Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

International Plus Review

International Plus Score
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
Read all International Plus reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

International Plus Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

International Plus information

International Plus

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All International Plus Turkey Reviews

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 811 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible18%

Attention pour tout les européens

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 15, 2024

Attention pour tout les européens

Le travail qu ils font sur les dents est parfait mais ce sont des escros vous faites un devis dès le départ et une fois sur place vous devez payer l hôtel alors qu avant de partir ils vous disent que c est a leur frais . Donc soite vous le payer soit ils vous disent de partir … et donc pris au dépourvu les gens payent et ils en profitent sa s appele de l arnaque faites gaffe…

Raphael Matagne

De diez

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

Desde la recepción en el aeropuerto, la constante preocupación por parte del asesor de que todo estuviera a mi gusto y disposición, el trato tan humano y cariñoso del traductor, la profesionalidad del equipo medico y los cuidados y atenciones de los enfermeros durante y después de la operación hacen que sea una experiencia maravillosa teniendo en cuenta que se va con miedo, nerviososmo, y problemas y con toda la expectación de poder arreglarlos gracias a la intervención

Fedra Ruiz

BE WARNED!!!!!! DO NOT USE THIS CLINIC!!!!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

BE WARNED!!!!!!! DO NOT GO HERE!!!! I HAD DENTAL PLUS A MID FACE NECK LIFT WITH UPPER AND LOWER EYELID SURGERY AND NOT ONLY IS MY FACE NO DIFFERENT I STILL HAVE LOOSE SKIN AND SAGGY EYELIDS BUT I HAVE NOW GOT HORRIFIC SCARRING AND FEEL DISFIGURED!!! I LOOKED LIKE I HAD BEEN HIT BY A TRUCK AFTER THE PROCEDURE NOTHING LIKE ANY FACELIFT IMAGES YOU SEE I WAS BLACK BLUE AND SWOLLEN BEYOND RECOGNITION, THEY FAILED TO GIVE ME ANY AFTERCARE INSTRUCTIONS WHEN I LEFT HOSPITAL AND MY DRAINAGE WASN’T NOT WORKING WHEN I WENT TO GET MY DRAINS REMOVED BEFORE FLYING HOME THEY SAID I NEEDED TO NOW FLY HOME AND LEAVE MY DRAINS IN FOR A FURTHER WEEK AND GET THEM OUT AT HOME.

I NEVER SAW THE SURGEON ONCE AFTER MY PROCEDURES HE NEVER CAME TO SEE ME IN HOSPITAL OR AT MY FOLLOW UP APPOINTMENT, FINALLY DUE TO MY HORRIFIC BRUISING I AM NOW LEFT WITH DARK PATCHES THAT HAVENT HEALED FROM WHERE THE SEVERE BRUISING OCCUERED AND THIS NEANS IVE GONE FROM NEVER WEARING MAKE UP TO NOW HAVING TO USE HEAVY DUTY CONCEALWR TO TFY AND HIDE THE DARK PATCHES UNDER MY EYES, ROUND MY MOUTH AND OVER MY SCARS I AM SO SELF CONCIOUS AND HAVE NOTHING POSITIVE TO SHOW FOR MY EXPERIENCE EXCPET FOR THE OUTSTANDING FINANCE I TOOK OUT FOR THE PROCEDURES. I HAVE TRUED TO REACH OUT TO THE CLINIC AND DESPITE BEING TOLD I WOULD BE CONTACTED BY THE MEDICAL ADVISOR I HAVE HEARD NOTHING!!!

FURTHER TO THIS I HAD A FULL SET OF ZIRCONIUM CROWNS I FULLY EXPECTED THAT I WAS GETTING A BRIDGE TO COVER TWO MISSING TEETH AS PART OF THIS PROCESS AS THIS WAS CO FIRMED PRIOR TO TRAVEL AND AT NO POINT WAS I TOLD THIS WAS NOT HAPPENING THE TRANSLATOR CONFIRMED THIS WAS HAPPENING HOWEVER WHEN IT CAME TO GETTING MY TEETH FITTED NOT ONLY DID I STILL HAVE A MISSING TOOTH BUT THEY STUCK ROWS OF TEETH IN AND NOT INDIVIDUAL CROWNS!!!! I CAN NOW NO LONGER EAT CERTAIN FOODS AND MY BITE IS BLUNT AND OFF SET ON ONE SIDE, I WAS ADVISED I NEEDED 5 ROOT CANAL TREATMENTS BUT WHEN THEY DISCOVERED MY ROOT CANALS WERE NEGOTIATED AS BEEN INCLUDED AND THEY COULD NOT CHARGE ME MORE MONEY THEN SUDDENLY I ONLY NEED 2!!!

I CONSTANTLY FELT I WAS BEING PRESSURED TO PAY MORE MONEY FOR BOTH DENTAL AND SURGICAL COSTS.

