Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Clinic Phaselis Review

Clinic Phaselis Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Clinic Phaselis reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Clinic Phaselis Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Clinic Phaselis information

Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Clinic Phaselis Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 94 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor1%
Terrible3%

We would highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2023

We would highly recommend this company. They are professional and really show how much that they care about their patients.

customer

Amazing Support

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2023

From the 1st encounter to my departure, everyone I worked with was extremely kind, helpful and clear at communicating! The hotel was amazing, and every transfer was safe and effortless! I highly recommend this amazing group of professionals!!

Colleen Meheen

I cannot recommend this clinic enough…

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2023

I cannot recommend this clinic enough everything was first class all the way the coordinator’s were amazing .. from the second I was picked up from the airport to the second I was dropped back .. the best experience of my life.

Martin Conroy

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2023

I went to Clinic Phaselis for a double masectomy and reconstruction and from initial enquiry to arriving back home yesterday it has been faultless. My care was amazing during the hospital and post surgery recovering in the hotel. Every member of staff were kind and compassionate and readily available to help. The nurse visiting me twice a day was brilliant and calming very professional and kind. I cannot thank you all enough thank you

Chantelle shackleton

Fantastic results and after care

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2023

I just had a MMO with Clinic Phaselis I am very pleased with my results- the doctor exceeded my expectations, both for tummy tuck and breast lift/reduction.I enjoyed my stay at the recovery hotel and felt well supported by coordinators and nurses. I would recommend this clinic 100%- Dr Gokhan is the best !! Thank you 🙏🏻

Christine

Uplift and implants

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2023

I have recently had a breast uplift and new implants, from start to finish its been amazing every person that i have dealt with have been just fantastic nothing is ever too much, there is help 24/7 my surgeon was Dr G the results are better than I could have ever expected, I would highly recommend,

Sarah Cooper

fantastic care

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2023

This clinic was great from start to finish. Communication was clearly and timely when asking questions and booking. They were patient when I was unsure about booking and didn’t try to pressure me just answered the questions I had.

shore

I had surgery just over a week ago…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2023

I had surgery just over a week ago breast augmentation and liposuction on my legs. My sister used this clinic last year and had great results and I decided to come with her this year. I am very pleased with the results and the whole team are so accommodating and friendly. The nurses constantly check in with you throughout your stay, it’s a totally professional experience. Thank you

Rachael Fairclough

My Outstanding MMO Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2023

My Outstanding MMO Experience

Sophie

Breast Augmentation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2023

Breast Augmentation

Storm

Leave a Review for Clinic Phaselis

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Clinic Phaselis in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Clinic Phaselis Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website