Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dentroya Clinic Review

Dentroya Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Dentroya Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dentroya Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dentroya Clinic information

Dentroya Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dentroya Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Words can not express how amazing I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Words can not express how amazing I feel, the treatment from start to finish was excellent, Dr Saray, and team gave me personalised attention and speacialist care. My teeth due to health issues were in a very bad state,but now I can Smile again ! The treatment has changed my confidence, I am so happy with the results, and would highly recommend Dr Saray and Dentroya Denist. 5 stars!!!

Salena Gray

Words can not express how amazing I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Words can not express how amazing I feel, the treatment from start to finish was excellent, Dr Saray, and team gave me personalised attention and speacialist care. My teeth due to health issues were in a very bad state,but now I can Smile again ! The treatment has changed my confidence, I am so happy with the results, and would highly recommend Dr Saray and Dentroya Denist. 5 stars!!!

Salena Gray

Hallo ich bin Şehriban .ich wohne…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Hallo ich bin Şehriban .ich wohne Deutschland .Diese Klinik ist sehr gut,personal auch sehr freundlich sehr gut und kalitet sehr hoch…

Sehriban Tufan

Hallo ich bin Şehriban .ich wohne…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Hallo ich bin Şehriban .ich wohne Deutschland .Diese Klinik ist sehr gut,personal auch sehr freundlich sehr gut und kalitet sehr hoch…

Sehriban Tufan

Мне нравится данная клиника

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Мне нравится данная клиника, доктора хорошие и профессиональные. На любую жалобу или проблему сразу дают реакцию и делают всё для решения проблемы. Также мне понравился интерьер внутри очень красиво. Короче советую)

Аяша

Мне нравится данная клиника

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Мне нравится данная клиника, доктора хорошие и профессиональные. На любую жалобу или проблему сразу дают реакцию и делают всё для решения проблемы. Также мне понравился интерьер внутри очень красиво. Короче советую)

Аяша

The Best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

DENTROYA is the absolute best dental surgery in Antalya Turkey. Dr Seray and her team are so amazing and so hospitable. I had my teeth done before in Istanbul and the outcome was not good at all. I came to DENTROYA and Dr Seray made them perfect. I can’t help but applaud her for the beautiful set of crowns she’s made for me to enhance my smile even more. They are absolutely the best. Thank you Dr Seray and the team.

Janine

The Best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

DENTROYA is the absolute best dental surgery in Antalya Turkey. Dr Seray and her team are so amazing and so hospitable. I had my teeth done before in Istanbul and the outcome was not good at all. I came to DENTROYA and Dr Seray made them perfect. I can’t help but applaud her for the beautiful set of crowns she’s made for me to enhance my smile even more. They are absolutely the best. Thank you Dr Seray and the team.

Janine

Широкий спектр услуг

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Широкий спектр услуг. Профессиональный подход на всех уровнях сервиса.

Внимательное 5 и звездочное отношение к клиентам.

Цены умеренные.

Рекомендую от всей души, лучше не найдёте нигде.

Alla DOLGA

Хорошая клиника мои родители делали…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2024

Хорошая клиника мои родители делали импланты очень довольны. Отличная клиника .

Лейла Кафадар

Leave a Review for Dentroya Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Dentroya Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dentroya Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website