Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Lerraclinic Review

Lerraclinic Score
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
Read all Lerraclinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Lerraclinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Lerraclinic information

lerra

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Lerraclinic Turkey Reviews

4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5 stars (based on 36 reviews)
Excellent72%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible25%

Perfect job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

Perfect job, thank you Ferhad dr. Hilmi and all the staff

Marenas kaunas

Everything was first class

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2024

Everything was first class, love you all dr.hilmi Mr. Ferhad and the nurse Irem

Stu Furay

يعجز اللسان عن الوصف

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2024

يعجز اللسان عن الوصف. شكرا ليرا شكرا للفريق المحترف

ZEYNEP DAGLI

Tout va bien,un

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

Tout va bien,un

bon service

Andelhak

Моето лечение в Лерра Клиник

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

От интернет научих за вашата клиника. Много съм доволна от професионализма и отношението към мене. Очаквам с нетърпение новите си зъби. Благодаря специално на господин Ферхад и хирурга Юсуф!

Galina Mateeva

Моето лечение в Лерра Клиник

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

От интернет научих за вашата клиника. Много съм доволна от професионализма и отношението към мене. Очаквам с нетърпение новите си зъби. Благодаря специално на господин Ферхад и хирурга Юсуф!

Galina Mateeva

New treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2024

Soon as i got to airport was picked up and taken to the clinic and consultation given asked me what i wanted and explained throughly the procedure which was great after that i was taken care off until i left with me new set of teeth, highly recommended for cosmetic treatment.thank you

Naz

New treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2024

Soon as i got to airport was picked up and taken to the clinic and consultation given asked me what i wanted and explained throughly the procedure which was great after that i was taken care off until i left with me new set of teeth, highly recommended for cosmetic treatment.thank you

Naz

Très bonne expérience,très satisfait…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Très bonne expérience,très satisfait des préstations

Je recommande LERRA CLINIQUE

Imed

Très bonne expérience,très satisfait…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Très bonne expérience,très satisfait des préstations

Je recommande LERRA CLINIQUE

Imed

Leave a Review for Lerraclinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in ISTANBUL.
Yes, dental treatments at Lerraclinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Lerraclinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website