Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

InciDis International Review

InciDis International Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all InciDis International reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

InciDis International Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

InciDis International information

InciDis International

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All InciDis International Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 130 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

So happy to have trusted Inci Dis…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2024

So happy to have trusted Inci Dis International.

Thank you for all your kindness, your organization and your professionalism and above all for making me smile again.

I would like to thank Dr Ali, great surgeon, no pain for the implants; Kenza my translator, and organizer for all her kindness, and her patience as well as dr Neslihan the prosthetist, for the quality of her work and ozkan coordinator, for all the transfers, and also all the people who work in the laboratory, and who make a works great with state-of-the-art equipment.

I recommend one hundred percent.

Françoise RIVA

Belle expérience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

Belle expérience

Les intervenants sont professionnels, du début à la fin je n’ai eu aucun inconvénients.

La navette étais à l’heure, le devis à été respecté aucune surprise lors du Rdv .

Le dentiste Mr Ali et les 2 interprétes

Mr amine ,Mme kenza et Mr ozkan au top .

Que du positif concernant cette clinique .

Chahrazade Moussa

Brilliant dentists

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2024

Brilliant dentists, they are so calm and efficient, and do a fantastic job at a fraction of UK prices.

Sylvia Hutchison

We are from Germany I checked on the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

We are from Germany I checked on the internet for a good clinic in Turkey to make teeth and implants for my husband and it came up Inci Dis I contacted Mrs. Kenza we got a good offer. I highly recommend you, everyone in the clinic is very friendly, the service is at a high level, doctor Nesliha Sebe and doctor Ali are great professionals, thank you. and Mr. Ozkan is very friendly and good at his work, thank you to the whole clinic, I highly recommend

Dimi Vasileva

We are from Germany I checked on the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

We are from Germany I checked on the internet for a good clinic in Turkey to make teeth and implants for my husband and it came up Inci Dis I contacted Mrs. Kenza we got a good offer. I highly recommend you, everyone in the clinic is very friendly, the service is at a high level, doctor Nesliha Sebe and doctor Ali are great professionals, thank you. and Mr. Ozkan is very friendly and good at his work, thank you to the whole clinic, I highly recommend

Dimi Vasileva

I smile again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2024

Well, the truth is that I am very happy that they recommended this clinic to me, they have done a tremendous job and they have left me with all new teeth, I can smile again! Very good team with very friendly staff and very good service. A 10 for them! Thank you so much! And of course, the best coordinators Berkant and Sezen! Thank you very much again!🤗

Juan Carlos Lopez Alzina

I'm truly Happy and impressed by how…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2024

I’m truly Happy and impressed by how Professional and friendly was the staff at the clinic and not just that. I went to Istanbul from Melbourne Australia for an All on 6 for my upper jaw, and of course in the beginning of this journey I was worried about many things, I was wondering if everything was going well and kept asking myself what if, what if, what if…… it was not longer after the first visit that I could get the feeling that I was in the right clinic, or at least for my situation. The clinic was very clean and very well presented under every aspect. Not only the entire team was professional but also the lady ” Sezen ” was taking care about me and explained every single step of the process ( very very kind ). The operation on my upper jaw with the 6 implants went well, was conducted by a professional implantologist and 2 assistant. On top of that I also had the fillings on two teeth on my lower jaw greatly done ! I’m now on the healing process waiting for the second and final step next June, and I’m looking forward to it. I can’t thank all the staff enough for everything. See you soon …. I hope that this review could be helpful to others . Thank you All .

Nico

Mon dernier passage pour la pose dés…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

Mon dernier passage pour la pose dés molaires a été un succès.

anny lukuku

The team and the endresults are great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2023

The team and the endresults are great. I can recommend that clinic.

Max

Saygi değerli arkadaslar inci diş…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Saygi değerli arkadaslar inci diş klinikte dis tedavisi oldum cok memnun oldum başta benimle ilgilenen Berkant beye degerli hocalara ve sevgili calisanlara ayrı ayri teşekkür ederim gösterdigleri ilgi ve alakadan dolayı ve üstün hizmetlerinden onun icin herkese inci dis kliniki tavsiye ederim

Consumer

Leave a Review for InciDis International

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at InciDis International in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of InciDis International Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website