Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Review

Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği information

Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Traveled across the world for this…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

…and I’d do it again!

Anthony Burt

Very kind and patient dental office

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

Professional and very good price. Didn’t feel any pain during the procedure. Thank you!

Khalil Abdur-Rahman

A*** team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 13, 2023

100% recommend the guys. Very professional and a great team to work with. Great quality of work and extremely happy with the result 😁

Dan

great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 13, 2023

ı was there 3 weeks ago for my implants treatment. I wanted to wait to see results so ı am really happy. Thank you dr. Efe and team.

Tracy

AWSOME

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

I was so pleased with the service they provided me with their employees and their work quality that I can hardly find the words to write. I especially liked the attention and help of the sales representative Zeynep. My oral health and teeth are very good, I no longer have any problems I had in the past and I can laugh freely. Their slogan is: Smile more

Antony

Polecam jak najbardziej … transfer z…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Polecam jak najbardziej … transfer z lotniska, hotel, obsługa hotelu, koordynator Pani Agnieszka Wszystko na wysokim poziomie :)!!!

Damian

Leave a Review for Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Özel Klinik Acıbadem Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website