Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dentavita Dental Clinic Review

Dentavita Dental Clinic Score
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
Read all Dentavita Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dentavita Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dentavita Dental Clinic information

Dentavita Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dentavita Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 144 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

I would love to say a big thank you to…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2024

I would love to say a big thank you to Aushra and Sercan and the amazing DR Fulden. All 3 including every single staff down to the drivers have made mine and my daughters experience so comfortable and easy going. I’m so happy with my results on both occasions and got a chance to experience Istanbul also. Aushra is truly special and a blessing. As the company motto is “this is where your smile begins” even typing this review I can not stop smiling. THANK YOU again and will truly miss this lovely team of people. Jennifer and Jade

Jennifer

I was apprehensive about going to have…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2024

I was apprehensive about going to have my teeth done in Turkey but researched a lot my choice did not dissapoint it was first class for my all on 6 top and bottom which I did not think I was suitable for as I could not get a consultation before going so this is where I was not sure what I would be suitable for.a consultation is the best way first as you will know what you are suitable for and the cost

The service and care is exceptional from the luxury cars you are picked up with from airport and to appointments

Ausra is amazing and tries so hard with everyone to look after them I don’t know how she does it

Dr Erdoğan did my first treatment of all on 6 implants,tooth extractions the man is a genius who made me feel so comfortable throughout my treatments over the 2 days no pain whatsoever and talked to me while doing the procedure which made me feel very relaxed

The clinic is immaculately clean and equipped with all the latest technology the hotel is very good and the team are fantastic probably one of the best decisions I have made to have this done and would strongly recommend I should have done so much sooner is my only regret

Looking forward to my second visit for my fitting in 4 months time

Fantastic experience Dentavita

Ian North Wales

Ian Richmond

AINA, Absolutely amazing clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

I have nothing but great things to say. From the very first moment I have found Dentavita I felt welcomed and safe. Each step of every process I felt informed and aware of what the next step will be. Aushra was one of the first people I met in London before even going turkey and she was absolutely amazing she made sure to explain to you what is going on when it will happen and how it will happen before going tukrey and whilst in Turkey always answering to each and every question there may be easing the stress along the way to make the experience stress free. Once going to Turkey the service is absolutely amazing. They pick you up from the airport and drop you to the hotel and each and every time drivers also drop you to the clinic. I had Dr Hakan who was an absolute star angel he did such an amazing job and I couldn’t more happier. All doctors you can just tell are the best doctors with a lot of experience. The wonderful photographer man was also amazing. After the procedure coming back to London I have had so many compliments about my teeth and I myself feel confident in my own smile. Herkese çok teşekkür ederim.

Aina MAzukaityte

I started my all on 4 dental treatment…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

I started my all on 4 dental treatment at the beginning of March. All the staff including the drivers are very professional and extremely helpful. I came back 3 weeks ago for my second visit (beginning of June) to have my crowns fitted. Wow they look so good and natural, the colour is perfect. I would like to say a big thank you to everyone, especially Aushra who looked after me on both visits. Also the young lady and her assistant that did my impressions and adjusted/fitted my crowns. She is worth her weight in gold, she is unbelievably good at her job. Thanks again to everyone.

Matthew Sharp

Diş teli için çok teşekkür ediyorum çok…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

Diş teli için çok teşekkür ediyorum çok profesyonel bir hizmet sunuyorlar. Aralarında hem en kaliteli hem en ucuzu çok memnun kaldım.Diş taşı temizliği, diş çekimi yaptıkları hizmet acısızıdı burdan Doktor berke çok teşekkür ediyorum

KuzBark

Exceptional Dental Care Experience at DentaVita Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

I would like to share my exceptional experience with DentaVita Istanbul. I’ve had dental problems since I was a teenager and, after numerous disappointing experiences in various countries, I decided to choose Turkey for my next dental treatment. After extensive research, I chose DentaVita Istanbul.

I planned to contact them soon, and to my surprise, I saw an advertisement online that they were coming to London for free consultations and treatment plans. It was unbelievable! I met Dr. Berk and his team in London. After the consultation, I had my complete treatment plan and pricing laid out. My plan was divided into two sessions: the first for implants and the second for crowns.

I can’t express enough gratitude for their professionalism. I felt no pain, and the entire team was very welcoming. I traveled alone to Turkey for the first time and was a bit stressed, but everything went smoothly. The driver was waiting for me at the airport and took me to the hotel booked by DentaVita. The hotel was very nice, with breakfast included. Each day, the driver picked me up from the hotel to the clinic and back after my treatments.

The clinic is very clean, welcoming, and located in a cozy area. A big thank you to the entire team, especially Dr. Eran, who gave me my dream smile, Dr. Furkan, who did my root canal treatment, and Dr. Erdogan who performed my implants. Additionally, thank you to Najwa, who assisted me during my visits, the always cheerful photographer, and the polite drivers.

Thank you so much for your kindness for your professional treatment and for my beautiful smile. I will definitely recommend DentaVita to my friends—you deserve it!

Best wishes

Xenia Paun

mariana76

I was traveling and had an accident…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2024

I was traveling and had an accident where my front tooth filling became loose while playing with my 6 years old son. I needed to have an emergency restorative work done. The dentist did a great job to fix the front tooth filling in a timely manner while providing high quality customer service. Thank you for your great work.

Zhanna Konovalova

Best at dentistry….

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

The service provided by Dentavita is second to none. I flew into Istanbul from the UK and everything was organised from transfers hotel and dental appointments… the tech used is first class. the care and guidance received from initial consultation to treatment was thorough and delivered with care… they understood my apprehension about travelling abroad to get dental work, but honestly there was not one thing to be concerned about when I arrived. The dental practice is located in the city district and the actual practice is really nice, clean, modern and sophisticated. The practice owner who done the work on my teeth knows his stuff and has been in the industry for many years alongside the the two other partners… Mrs Yagmah and Serjon where excellent when providing the client experience they made me feel really welcome and explained everything clearly… everyone there is also fluent in English so there was no communication barrier… Honestly they’re great at dentistry and great at customer service… no complaints.

Thank you Dentavita

Stella

Stella

I WILL BE BACK!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

Well… no words to try explain the treatment level, I am Brazilian 81 old, I live in London with my son, grand and grandgrand… wowww Praise the Lord Jesus Christ for this Amazing blessed experience and a thank you to all from Dentavita from receptionist, UK Team, Choufeur, doctors, photos man, wow wow wowww. Thank you. No Pain, temporary smile ok, 17 extrations same day, no pain. Hotel, breakfast, city wonderful. I hope be here again in 4 months time. I going, but… I will be Back!

Gustavo Ferreira Benedito

Professional efficient courteous and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2024

Professional efficient courteous and friendly staff. Dentists superb explaining what they are doing at each stage! Accommodation near clinic and super service from Dentavita drivers from Airport and to and from clinic for appointments!

cathy fegan

Leave a Review for Dentavita Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Dentavita Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dentavita Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website