Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Ask Your Clinic Review

Ask Your Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Ask Your Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Ask Your Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Ask Your Clinic information

Ask Your Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Ask Your Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

سويت عندهم اسناني وزوجي سوا عندهم زراعه…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

سويت عندهم اسناني وزوجي سوا عندهم زراعه الشعر وكان تعاملهم رائع والدكتور جزاه الله خير اشي زي المنام لا الم او تعب والاسعار ممتازه ، بجد استمرو بهذه الجوده ربنا يوفقكم

Lilli Jaha

"I got the Hollywood smile at their…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

“I got the Hollywood smile at their clinic, and they provide extremely professional results at affordable prices. I highly recommend them.”

ahmad housam aldien baker

I do a hair transplant at this clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

I do a hair transplant at this clinic, and it was an exceptional experience with very reasonable prices. I highly recommend it.

joan leo

It was a pleasure to me to work with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

It was a pleasure to me to work with Ask your clinic,, they were very elegant, especially Mr. Ahmad. Thank for this professionality in work.

mohamad dandashy

وصيت عدد من اصدقائي بهذا المركز بعد…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2023

وصيت عدد من اصدقائي بهذا المركز بعد تجربة شخصية معهم

ziyad Alaraksusi

وقت قارنت الاسعار بين الامارات و تركيا…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

وقت قارنت الاسعار بين الامارات و تركيا كان في فرق جدا واضح من ناحية السعر و الخبرة

Belal Irqsosi

Ask your clinic, highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

I felt really comfortable with them while the online consultation,

Rawaa Al ereksoosi

Dear team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2023

Dear team , thank you for the amazing experience that i had . I was so dissapointed from the last clinic who did my hair transplant and i wasn’t sure it can be fixed. But you fixed everything and made me more than happy .

D. J.

Thank you for all your support and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2023

Thank you for all your support and kindness. I am more than happy with my results. I was so afraid to come by myself and do the surgery but you were like a family, caring with your kindness 🙏 you created my happiness guys 🥰

Alma Kurdi

I would like to thank this clinic and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2023

I would like to thank this clinic and all their team for their efforts. I did my teeth and hair treatment with them. They made me so happy and satisfied and I would highly recommend this amazing clinic.

manal Homsi

Leave a Review for Ask Your Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Başakşehir.
Yes, dental treatments at Ask Your Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Ask Your Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website