Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Premier Dental Review

Premier Dental Score
3.2
Rated 3.2 out of 5
Read all Premier Dental reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Premier Dental Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Premier Dental information

Premier Dental

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Premier Dental Turkey Reviews

3.2
Rated 3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent50%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor17%
Terrible33%

From the moment you walk in dr Sandeep…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

From the moment you walk in dr Sandeep office you are greeted with a awesome reception with a smile then when you sit down on the chair dr Sandeeps assistant ask you how you are with a smile then dr Sandeep Ask you how you are happy to see you I am alway happy to see then service is excellent price is reasonable I am getting caps Price is reasonable thanks for the alsome service

talktjyankehotmail.com

Good quality services for dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

Good quality services for dental treatment.

Marian

Firstly they take forever to reply to…

Rated 2.0 out of 5
May 4, 2023

Firstly they take forever to reply to you. Second I ask for 2 implants. I was told they could not do it. Reason why. The doctor looked at my dentist pics and recommended I had 4 implants plus 2 extraction. They refused to do it unless I had all that done. Even though I only want 2 implants. Disappointed.

Brian Moore

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️They went above and beyond

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2022

They went above and beyond, great staff all round, was a 2 year journey because of the pandemic 😷 which included 6 dental 🦷 implants and 8 teeth extractions, amazing from start to finish, went with my partner all transfers to and from the Airport and every appointment arranged, and communication was excellent they go the extra mile, I went with a horrible smile and left with a amazing one ☝️ Thank-you to everyone at Premium Dental amazing job

Barry Ayers

Premium Dental requested photos

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 30, 2021

Premium Dental requested photos. I sent over a week ago with mini x-rays. I’ve not had a response from them. Also sent brief WhatsApp again no response. Strange

Eve Elliot

Nobody replies, and fake positive reviews

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 20, 2021

I tried to contact them but nobody replied to me.

Ex Med

Leave a Review for Premier Dental

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Premier Dental in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Premier Dental Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website