I WAS ADVISED BY MY SURGEON I HAD TO HAVE ALL DENTAL WORK COMPLETED PRIOR TO SURGERY HOWEVER WITH NO CONSULTATION IN BETWEEN MY 2 FINAL DENTAL APPOINTMENTS AND PRIOR TO MY TEETH BEING FITTED I WAS BEING RETURNED TO THE HOTEL AND THE DRIVER CHANGED TO ROUTE AND WAS HEADING AWAY FROM THE HOTEL HE THEN HANDED ME HIS PHONE AND I WAS TOLD YOUR NOW GOING FOR YOUR FACELIFT!!!! I HAD NO WARNING NO INSTRUCTIONS ANOUT FOOD NO BAG AND NO TEETH FITTED AND WHEN I CHALLENGED THIS HE SAID OH ITS OK WE WILL FIT YOUR TEETH ON THE DAY YOU FLY HOME I SAID NO WAY TAKE ME BACK TO THE HOTEL NOW, HE SAID WE CAN TAKE YOU BACK FOR A BAG AND WAIT FOR YOU!! AS SOON AS I GOT TO THE HOTEL I PHONED THE BOOKING TEAM AND SAID I WAS TOLD MY SURGERY DAY WAS IN 2 DAYS TIME AFTER MY TEETH WERE DONE AND YOUVE TRIED TO CHANGE THIS WITH NO DISCUSSION THIS IS DISGRACEFUL!!! MY TEETH WERE SHAVED AND MY TEMPORARY TEETH WERE BROKEN AND MISSING SEVRAL TEETH AND THEY WERE CUTTING MY LIPS AND GUMS MEANING I COULDN’T EAT, AND THEY THEN SAID I COULD GET MY TEETH DONE BUT WOULD BE TAKEN STRAIGHT THE THE HOSPITAL FOR SURGERY AFTER IT… I GOT TO THE HOSPITAL AT 6PM AND SURGERY WAS DONE AT NIGHT IT ALL FELT VERY RUSHED AND THEY SAID THEY COULDNT PROVIDE ME PAPERWORK IN ENGLISH TO SIGN AND I WAS RUSHED INTO SIGNED FORIEGN CONSENT FORMS AND THEY DIDNT EVEN ASK FOR MY HUSBANDS CONTACT DETAILS IF ANYTHING OCCURED. THIS WAS NOT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WHATSOEVER AND I WAS NOT TREAT KINDLY AT THE DENTAL CLINIC THE STAFF WERE GRUMPY AND TURSE NOT LIKE THE PROMOTIONAL VIDEOS AT ALL AND I WAS OFTEN JUST LEFT SITTING FOR HOURS WITH NO INFORMATION ABOUT TIMINGS OR WHEN I WOULD BE SEEN. THE TRANSLATORS WERE BARELY AROUND AND WERE A BIT RUDE TO ME AROUND PAYMENTS, THEY DID NOT EXPLAIN THINGS WELL AND WERE HARDLY PRESENT.

THE ONLY POSITIVE EXPERIENCES I HAD WERE A NICE MAN WHO I THINK WAS A SECURITY GUARD WAS KIND, THE HOSPITAL NURSES WERE VERY KIND AND THE HOTEL WAS FAB BUT I PAID TO UPGRADE MY ROOM, AND NINA MY MEDICAL ADVISOR HAS BEEN LOVELY.

I WAS THERE DAYS BEFORE AND DURING EID SO I THINK FASTING WAS AN ISSUE AND THEN EVERYONE WAS ON HOLIDAY FOR THE LAST 5 DAYS I WAS RECOVERING WHICH IS WHY I THINK MY SURGERY APPOINTMENT WAS SUDDENLY CHANGED FROM THE MONDAY TO THE SATURDAY AT THE LAST MINUTE TO SUITE THE SURGEONS PUBLIC HOLIDAY PLANS…..I STILL CANNOT BELIEVE I NEVER SAW HIM POST SURGERY AND EVEN WHEN I HAVE BEEN SENDING PICTURES HIGHLIGHTING MY CONCERNS I HAVE HAD NO REAPONSE ONCE THEY HAVE YOIR MONEY THEY DO NOT CARE!!!!!!

Lorna Biggam

EXCELENTE, This clinic offers 5-star treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

This clinic offers 5-star treatment, its specialized staff is excellent, its translators are very friendly. It is neat and very elegant. I highly recommend it…

Mrs Polini

Une prise en charge et une réactivité…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

Une prise en charge et une réactivité extraordinaire de la part de toute l’équipe.

Mon accompagnant est une personne qui fait preuve de beaucoup de patience, à l’écoute et avec une empathie profonde il a su me redonner confiance et avoir confiance à leur compétence 🙂

Je souhaite m’excuser auprès de lui pour mon manque de compréhension et sachez que je suis enchantée d’être prise en charge par votre équipe; Merci à très vite

Dalila

I decided to travel to Istanbul in…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

I decided to travel to Istanbul in Turkey after having been recommended to the International Plus dental Centre by my brother who had a complete arch of teeth with implants done last year and he was extremely satisfied.

I have been very happy with everything as well, from the start, the help and service of Ms. Lia,the medical adviser, the first point of contact, was great. She asked me what I needed to do and then asked to supply photographs and panoramic xrays if available. She then came back with an estimated cost for the work to be done.And together with Mr. Robert, the coordinator, everything was arranged well.

