeth done of theses butchers…

Rated 1 out of 5
October 24, 2021

Got me teeth done of theses butchers REALLY BAD CAME HOME A WEEK LATER 1 tooth fell out then a month later another one fell out 3 months later 2 more fall out as I had to pay 120 each to fix in Ireland and keep gettin bad taste in me mouth BECAREFULL PEOPLE THESE SHOULD SELL MEAT NOT TEETH PROPER BUTCHERS

Robert gilligan

The dentist is very professional and…

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2021

The dentist is very professional and caring

Sharon Ronan-Duggan

Meet my teeth

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

A huge thanks to all the staff at tourmedical for bringing my teeth back to life. Excellent dentistry guys. Also a special thanks to Majella and Omer who ferried me to and from hotel, and always put me at ease throughout my procedures. Hope to get back there in the near future. XXX

Adrian

Lovely people that put you first!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

Great dentist, fairly simple procedure. A couple own the dentist, I met the wife (Elgin) who treated me and she was so lovely and patient with me! Majella and her husband were great, they even picked me up and dropped me off as I was on my own. I would definitely recommend them and also thank you so much, I love my new teeth! I will be back 🙂

Anon

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2020

Fantastic service from all at tour medical – I had 20 zirconium crowns completed work in 3 days – fantastic dentist’ – transport customer service, and follow up throughout from Majella was fantastic thank you

Jo G

Leave a Review for Tourmedical

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Kusadasi.
Yes, dental treatments at Tourmedical in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Tourmedical Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website