Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Rapsody Medical & Esthetics Review

Rapsody Medical & Esthetics Score
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Read all Rapsody Medical & Esthetics reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Rapsody Medical & Esthetics Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Rapsody Medical & Esthetics information

Rapsody Medical & Esthetics

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Rapsody Medical & Esthetics Turkey Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible8%

The best service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2022

I decided to go to turkey for my hair transplant operation and found Rapsodymed they helped me from the beginning to the end the shuttle service from airport, hotel for 3 days, doctor appointments with successful operation and returned back to the airport it’s amazing experience and now waiting to see the final result.

Jonathan

Best Decision

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

I was looking to get a bbl for a very long time, I did extensive research about this. Price, doctors, accommodations, etc. My plan was to contact doctors myself and plan the whole trip but when I saw Rapsody’s page and compare them to my research. When it comes to your health and this big of a commitment I was still a bit skeptical but when I talked with Mr. Suat he helped me to understand the process and gained my trust. And this trust was not for nothing. I had an amazing experience from the start to the end. They took care of everything I mean even the transportation from the airport. My operation was flawless, it was a bit sore I had an operation, after all, I just come back to the UK without any complications and I am very happy with my results. Firstly thank you, Mr. Suat, for helping me with every step, thank you to my doctor who had an amazing job, and thank you Rapsody for making my dream come true.

A. Donnelly

I personally suggest not to approach…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
July 24, 2022

I personally suggest not to approach this. Don’t believe the guys who contact you in your WhatsApp. They are totally lier and cheater. Repsody is just agent website it’s not real. If you try to inquire about any treatment they will literally hide everything and bring you to the other place. My experience is when I booked my hair transplantation treatment that guys ask me to pay 300 Euro advance when I reached to turkey it was not repsody there are 2 guys come and bring me to Their partner clinic where they getting commission. There treatment was worst then ever i getting lot of infection after treatment. It was done by new nurses not a doctor. I was really regrets that I believe that guys just because I am from Norway. They Evan not give me any after treatment instructions. End of the trip they aren’t sending pick up to the airport were it was included in the contract. When I called that guys during way back they are not receiving my calls. Plz plz not go with this it can be terrible experience. You are very welcome if you would like to ask me anything about it.

Ankit Pithava

Started looking at a liposuction over 2…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Started looking at a liposuction over 2 years ago and gave a big decision. I am beyond satisfied with the doctor and all Rapsodymed team. only 2 weeks passed after operation. they told I need to wait longer for better result. very excited being so far. Thank you so much guys!! God bless

Fikri Hervenik

Wow!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Wow! All I can say is wow. The most amazing doctor. 5 stars all around!! I had a BBL with fat transfer only, no implants. I’m almost a month post op. I’m ecstatic and so grateful. the team is just great. always available. You can really trust this company. If I ever need anything else done, I know where I coming back to!

Alize Akgül

On the initial interview everyone was…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

On the initial interview everyone was very attentive to my needs. The surgery was very well planned and efficient. Waiting for my hair to grow in, but what I can tell so far it is an improvement. I will return here, if I decide on other procedure. It is really worth it.

Giovanni Stanislao

Ich suchte im Internet nach einer…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Ich suchte im Internet nach einer vertrauensvollen Seite und fand RapsodyMed und Ästhetik. Im Nachhinein habe ich mit denen Kontakt aufgenommen und habe sehr positive Erfahrung gemacht. Nach dem netten Kontakt, habe ich mich entschieden in der Türkei/Istanbul operieren zu lassen. Ich war ziemlich aufgeregt, Dank des netten Teams ist meine Aufregung ziemlich minimal geworden. Als ich in der Türkei angekommen bin, hat das Team RapsodyMed den kompletten Transfer und die Termine mit der Klinik für mich zeitlich organisiert. Vor der OP habe ich mit dem Arzt eine Konsultation gehabt, er ist auch auf meine Wünsche eingegangen, danach wurde ich operiert. Das Team RapsodyMed war bei der ganzen Prozedur bei mir, ich habe mich ziemlich gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Ich würde das Team nur weiterempfehlen, einmal RapsodyMed , wenn Bedarf ist, immer RapsodyMed. Vielen Dank für alles!!!

hasan Bicici

Top service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Top service. Ten eerste. Ik ben zo blij dat ik besloten had om iets aan mijn haaruitval te doen.

peter koning

Super Empfehlenswert alles ist super…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2022

Super Empfehlenswert alles ist super gelaufen!

Neslihan Toraman

Perfect company for your aesthetic improvement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2022

I am very pleased with the services I received. Specifically, I had implants, more precisely new teeth. The service and communication from the first to the last moment was perfect. I would warmly recommend everyone to choose Rapsody Med if they are planning any kind of aesthetic improvement.

Igor Gasenberger

Leave a Review for Rapsody Medical & Esthetics

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Rapsody Medical & Esthetics in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Rapsody Medical & Esthetics Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website