Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Marmaris dental clinic turkey Review

Marmaris dental clinic turkey Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Marmaris dental clinic turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Marmaris dental clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Marmaris dental clinic turkey information

Marmaris dental clinic turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Marmaris dental clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Absolutely amazing clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

What a fantastic clinic, I don’t even know there to start. Absolutely amazing service and great staff. Thank you to all doctors nurses and consultants, they done an amazing job from start to finish. I had 22 crowns fitted 10 upper jaw and 12 lower jaw and they look astonishing. I wanted to do my teeth’s long time ago but I was scared of dentists. But after few of my friends visited this clinic and told me how good they are I had no doubts that I am going to. From first message over WhatsApp to the final check up today absolutely amazing experience, all was done over 5 days period, so i can enjoy my last few days of holiday.

Sergejs

Absolutely amazing clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

What a fantastic clinic, I don’t even know there to start. Absolutely amazing service and great staff. Thank you to all doctors nurses and consultants, they done an amazing job from start to finish. I had 22 crowns fitted 10 upper jaw and 12 lower jaw and they look astonishing. I wanted to do my teeth’s long time ago but I was scared of dentists. But after few of my friends visited this clinic and told me how good they are I had no doubts that I am going to. From first message over WhatsApp to the final check up today absolutely amazing experience, all was done over 5 days period, so i can enjoy my last few days of holiday.

Sergejs

My treatment at Marmaris dental clinic…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

My treatment at Marmaris dental clinic turkey was first-class from start to finish and I cant recommend them highly enough

I had upper and lower jaw full arch porcelain titanium fused prosthesis including some extractions

They provided transport from and back to our hotel on treatment days

they provided painkillers, antibiotics and full aftercare instructions

All communications via WhatsApp were prompt and courteous

The clinic itself was spotlessly clean and modern with a fantastic view over Marmaris harbour

michael oshea

My treatment at Marmaris dental clinic…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

My treatment at Marmaris dental clinic turkey was first-class from start to finish and I cant recommend them highly enough

I had upper and lower jaw full arch porcelain titanium fused prosthesis including some extractions

They provided transport from and back to our hotel on treatment days

they provided painkillers, antibiotics and full aftercare instructions

All communications via WhatsApp were prompt and courteous

The clinic itself was spotlessly clean and modern with a fantastic view over Marmaris harbour

michael oshea

MDCT 🇹🇷 new smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

had a whole new set of teeth at marmaris dental clinic turkey the whole team were amazing from start to finish very friendly and answered any questions or worrys I had contact them online and then all contact is done though whatsapp until u arrive for your treatment all taxis to and from your hotel and clinic are free excellent service… i went for 2 separate visits a few months apart to complete my new smile and I couldn’t be happier I can now smile with confidence so thank you to the whole team at MDCT my life has been changed for the better 😀 I would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about having a new smile they are the best around in my opinion MDCT MARMARIS DENTAL CLINIC TURKEY 🇹🇷 👌

richard davies

Just had my dental work done at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

Just had my dental work done at marmaris dental clinic. A tooth extraction and bridge I honestly can not praise them enough. From first contact when I was in the UK to the end of my treatment they have been absolutely fantastic and would recommend to any one. From making me feel welcome to my girlfriend who was just with me for moral support

Leanne Spink

20 Full Crowns

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Settled in marmaris dental centre after narrowing down choice of dentist to 3 from various review sites and forums. From first enquiry I felt confident as communication was prompt and in perfect English. Picked up in private car for each appointment and dropped off. 2 appointments totalling around 4 hrs including the consultation and picking tooth colour and style and all done 4 days apart. So so happy with my smile now. Quoted 6x the price in uk for lesser quality materials. Highly recommend

Ricky Malt

Journey to my perfect smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

When I decided to get my teeth done, I researched a lot of companies and came across marmaris dental clinic and the reviews were great. I followed them for over 4 years.

Junie

These guys really went above and beyond…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

These guys really went above and beyond sent taxi to pick me up from hotel talked me through everything and did a fantastic job I got 10 at top 10 at bottom I have recommended lots of people to them and the amount of compliments I have gotten about them speaks volumes about there work

jonross herron

I went to Marmarismile dental clinic in…A new smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

I went to Marmarismile dental clinic in early May 2023,I had six implants inserted in my upper jaw,A sinus lift & bone graft,all went well & has healed well.I am going back in September to have my treatment finished with a full upper jaw of teeth,I am also having veneers on my lower jaw,I can’t thank Mustafa & all his team for there excellent care & attention,& am happy with what I have had so far,& can’t wait till September to have all the work completed.

Patti Webb

Leave a Review for Marmaris dental clinic turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in marmaris.
Yes, dental treatments at Marmaris dental clinic turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Marmaris dental clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website