Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Cosmetocity Review

Cosmetocity Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Cosmetocity reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Cosmetocity Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Cosmetocity information

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Cosmetocity Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Gastric Sleeve

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

I was suffering from sleep apnea and terrible acid reflux as well as a lot of pain in my lower limbs which made it difficult to exercise. Add to this a sedentary lifestyle with a desk job and the weight just keep piling on, the worse my sleep got, the more I relied on sugar for that energy kick through the day and cycle would just repeat. Faced with the fear of a heart attack before 50 and my children having to grow up without a dad I had to do something drastic.

I connected with a few different companies and chose Cosmetocity, (probably because they were the least pushy!).

I flew to Turkey on 1st May 2023 (I have left it a full year to write this review) and was greeted at the airport by Deniz (my contact) as well as Mert and Cihan. They took my bag and escorted me to a plush taxi to take me to the hotel. It was a public holiday on that day and so I was told to relax, enjoy some food (which felt ironic) and that I would be collected at 7:30 the following morning.

As I had travelled alone, I was assigned an assistant to stay with me which was Deniz, her role was to translate for me and ensure that everything was in order. The assistant is there to assist, I was told they have been confused with servants in the past!

In the morning I was met as promised and at the same time met a now good friend who was having the same surgery. We were put through a variety of tests including a psychic evaluation as this is not the sort of thing you should enter into lightly. After a full day of tests I went down for the operation.

When I woke, Deniz was there in the room to explain everything (even though it was the middle of the night) and to support me through my recovery. Obviously there is a reasonable amount of discomfort with any invasive surgery and having a friendly face is a real comfort.

After a few days in hospital we were taken into Antalya for a while and shown around before being returned to the hotel for the night then collected and driven to the airport the following day for my flight home.

The main things that I have found important about my experience were the personal touches, it is the little things that make the difference. An example of this is mentioning that I needed a drink as we were leaving the hotel, one of the team went to a nearby shop to get me some juice (we watered it down) and wouldn’t accept the money for it. Yes it’s a small thing but it makes the difference.

Everything is handled for you here, you tell them when you land/take off and they work out all of the timings for you, if you need anything it is but a call or message away, those are the things that make them stand out in my opinion.

I mentioned that is a year since my surgery but we are still in contact. I was 20st 10lb a year ago, and I am now 14st 5lb. I regularly run 5k (I try to do it 3x per week), my sleep is much improved, I feel energised and I am so much happier than I have been in years.

I can’s speak for other companies but I would urge you to talk to the team here if you are seriously considering this surgery.

Richard H

Gastric Sleeve

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

I was suffering from sleep apnea and terrible acid reflux as well as a lot of pain in my lower limbs which made it difficult to exercise. Add to this a sedentary lifestyle with a desk job and the weight just keep piling on, the worse my sleep got, the more I relied on sugar for that energy kick through the day and cycle would just repeat. Faced with the fear of a heart attack before 50 and my children having to grow up without a dad I had to do something drastic.

I connected with a few different companies and chose Cosmetocity, (probably because they were the least pushy!).

I flew to Turkey on 1st May 2023 (I have left it a full year to write this review) and was greeted at the airport by Deniz (my contact) as well as Mert and Cihan. They took my bag and escorted me to a plush taxi to take me to the hotel. It was a public holiday on that day and so I was told to relax, enjoy some food (which felt ironic) and that I would be collected at 7:30 the following morning.

As I had travelled alone, I was assigned an assistant to stay with me which was Deniz, her role was to translate for me and ensure that everything was in order. The assistant is there to assist, I was told they have been confused with servants in the past!

In the morning I was met as promised and at the same time met a now good friend who was having the same surgery. We were put through a variety of tests including a psychic evaluation as this is not the sort of thing you should enter into lightly. After a full day of tests I went down for the operation.

When I woke, Deniz was there in the room to explain everything (even though it was the middle of the night) and to support me through my recovery. Obviously there is a reasonable amount of discomfort with any invasive surgery and having a friendly face is a real comfort.

After a few days in hospital we were taken into Antalya for a while and shown around before being returned to the hotel for the night then collected and driven to the airport the following day for my flight home.

The main things that I have found important about my experience were the personal touches, it is the little things that make the difference. An example of this is mentioning that I needed a drink as we were leaving the hotel, one of the team went to a nearby shop to get me some juice (we watered it down) and wouldn’t accept the money for it. Yes it’s a small thing but it makes the difference.

