Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dental Centre Turkey Review

Dental Centre Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Dental Centre Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dental Centre Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dental Centre Turkey information

queen dental

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dental Centre Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 998 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor1%
Terrible2%

My dental experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2024

I thought Jade my treatment coordinator was extremely helpful and very friendly and genuinely cares about her patients My dentist Mr Ahmed did a great job on my teeth as he did the last time I was here The reception staff are so friendly and welcoming too

Daniel

My time at dental centre turkey with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

My time at dental centre turkey with jade was amazing

customer

Couldn't be happier with me new teeth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

Couldn’t be happier with me new teeth. Had implants, route cannle treatment teeth removal had full set of crown venners. Jade was excellent coordinator and very helpful

Daniel Winstone

Great dental clinic with outstanding…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2024

Great dental clinic with outstanding cervices.I got my veneers done already one year ago.Patient coordinator Jade was very helpful ,friendly and nice from first time we meet till every time I need to come back for regular check ups.Thank you again

Alla Nazarkevych

Thank you so much to Jade for helping…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2024

Thank you so much to Jade for helping me with my teeth appointment, great experience with perfect service 🙂

Minh Vu

asdas

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2024

zxczxcz scsad asad asd as as das das das das d

NACIYE GIRITLI

Excellent Dentist Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Dear Team,

We started the treatment of my dad Franz Pudenz on May 6th 2024 and wanted to thank you very much for the great care, support and accompaniment.

Particularly noteworthy is the perfect work of Dr. Merve Gökçe. With her professional work and empathetic nature, she made sure that my father felt safe and well cared for at all times and she carried out the operation with the highest degree of sovereignty and quality

In addition, she was very intent of that he could safely fly back to Germany with the highest degree of satisfaction.

We really appreciate her perfect work and thanks also a lot of the whole team in the clinic itself.

We can’t wait to come back in October and have to say once again, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Family Pudenz from Germany

Andrea Pudenz

Excellent Dentist Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Dear Team,

We started the treatment of my dad Franz Pudenz on May 6th 2024 and wanted to thank you very much for the great care, support and accompaniment.

Particularly noteworthy is the perfect work of Dr. Merve Gökçe. With her professional work and empathetic nature, she made sure that my father felt safe and well cared for at all times and she carried out the operation with the highest degree of sovereignty and quality

In addition, she was very intent of that he could safely fly back to Germany with the highest degree of satisfaction.

We really appreciate her perfect work and thanks also a lot of the whole team in the clinic itself.

We can’t wait to come back in October and have to say once again, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Family Pudenz from Germany

Andrea Pudenz

my wife maureen and i had treatment at…antalia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

my wife maureen and i had treatment at the antalia clinic and can honestly say every person there treated us brilliantly,we go back to finish my wifes treatment later in the year.A special mention of our coordinater Esin who made us feel at ease and helped us with everything,thanks to everyone at the clinic. Alan macdonald

alan macdonald

my wife maureen and i had treatment at…antalia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

my wife maureen and i had treatment at the antalia clinic and can honestly say every person there treated us brilliantly,we go back to finish my wifes treatment later in the year.A special mention of our coordinater Esin who made us feel at ease and helped us with everything,thanks to everyone at the clinic. Alan macdonald

alan macdonald

Leave a Review for Dental Centre Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in pendik.
Yes, dental treatments at Dental Centre Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dental Centre Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website