I was picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel of my choice, then each visit the private taxi would pick me up and take me back to the hotel again

The whole first part of the implants was really painless and it was done in under an hour, two days after the consultation and panoramic 3 D x -rays,.

On day 4 of my arrival I had the surgery.

Very good service, and Ms. Lia, was very caring and always ready to help and answer to any questions I had.

The surgeons and the whole team were extremely helpful and caring at all times

I definitely would recommend The International Plus Clinic, and I will be posting my final review in about 6 months time when I will have the final stage of the implants done.

Silvano Giacomelli

Incompetenti.allora a distanza 8 mesi…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

Incompetenti.allora a distanza 8 mesi non ho ancora ricevuto fattura esatta e nemmeno un referto medico.l agenzia mi ha detto che farà il possibile. Ma ad oggi nulla .non riesco a comunicare con loro in nessuna maniera.ma che serietà!!!!!@@ . Vergogna.cambiate agenzia

cristina guerrato

Nightmare experience with the International Plus clinic: months of waiting for insurance documents, an employee "after care" ignored me.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

Dear General Director of International Plus Clinic.

I am compelled to contact you again regarding a critical situation regarding obtaining the necessary documents after my treatment at your clinic. Despite numerous reminders and promises from the side of your clinic, I have still not received the required materials from your employee, Edward.

I would like to remind you that 10 days ago, I warned you about the possible consequences if my request was not fulfilled. You gave Edward another chance to rectify the situation, but he continues to ignore me and treat his responsibilities irresponsibly, finding various excuses and reasons for delay.

Today is the last day I am giving your clinic the opportunity to provide me with all the necessary documents. I am no longer willing to tolerate such unprofessional and disrespectful treatment as a client.

I urge you to immediately transfer my case to another employee who will approach this matter with due responsibility and professionalism. I expect that this employee will ensure the provision of all my documents without any further delays or excuses.

If I do not receive the requested materials by the end of today. In that case, I will be compelled to contact the appropriate authorities to protect my consumer rights and other appropriate authorities.

I sincerely hope that under your leadership, International Plus Clinic values its reputation and clients. Therefore, I am sure you will take all necessary measures to resolve this situation immediately. I count on your professionalism and understanding of the seriousness of my request.

Respectfully,

Natalia

Natalia Sem

Nightmare experience with the International Plus clinic: months of waiting for insurance documents, an employee "after care" ignored me.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

Dear General Director of International Plus Clinic.

I am compelled to contact you again regarding a critical situation regarding obtaining the necessary documents after my treatment at your clinic. Despite numerous reminders and promises from the side of your clinic, I have still not received the required materials from your employee, Edward.

I would like to remind you that 10 days ago, I warned you about the possible consequences if my request was not fulfilled. You gave Edward another chance to rectify the situation, but he continues to ignore me and treat his responsibilities irresponsibly, finding various excuses and reasons for delay.

Today is the last day I am giving your clinic the opportunity to provide me with all the necessary documents. I am no longer willing to tolerate such unprofessional and disrespectful treatment as a client.

I urge you to immediately transfer my case to another employee who will approach this matter with due responsibility and professionalism. I expect that this employee will ensure the provision of all my documents without any further delays or excuses.

If I do not receive the requested materials by the end of today. In that case, I will be compelled to contact the appropriate authorities to protect my consumer rights and other appropriate authorities.

I sincerely hope that under your leadership, International Plus Clinic values its reputation and clients. Therefore, I am sure you will take all necessary measures to resolve this situation immediately. I count on your professionalism and understanding of the seriousness of my request.

Respectfully,

Natalia

Natalia

Nightmare experience with the International Plus clinic: months of waiting for insurance documents, an employee "after care" ignored me.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

Dear General Director of International Plus Clinic.

I am compelled to contact you again regarding a critical situation regarding obtaining the necessary documents after my treatment at your clinic. Despite numerous reminders and promises from the side of your clinic, I have still not received the required materials from your employee, Edward.

I would like to remind you that 10 days ago, I warned you about the possible consequences if my request was not fulfilled. You gave Edward another chance to rectify the situation, but he continues to ignore me and treat his responsibilities irresponsibly, finding various excuses and reasons for delay.

Today is the last day I am giving your clinic the opportunity to provide me with all the necessary documents. I am no longer willing to tolerate such unprofessional and disrespectful treatment as a client.

I urge you to immediately transfer my case to another employee who will approach this matter with due responsibility and professionalism. I expect that this employee will ensure the provision of all my documents without any further delays or excuses.

If I do not receive the requested materials by the end of today. In that case, I will be compelled to contact the appropriate authorities to protect my consumer rights and other appropriate authorities.

I sincerely hope that under your leadership, International Plus Clinic values its reputation and clients. Therefore, I am sure you will take all necessary measures to resolve this situation immediately. I count on your professionalism and understanding of the seriousness of my request.

Respectfully,

Natalia

Natalia

Leave a Review for International Plus

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at International Plus in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of International Plus Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website