Everything is handled for you here, you tell them when you land/take off and they work out all of the timings for you, if you need anything it is but a call or message away, those are the things that make them stand out in my opinion.

I mentioned that is a year since my surgery but we are still in contact. I was 20st 10lb a year ago, and I am now 14st 5lb. I regularly run 5k (I try to do it 3x per week), my sleep is much improved, I feel energised and I am so much happier than I have been in years.

I can’s speak for other companies but I would urge you to talk to the team here if you are seriously considering this surgery.

Richard H

Single incision gastric sleeve

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I went to Antalya to get single incision sleeve, and had a really good experience. The team answered all my questions pre and post-op.

Rabeya

Cosmetocity was incredibly…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

Cosmetocity was incredibly accommodating to all my requests and most importantly, I am so happy with my results!

Sarah Pullyard

5 star!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Wow! Travelled from the UK by myself to Antalya to have gastric sleeve surgery. I was welcomed at the airport by Deniz and Mert. The transfer to my hotel was 5 star even the driver made me feel special! I was incredibly nervous and Deniz stayed with me throughout my whole duration of my stay and surgery. I spent 3 nights in the hospital and she never left my side she was amazing! Chian and Mert came to visit me as well and nothing was too much trouble. The hospital was amazing, so clean and all staff explained everything in detail. Deniz, Mert and Chian also know everything in Detail and can speak really good English. My surgery went amazing and I felt very looked after. On my last day we had some spare time and went to the shopping mall. I was really apprehensive about getting surgery abroad however it was the best decision I ever made. The hotel I stayed in as well before my surgery was beautiful. I can’t recommend this company enough thank you so much! Even little things like carrying my luggage and opening doors for me, I feel like I have made friends for life.

Isobel Redmond

Such a great professional company…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Such a great professional company nothing was to much trouble looked after me from beginning to end, although I was quite worried as I had brought my young daughters with me but they where as welcomed and looked after as I was, I must say Denise and her 2 male colleagues chian and mert (the bosses) where just amazing so friendly made me feel so at ease I can’t recommend them enough I’m returning next year for dental implants I just couldn’t imagine going with another company as I don’t feel I would find a more professional yet easygoing company I felt more like a friend than client, So if you’re looking for stress free everything taken care of company I believe you won’t find better everything was taken care of from airport transfer hotel medication all transfers food drinks even babysitting it was all taken care off.

Eileen Loveridgie

Well where do I start amazing fantastic…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Wel where do I start amazing fantastic company. Everyone is nervous going aboard for surgery but please don’t be with this company. Deniz is an absolute diamond and become part of our family.

Lisa Wheatley

Ripped off

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 24, 2023

I booked in for a facelift upper and lower eyelid surgery and possibly a brow lift. The surgeon said a temporal lift was preferable so added £1000 to my already £5000 quote. The bank transfer didn’t go through before the surgery so after the surgery I was hassled to pay with a card machine and asked for another £200 for the pleasure, being quite stunned after the surgery I paid the £6000 and went back to the hotel. On the fourth day after surgery I noticed that there were no scars visible under my eyes and they were really swollen. I told the owner Cihan that the surgeon has not done my under eye area. He came back two days later with a story about the surgeon having done the under eye via the temple?? This is no such operation even on their face book page it states that the under eye surgery has stitches under the eye area or the lower lid area . There were no such stitches. Also when I lift hospital I asked if I should put the cream they gave me under the eye and they said no knowing full well there was no surgery there. Four months later the bags under my eyes are much worse than they were before and my e mails to complain have been ignored . I’ve also spoken to another surgeon in London who told me nothing was done under my eyes even though I was charged for it !!

Jane Jones

I went to Antalya for breast…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2023

I went to Antalya for breast enlargements and my teeth crowned, I chose to go with cosmetocity and I’m very glad I did, I took my family for a two weeks holiday while over getting my procedures and I couldn’t have wished for better coordinators to look after both me and my family, I’d like to mention Cihan , mert and deniz and my

Kayla Wellings

CosmetoCity helped change my life.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

I was morbidly obese and lost 79kg in weight in just over a year. I was proud of my rapid weignt loss but could not start living a normal life due to the large amount of excess skin all over my body. The skin and my sagging empty breasts left me insecure, self conscious and unable to enjoy my life.

Kaye

Leave a Review for Cosmetocity

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Cosmetocity in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Cosmetocity Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website