Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

BAU Dental Hospital Review

BAU Dental Hospital Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all BAU Dental Hospital reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

BAU Dental Hospital Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

BAU Dental Hospital information

BAU dental

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All BAU Dental Hospital Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Nothing but praise

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2024

Nothing but praise

lobna alaidaros

Everything was great and the patient…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2024

Everything was great and the patient was excellent in doing everything

AmirAli Ghorbani

Great staff and a great doctor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2024

Great experience! Staff is very professional and very helpful. Sami and Yavuz were super helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Basa was the doctor who did the surgery and i can say that he is one of the best doctors in his field. Overall, i highly suggest BAU Dent Clinic as one of the best clinics in Turkey

Consumer

Great staff and a great doctor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2024

Great experience! Staff is very professional and very helpful. Sami and Yavuz were super helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Basa was the doctor who did the surgery and i can say that he is one of the best doctors in his field. Overall, i highly suggest BAU Dent Clinic as one of the best clinics in Turkey

Consumer

It was a good experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

The staff were friendly and the doctors were professionals . Thank you

Adem Charfeddine

It was a good experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

The staff were friendly and the doctors were professionals . Thank you

Adem Charfeddine

I had such a smooth and efficient…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

I had such a smooth and efficient experience here at BAU Dental Hospital. All the staff were very warm and welcoming and answered any questions I had with a smile. My treatment was done to the highest level and most importantly without and pain or discomfort. I will definitely be returning to BAU for any future treatments I may need.

Thank you again all at BAU Dental Hosptal.

Jennifer May

I had such a smooth and efficient…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

I had such a smooth and efficient experience here at BAU Dental Hospital. All the staff were very warm and welcoming and answered any questions I had with a smile. My treatment was done to the highest level and most importantly without and pain or discomfort. I will definitely be returning to BAU for any future treatments I may need.

Thank you again all at BAU Dental Hosptal.

Jennifer May

Everything was great and helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Everything was great and helpful . I had a chance to be assisted by Mr.Yavuzcan , absolutly respectful and helpful , I experienced no problem , in addition doctors are proffesional and helpful so much.

Sarvin Hamzei

Everything was great and helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Everything was great and helpful . I had a chance to be assisted by Mr.Yavuzcan , absolutly respectful and helpful , I experienced no problem , in addition doctors are proffesional and helpful so much.

Sarvin Hamzei

Leave a Review for BAU Dental Hospital

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Beşiktaş / Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at BAU Dental Hospital in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of BAU Dental Hospital Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website