Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

BGZ Dental Turkey Review

BGZ Dental Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all BGZ Dental Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

BGZ Dental Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

BGZ Dental Turkey information

BGZ Dental Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All BGZ Dental Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 145 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Absolutely amazing dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

Absolutely amazing dentist . We arrived in February for my first visit ,for my all on six implant procedure. The service this dentist provides is 5 star . Koray & Nisa kept me informed every step of the way and made me feel at ease about what was going to happen. We returned at the end of May to have my permanent teeth put in . It was a long journey this procedure but I’m so glad I picked BGZ. The team of dentist here are really first class and I’m so so happy with the results . Well done to all the amazing people at BGZ .

Lee Osborne

So glad I chose BGZ for my all on 6…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

So glad I chose BGZ for my all on 6 smile. From start to finish they were absolutely great and reassuring. Couldn’t be happier with my smile and the whole process!!

Mark

12 months ago I traveled from Ireland…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2024

12 months ago I traveled from Ireland with my daughter to have my teeth done, I had all all my teeth removed and all on 6 implants fitted and my daughter got veneers and other dental work done. The experience for both us of us was just amazing from start to finish. I was particularly nervous of dentists from past experiences but the team at BGZ really put me at ease they assured me I wasn’t going to be in pain and I wasn’t. It’s 12 months later and I’m still smiling I cannot recommend BGZ enough they really are amazing with what they do. Thankyou Bgz for giving me my confidence back

Karen

What a horrible experience bgz charged…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

What a horrible experience bgz charged me over 5 k for zirconian crowns they promised I would have a perfect smile in one week when they said my teeth were complete I was shocked as the bottle row was wonky with gaps 2 months later they had me back for one more week after they caused my further pain by wripping my new crowns out they get again fitted 1 fractured tooth & multiple wonky teeth I can provide any one with the pictures they have left me anxious and in pain also my teeth are more sensitive now I also struggle to chew food the list goes on so ye for me bgz was a tragedy if I’m honest they now want me back for a 3rd time which I can’t afford they also want to put me in a run down hotel I am now having to save money up to find some one else to pull the crowns out and refit new ones as the dentist they provided me with was clearly a beginner and not of any qualified standard so ye good luck if you wish to waste your money time and be in pain for months and left with anxiety and depression from the whole experience

Marco

What a horrible experience bgz charged…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

What a horrible experience bgz charged me over 5 k for zirconian crowns they promised I would have a perfect smile in one week when they said my teeth were complete I was shocked as the bottle row was wonky with gaps 2 months later they had me back for one more week after they caused my further pain by wripping my new crowns out they get again fitted 1 fractured tooth & multiple wonky teeth I can provide any one with the pictures they have left me anxious and in pain also my teeth are more sensitive now I also struggle to chew food the list goes on so ye for me bgz was a tragedy if I’m honest they now want me back for a 3rd time which I can’t afford they also want to put me in a run down hotel I am now having to save money up to find some one else to pull the crowns out and refit new ones as the dentist they provided me with was clearly a beginner and not of any qualified standard so ye good luck if you wish to waste your money time and be in pain for months and left with anxiety and depression from the whole experience

Marco

Amazing from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

This company is amazing so professional. I would recommend BGZ all day long .

I have been petrified of dentist since a child so much so I got to turkey and nearly backed out.

I walked In they made me feel so welcome talked me through what the procedure was to make sure I was 100% what I was doing they even sent me back to the hotel for a few hours to process it all as my nerves was hurrendous they wasn’t pushing g me to go through with anything they gave me space to make my decision.

When I went bk my nerves was basically gone I had full trust in the dentist and what was happening got my perm teeth which was amazing.

Went bk for my second visit no nerves at all as I knew I was in safe hands just completed my journey and couldn’t be happier my teeth are perfect . BGZ have changed my life and I’m so grateful.

Leah Barker

Amazing from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

This company is amazing so professional. I would recommend BGZ all day long .

I have been petrified of dentist since a child so much so I got to turkey and nearly backed out.

I walked In they made me feel so welcome talked me through what the procedure was to make sure I was 100% what I was doing they even sent me back to the hotel for a few hours to process it all as my nerves was hurrendous they wasn’t pushing g me to go through with anything they gave me space to make my decision.

When I went bk my nerves was basically gone I had full trust in the dentist and what was happening got my perm teeth which was amazing.

Went bk for my second visit no nerves at all as I knew I was in safe hands just completed my journey and couldn’t be happier my teeth are perfect . BGZ have changed my life and I’m so grateful.

Leah Barker

Highly Recommend BGZ

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

For anyone looking for high quality dentistry with amazing end results, then look no further than BGZ. From an initial consultation (free with no obligation) though to my ultimate ‘Smile Makeover’, the whole process has been seamless and I can’t thank everyone at BGZ enough for giving me back my confidence and able to smile again. As someone who has had previous bad experiences of dentistry in the UK, I was initially apprehensive about undertaking the treatment – but I can honestly say, the attitude and approach of everyone connected with BGZ makes that journey much easier. Airport/Hotel pick ups were always on time, clear communication in advance of treatment sessions and constant on site support to ensure you understood, at all times, the plan for that particular day. Big Shout out to Koray (for a No pressure welcome and introduction to BGZ), Tuğba (for translating & keeping me calm throughout) and to Bilge (for her immense skill and patience)

Andrew Fielding

Highly Recommend BGZ

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

For anyone looking for high quality dentistry with amazing end results, then look no further than BGZ. From an initial consultation (free with no obligation) though to my ultimate ‘Smile Makeover’, the whole process has been seamless and I can’t thank everyone at BGZ enough for giving me back my confidence and able to smile again. As someone who has had previous bad experiences of dentistry in the UK, I was initially apprehensive about undertaking the treatment – but I can honestly say, the attitude and approach of everyone connected with BGZ makes that journey much easier. Airport/Hotel pick ups were always on time, clear communication in advance of treatment sessions and constant on site support to ensure you understood, at all times, the plan for that particular day. Big Shout out to Koray (for a No pressure welcome and introduction to BGZ), Tuğba (for translating & keeping me calm throughout) and to Bilge (for her immense skill and patience)

Andrew Fielding

Couldn’t be happier!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Bgz delivered anything i asked for and more. The whole process from start to finish was nothing but perfection. As someone who can be a little nervous with needles i was made to feel completely at ease, and was able to take the procedure at my own pace. The dentist who did my procedure was a perfectionist throughout, which really shone through with my finishing results! Tuğba who translated throughout the treatment was friendly, patient and excellent at explaining what was happening in treatment and pickup times to and from the clinic. I can finally smile with confidence thank you!! Couldn’t recommend Bgz enough, absolutely class team!!

Macauley

Leave a Review for BGZ Dental Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at BGZ Dental Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of BGZ Dental Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website