Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Tourmedical Review

Tourmedical Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all Tourmedical reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Tourmedical Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Tourmedical information

Tourmedical

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Tourmedical Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 65 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Kusadasinda iki melekle tanistim eger…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

Kusadasinda iki melekle tanistim eger saglikli ve guzel gorunumlu dislere sahip olmak istiyorsaniz dileĝinizi gerceklestiriyorlar.Biri doktor Elcin hanim digeri asistani Burcu hanim. DR Elcin hanim ben daha ne oldugunu anlamadan islemleri tamamladi ve inanilmaz koruyordum Burcu hanim ise benim sakinlestirdi ve bitmeyen sorularimi yanitladi.Bonus olarak ise tanimadigim insanlar yanima kadar gelip ne kadar guzel dislerim oldugunu soyledi.Bu arada tedavim kasim ayinda tamamlandi bu ayki kontrolumde Dr Elcin hanim memnundu, gecen ayda Almanyadaki doktorum islemleri begendigini soyledi.Cok tesekkur ederim seneye kontrolde gorusmek uzere.

cigdem

I was very scared about the outcome but…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 6, 2024

I was very scared about the outcome but all the people helped me and I trusted it and the outcome was very good i did not expected it. The company is great.

Chafia Khamissi

My dental experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

Saw me at short notice and fixed my broken smile. So helpful from start to finish. Picked me up from my hotel and dropped me back for each appointment. The chauffeur was a real gentleman.

A big thank you to the whole team; Dr Elcin, Melis, Yasemin,Burcu, Sema & Dr Serkan.

nicolah

100% would recommend went on a friend…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

100% would recommend went on a friend recommendation and wasn’t let down at all from the beginning was well looked after. Very happy with my new smile. And the lady we kept in touch with from booking in the beginning to the end was lovely and helpful. Thanks again Ronnie

Shanice Armstrong

100% would recommend went on a friend…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

100% would recommend went on a friend recommendation and wasn’t let down at all from the beginning was well looked after. Very happy with my new smile. And the lady we kept in touch with from booking in the beginning to the end was lovely and helpful. Thanks again Ronnie

Shanice Armstrong

Been coming here since 2016

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

Been coming here since 2016, Elcin is a great dentist, all the staff are lovely

Siobhan

Been coming here since 2016

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

Been coming here since 2016, Elcin is a great dentist, all the staff are lovely

Siobhan

Traveled from Dublin to get my teeth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Traveled from Dublin to get my teeth done with tour medical and had a very good experience. I had another dentist lined up to get my teeth done with but there communication was so bad i had second thoughts amd was lucky enough to come across Tour Medical. Melisa was on the other end of the phone day or night for any questions i had and made me feel at ease about the procedure. The dentist was really genuine and understanding of what i wanted and did a great job. The place is spotless and has a really relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend this dentist.

Brenda Ferris

Traveled from Dublin to get my teeth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Traveled from Dublin to get my teeth done with tour medical and had a very good experience. I had another dentist lined up to get my teeth done with but there communication was so bad i had second thoughts amd was lucky enough to come across Tour Medical. Melisa was on the other end of the phone day or night for any questions i had and made me feel at ease about the procedure. The dentist was really genuine and understanding of what i wanted and did a great job. The place is spotless and has a really relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend this dentist.

Brenda Ferris

We had a great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

We had full month implant treatment. They are great , very friendly and cooperative. Their patient coordinator speak fluently English and she is very responsive and helpful her name is Melis . The dentist Dr Elcin Kole, did a great job .

Nader

Leave a Review for Tourmedical

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Kusadasi.
Yes, dental treatments at Tourmedical in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Tourmedical Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website