Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

CreativeSmilesTurkey Review

CreativeSmilesTurkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all CreativeSmilesTurkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

CreativeSmiles Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

CreativeSmilesTurkey information

CreativeSmilesTurkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All CreativeSmiles Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 36 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

I have had a fantastic experience at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2024

I have had a fantastic experience at creative smiles , From our first contact with Alex our coordinator to meeting Dr Berna. Before we even made the trip to turkey we were given a zoom call, with Alex and Dr Berna to go over everything this was reassuring for myself. The day we arrived in Antalya we where greeted by a driver who took us to our lovely little hotel where we stayed while receiving treatment’s, The driver also picked us up from hotel and took us there and back to the dentist. As for the treatment it was stress free and pain and also the best of quality, the team here are exceptional at what they do and such lovely people, I don’t normally do things like this but, I would like people to see my experience and see that creative smiles is the place to be for your new smile!!! Thank you guys you changed my life!

Ashley Gibson

Fantastic customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2024

Fantastic customer service! Really lovely team of staff. Very welcoming and reassuring. Would highly recommend. Viv, England

Vivien Grainger

Best treatment ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2024

Date of experience: June 19, 2024

L T

So Grateful to Creative Smiles!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

It’s difficult to know where to start with this review. When I first reached out to Creative Smiles I had an idea of what I wanted done dentaly. What I did not know was the extent the team would go to to make this process the best choice I have ever made. I feel like I have a new lease on life. I knew I was I was in good hands from the minute I landed in Turkey and knew my choice was perfect. Dr. Berna is a perfectionist! Need I say more? I sure will. She keeps you informed throughout the whole process. The whole procedure was pain free and she knows how to create a perfect smile and knows coloring to perfection. She tirelessly worked with her technician to create the proper bite and alignment. The gratitude I have is immense. I also must give a shout out to Dr. Serhat, Lily, and Sophia. The whole team are what makes this journey the opportunity of a lifetime. I feel like I have new friends and I will be back when I can. I only hope I can share my story so others can recieve the gift that was given me.

William Taylor

So Grateful to Creative Smiles!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

It’s difficult to know where to start with this review. When I first reached out to Creative Smiles I had an idea of what I wanted done dentaly. What I did not know was the extent the team would go to to make this process the best choice I have ever made. I feel like I have a new lease on life. I knew I was I was in good hands from the minute I landed in Turkey and knew my choice was perfect. Dr. Berna is a perfectionist! Need I say more? I sure will. She keeps you informed throughout the whole process. The whole procedure was pain free and she knows how to create a perfect smile and knows coloring to perfection. She tirelessly worked with her technician to create the proper bite and alignment. The gratitude I have is immense. I also must give a shout out to Dr. Serhat, Lily, and Sophia. The whole team are what makes this journey the opportunity of a lifetime. I feel like I have new friends and I will be back when I can. I only hope I can share my story so others can recieve the gift that was given me.

William Taylor

Highly recommend !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

We have just arrived home from Turkey last night and visited creative smiles for treatment whilst we were over there.

From start to finish this dentist is excellent as a whole. The treatment you receive, the professionalism you receive and the loving welcome and warmth is just something you can’t even put into words.

Coming from the UK and having never been to another dentist in my 41 years of life I was terrified apart from me being terrified anyway of dentists in general.

There was no need to be terrified at all Dr Berna and her team where fabulous and made you feel very at ease.

Despite the new teeth I also needed surgery on my mouth whilst there and this was also the most professional dentistry I have ever come across I didn’t feel a thing and was well looked after post surgery.

I would highly recommend this dentist and I will never go anywhere else.

Honestly I cannot thank you all enough and I have so much love for you all xx

Can I just give a special mention to Sophia who also works at the dentist and she liased with me throughout my whole treatment and anything I needed she went above and beyond…..thank you so much

Lastly the final outcome of the teeth…..these teeth are something else they are actually beautiful and made and fitted to a high standard. Dr Berna is a perfectionist and made sure my smile, my bite even down to the shape and colour where all spot on

Thank you so much to you all and see you in a couple of months xxx

Laura Callan

Highly recommend !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

We have just arrived home from Turkey last night and visited creative smiles for treatment whilst we were over there.

From start to finish this dentist is excellent as a whole. The treatment you receive, the professionalism you receive and the loving welcome and warmth is just something you can’t even put into words.

Coming from the UK and having never been to another dentist in my 41 years of life I was terrified apart from me being terrified anyway of dentists in general.

There was no need to be terrified at all Dr Berna and her team where fabulous and made you feel very at ease.

Despite the new teeth I also needed surgery on my mouth whilst there and this was also the most professional dentistry I have ever come across I didn’t feel a thing and was well looked after post surgery.

I would highly recommend this dentist and I will never go anywhere else.

Honestly I cannot thank you all enough and I have so much love for you all xx

Can I just give a special mention to Sophia who also works at the dentist and she liased with me throughout my whole treatment and anything I needed she went above and beyond…..thank you so much

Lastly the final outcome of the teeth…..these teeth are something else they are actually beautiful and made and fitted to a high standard. Dr Berna is a perfectionist and made sure my smile, my bite even down to the shape and colour where all spot on

Thank you so much to you all and see you in a couple of months xxx

Laura Callan

very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

very professional; made me feel very comfortable and enjoyable. Everyone went above and beyond expectations. I m glad I made the right decision with the right dental clinic.Definitely would recommend to anyone especially if you live in the United States

Fred DeClemente

very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

very professional; made me feel very comfortable and enjoyable. Everyone went above and beyond expectations. I m glad I made the right decision with the right dental clinic.Definitely would recommend to anyone especially if you live in the United States

Fred DeClemente

Amazing service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2024

Amazing service. Exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend

Ikran Ali

Leave a Review for CreativeSmilesTurkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at CreativeSmilesTurkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of CreativeSmiles Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website