Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Urban Dental Clinic Review

Urban Dental Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Urban Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Urban Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Urban Dental Clinic information

Urban Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Urban Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

You won’t be disappointed best experience…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

From the minute we came here we was treated with the most respect, love, care and compassion, as me and sister had the best experience and couldn’t recommend going anywhere else and we thank the doctors so much for doing their best work for us and we are so happy with the results as they did everything in our best interest as from day 1 they was so respectful and caring towards us as we was so nervous going in their and they made us feel so much more reassured and made so we felt okay and we received exactly what we asked for and we really do appreciate everything they have done for us and I couldn’t recommend enough for everyone to come here you won’t regret it and we couldn’t thank urban dental clinic enough we love our teeth so much gave us so much more confidence so for that we thank you’s so much

Shannon Price

You won’t be disappointed best experience…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

From the minute we came here we was treated with the most respect, love, care and compassion, as me and sister had the best experience and couldn’t recommend going anywhere else and we thank the doctors so much for doing their best work for us and we are so happy with the results as they did everything in our best interest as from day 1 they was so respectful and caring towards us as we was so nervous going in their and they made us feel so much more reassured and made so we felt okay and we received exactly what we asked for and we really do appreciate everything they have done for us and I couldn’t recommend enough for everyone to come here you won’t regret it and we couldn’t thank urban dental clinic enough we love our teeth so much gave us so much more confidence so for that we thank you’s so much

Shannon Price

I highly recommend the Urban Dental… justifiably the best!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2024

I highly recommend the Urban Dental clinic for all dental treatments.

Anđelko

Gerran Wheeler’s travel from America to Istanbul, Turkey for world-class dentistry services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with my recent dental treatment at Urban Dental Clinic located in Istanbul, Turkey. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted with warm hospitality and a level of care that I have never experienced before. As someone who has never traveled internationally solo, I was a bit nervous about undergoing extensive dental work in a foreign country. However, after meeting the dentist on a Zoom call, I knew I had made the right decision to travel from Murfreesboro, Tn to Istanbul, Turkey for dental treatment.

Gerran Wheeler

Great Dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

I don’t like dentists. Visiting Urban Dental was easy, from the friendliest and helpful receptionist Niamh to the treatment. The dentist was understanding and considerate to my stress. My children attend too and have had good treatments from fillings on a broken front tooth to assisting in the orthodontist process. The reminders for appointments is very helpful.I can’t recommend this dentist enough!

Debbie Black

Herausragende Qualität der Behandlung und des Teams

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

Ich bin noch nie in einer Zahnarztpraxis so gut, so professionell und so umfassend behandelt worden wie bei Urban Dentist. Ich war bisher zweimal dort, und jeder dieser Besuche hat etwas zutage gebracht, was in meinen früheren Zahnarztpraxen übersehen und überhaupt nicht angesprochen wurde:

Liza

Herausragende Qualität der Behandlung und des Teams

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

Ich bin noch nie in einer Zahnarztpraxis so gut, so professionell und so umfassend behandelt worden wie bei Urban Dentist. Ich war bisher zweimal dort, und jeder dieser Besuche hat etwas zutage gebracht, was in meinen früheren Zahnarztpraxen übersehen und überhaupt nicht angesprochen wurde:

Die Zahnärztin hat Zahnfleischtaschen entdeckt, obwohl sie bei zwei vorherigen Kontrollen bei anderen Zahnärzten (bei denen ich über Schmerzen und Schwellungen berichtet habe) übersehen worden waren.

Die wunderbare Dentalhygienikerin hat mir erklärt, dass ich trotz Mühe meine Zähne nicht ausreichend geputzt habe. Sie zeigte mir die beste Zahnbürste für meinen Fall (Curaprox: weich, fürs zurückgehende Zahnfleisch, aber durch über 10.000 Borsten viel effektiver beim Entfernen von Bakterien als härtere Bürsten mit wenigen Borsten). Meine Zähne waren noch nie so glatt wie nach dem Putzen mit dieser Zahnbürste (außer am Tag der Zahnreinigung).

Ich bin der Praxis und ihrem Team unendlich dankbar für den Enthusiasmus und die Professionalität, die sie an den Tag legen. Es ist die erste Praxis, die ich jeder und jedem weiter empfehlen möchte 🙂

Lisa

Highly recommend Urban Dental Clinic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

I highly recommend Urban Dental Clinic in Istanbul, particularly Dr. Tugse. The care and treatment I received were exceptional. Dr. Tugse listened to my concerns, provided a personalized treatment plan, and ensured my comfort throughout the process. The results exceeded my expectations, and the entire team was professional and friendly. Trust Urban Dental Clinic for top-quality dental care.

Federico Winer

High Quality Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2023

To the entire Urban Dental Clinic team,

Taylor Ottey

teeth whitened

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

I recently had my teeth whitened by doctor Tuğçe and I must say, I am absolutely thrilled with the results. The procedure was quick and painless, and my teeth are now several shades lighter than before.

Celine

Leave a Review for Urban Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in ıstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Urban Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Urban Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website