Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Clinic14 Review

Clinic14 Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Clinic14 reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Clinic14 Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Clinic14 information

Clinic14

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Clinic14 Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Mommy makeover review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

I had a Mommy makeover surgery at Clinic 14. I didn’t have a single problem or anything to complain about. The Clinic 14 team is absolutely great, human and very professional. Everyone knows exactly what they are doing for clients´ satisfaction. I would like to praise the lymphatic massages, it helped and relieved me a lot!

The procedure itself is demanding and painful, so think everything through carefully. You can have a companion with you, which is definitely a good thing to take advantage of. I’m not completely cured yet, but I’m already looking forward to the result. It takes determination. I had it and so I managed both the surgery and a tour of the beautiful city of Istanbul! I thank the Clinic14 team for that too!

customer

Tummy tuck with 360 lipo + arm lift

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

My experience with clinic 14 is overall great. Here they look at you as a whole person, not just body parts. They want the best results, they want you to look amazing ❤️ Doctor Emre is a professional with a good heart. I was pleasantly surprised with his humane approach. Denisa was always there to answer all my questions I had before the operation and never made me feel like I am bothering her, and trust me…I had tons of questions 😅 Beyza is a real sweetheart ❤️, we exchanged a lot of messages and are still in touch now. She takes interest in you and how you’re doing. Now I am almost 3 months after the operation and I can say that I can truly recommend clinic 14. After a surgery like this the healing journey can be hard and long, but they are there for you ❤️ Overall, the results are great! For those who would like to undergo surgery like this I can only recommend clinic 14 and also, please keep in mind that it is a huge operation and it is really important to have someone with you, who will support you physically and emotionally while you’re recovering. This is also one of the biggest advantages when choosing clinic 14, they know that this is important and that’s why you can bring someone with you with no extra charge.

Sara

The Best Experience ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2023

Tummy Tuck

Katerina Vizcaino

tummy tuck, arm lift, lipo 360

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

I would like to thank you very much, great approach, amazing doctor, everything happened in 1 time! they are very awesome people and I recommend them to everyone! I am very happy that I chose clinic 14, thank you very much once again

Lenka

Hello,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

Hello,

Elisa Ahizi

Tummy tuck, breast implant and bbl

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Hello! I had tummy tuck, breast implant and bbl with 360 lipo with doctor Emre 3 weeks ago, so far everything has gone smooth and overall im happy with the experience. Keep up the good job Erkan and Beyza!

Bareen Miraj

Clinique14 the best in Istanbul!!!!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

Clinique14 the best in Istanbul!!!!!!!

Adama Camara

NİCE CLİNİC 14

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

I had plastic surgery 2 months ago through clinic 14, tummy tuck three-zone lipo and face lift doctor nurse and most importantly, clinic fourteen managers were very interested. airport transfers, they were always with me before and after the operation, nurses checked in the hotel after the operation and I felt safe, the hotel was very comfortable, the five-star hospital, thank you for everything ❤️‍🔥

Consumer

My experience with clinic 14 was…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

My experience with clinic 14 was absolutely amazing, professional approach and everything absolutely great hotel, transport, clinic. these are great people who will take care of you perfectly. I had a mommy makeover. Thank you Klára

Klára Jurčová

I definitely recommend Dr.Emre!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

I definitely recommend Dr.Emre!

Lucie Sedlakova

Leave a Review for Clinic14

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Clinic14 in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Clinic14 Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website