Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

CareinTurkey Review

CareinTurkey Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all CareinTurkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Carein Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

CareinTurkey information

CareinTurkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Carein Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 632 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor1%
Terrible5%

From the beginning(6 months ago in…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2024

From the beginning(6 months ago in December 2023) to now, the care at CARE IN TURKEY, has been excellent. From the airport pick up, the hotel at AS PERA, the hotel staff, the drivers, the translators to the dental receptionist, the nurses and the care coordinator as well as the dentists themselves, especially Dr Mevlüt who all have been friendly and explained everything in detail. The surgery itself is very modern and very clean. They will cater to your every needs.

I am going to miss coming to the clinic and Istanbul(it’s crazy busy but beautiful too). After care coordinator will try and help with anything you have a problem about too.

Special thanks to Fatma, who was learning her English and very kind. Thank you so much

Shaari

Good experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2024

Hello, Iam Velma Iam From Lithuania I found care in turkey on internet after My friend gave me their page I came with my daughter To have my implants treatment, My daughter got her tummy tuck also, My treatment was between Dr Mevlut and Dr Volkan, The experience was very good, I was very scared at first and stressed, But After I met Raneem she was very helpful to release my stress and the doctor also explained everything, to me, Now I will come after 6 months to Finish my Zirconium Crowns I can’t wait to see my result, But I am happy for now with the surgery and everything Care in turkey is good my daughter also is happy we will get back to you after 6 months with our results, Thank you and I recommend

ausra mikalauskaite

Alway check your package the day before you fly

Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 28, 2024

Care in turkey could not fault the hospital or care ,surgeon Ahmet Hamdi Sakarya was very informative he explained the procedure however no nurse came to my hotel for after care,I never got the hotel I was promised in my package I complained and was moved the next day to a much nicer hotel but still not the one promised in my package,no outside pool and a very small outside space with only 3 sunbeds for a whole hotel 500 rooms ,also was very much out of the way no shops close by, so not a lot for my companion to do whilst I was recovering early days,in the hospital I’m waiting for after care to contact me so I contacted them as was concerned about my healing ,I’m not impressed and wasn’t really assured no one asked how I was recovering as I never had face lift before so don’t know if I’m healing correctly (only what I googled),I would recommend the surgeon and hospital however not the coordinator I had three the last one got quite a few things wrong

Marcia Marsh

Hello My name is Virgilio Iam from…

Rated 3.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

Hello My name is Virgilio Iam from Canada, I found the clinic on Instagram I came to have my implants, sinus lifting, 1 extraction and removable dentures, with Care in turkey, the consultation was good at first, everything was good, The supervisor and the Translators were very good helping me on everything, The thing that Iam not happy about is like the assistant was very aggressive on treating me while she was doing the suction it made me feel so bad and uncomfortable and the result was more swelling on my gums, They also broke my tooth while taking out the permanent crown and it should be extracted but they didn’t, Doctor Zeynep told me that she just can’t do anything about this but I refused I told her that I can’t leave like this, she made some filling on the broken tooth, The clinic is good but If I’m planning to come for my second visit please schedule my appointment with another doctor and another assistant, I don’t want to feel uncomfortable again, I hope that you will be understanding my situation, and do something about this because it didn’t go well as I was hoping

Gil Barrientos

I love Care in Turkey…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2024

Consiglio vivamente là Care in Turkey per il loro team e i loro dottori per la loro organizzazione e professionalità’, iIl dottor Ahmet e’ stato bravissimo e disponibile e sono già molto contenta del risultato solo dopo 4 giorni.

Luca

Hello Iam Cherise from America

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2024

Hello Iam Cherise from America, Iam 57 years old I found the clinic Care in Turkey on internet this is my second visit in here with them having my Crowns treatment done by Dr mevlut, I like him he’s good, and professional, Raneem is very good and professional also, the only thing That I didn’t like about the clinic Is that no one speaks English, and that was very hard you have to keep a translator next to you, and the drivers also they don’t speak English, I think you guys should get More English speakers it would be amazing and easy for us to communicate as you have Foreign patients

Sexy Cutie

Hello My name is Vallirani Iam from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2024

Hello My name is Vallirani Iam from Danemark, I am 34 years old, My Husbands friend got his treatment with care In Turkey and he recommended this clinic to me, so I contacted my agent to come here, I had a 24 zirconium crowns With Dr Mevlut and A root canal treatment with Dr Sevval, they were very good and professional, the hotel and the drivers were amazing the services are very good and high quality, And My translator Raneem was brilliant and amazing the communication with her made it very easily,I would like to thank The Doctor and His translator for the great joh they did, Thank you Care in turkey you have a great services

Vallirani Buraga

Martin Cully

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

Martin Cully

I found the clinic on line, which had very good reviews. The clinic (Care In Turkey) was very clean and professional as where the staff and Dr Abdurrahman who where also friendly and most helpful.

The whole procedure was flawless and nearly pain free which surprised me and what with free transfers to the clinic and hotel the experience was effortless.

I strongly recommend this team of professionals if you’re thinking of going through this procedure.

Regards Martin Cully

Mr Martin Cully

Bonjour cest mercedes je viens du…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

Bonjour cest mercedes je viens du canada j’ai trouvé care in turkey sur les réseaux donc jai pris le courage de venir pour faire mes couronnes dentaire , je voulais vous parler de mon expérience qui etait parfaite merci docteur zeynep pour le professionnalisme et a toute lequipe qui etait a la hauteur , franchement pas de barrière de langue vous allez trouver des personnes qui seront toujours a votre écoute , mon traitement étais super bien passer mille merci a care in turkey et toute la team merci aussi a lydia génial personne et a votre service a tout moment ,

Mercedesz Buzas

Facelift with Care in Turkey…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

I came in contact with Care in Turkey on FB. I got my facelift surgery with Dr. Ethem Guneren. A funny doctor with a lots of energy.

I’m really satisfied with the services i got before, during and after my surgery. Exellent people.

Bibi Thaiba Musavi

Leave a Review for CareinTurkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at CareinTurkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Carein Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website