Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Akdeniz Dental Clinic Review

Akdeniz Dental Clinic Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all Akdeniz Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Akdeniz Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Akdeniz Dental Clinic information

Akdeniz Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Akdeniz Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible8%

Wat een geweldig ervaring

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2024

Wat een geweldig ervaring

Ben hier geholpen geweest met mijn aandoening en ben als nooit tevoren zo gerust gesteld

Ben voor de optie all on 6

En ben hier voor de 2 de laatste etappe

Ben zo gelukkig

Een echte aanrader 10/10 !!!!!

Zora Zitoune

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2024

Great Experience!

Communication is fast, everyone is professional and very friendly. Language is not a barrier. DR Kaan Yilmaz took his time on each tooth until perfect, Lovely results from my composite bonding!

Chelsie Quine

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2024

Great Experience!

Communication is fast, everyone is professional and very friendly. Language is not a barrier. DR Kaan Yilmaz took his time on each tooth until perfect, Lovely results from my composite bonding!

Chelsie Quine

Superb experience and service. 6*

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2024

Following my observation of a live stream detailing the process conducted by the aforementioned individuals, I elected to initiate contact and schedule an appointment.

James

Great result

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 29, 2024

Great result

Rui Prazeres

The ultimate Turkish Dental Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I researched the possibility of having dental treatment both in the UK and Turkey. By far the best decision I have ever made was to receive treatment in Turkey. Financially and more importantly the total professional approach, caring attitude and ultimately the end results. The staff at this dental clinic were amazing and showed total commitment to their customers, nothing was too much trouble and every stage of your treatment isì thoroughly discussed with you as you progressed. The conditions and standards of the clinic are beyond reproach, equivalent to a hospital environment. Several Doctors are assigned to different specifics of your personal treatment and are without doubt all perfectionists. The happy environment helps you to have a more relaxed attitude and the staff consistently be lay any worries you may have.

Mr A Hunt

Teeth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

Nothing done wrong at all wish I had done it years ago. And thanks you again for all the great work you have done couldn’t of wished for a better dentist 😀

Liam OReily

Initial visit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

I’ve just finished my initial visit to Akdeniz Dental Practice, where I underwent facial X-rays, 20 extractions, 12 implants, sedation, and received temporary teeth. The practice is modern and well equipped and the dental team were friendly and professional. The coordinator efficiently managed my appointments and transportation. The drivers have been warm and friendly.

TopLass

Amazing place

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

Fantastic and professional team very respectful. They changed my life. Now i can smile all day long with a new found confidence. Thank you for everything. I would highly recommend Akdeniz dental clinic Antaliya.

Dimitrina

Just had my 1st visit 2 inplants

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Just had my 1st visit 2 inplants. Very clean clinic as expected, very friendly and professional staff. Looking forward to my second visit in April..

Shane Rapley

Leave a Review for Akdeniz Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Akdeniz Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Akdeniz Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website