Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Medcityclinic Review

Medcityclinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Medcityclinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Medcityclinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Medcityclinic information

Medcityclinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Medcityclinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sono stata accolta benissimo.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

Sono stata accolta benissimo.. ne sono felice del lavoro che hanno svolto per il problema che io avevo . Mi sono trovata bene soprattutto con batuhan che mi ha seguita ed mi ha accompagnato per questo percorso che ho fatto ne sono grata,

Veronica Iovino

Recomiendo la Clínica MEDCITY a mis…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

Recomiendo la Clínica MEDCITY a mis amigos y personas en General para que se acerquen hasta aquí a realizarse sus implantes dentales, implantes capilares entre otros servicios más y de muy buena calidad.

El ambiente que se percibe entre pacientes y el personal médico es totalmente familiar e invita a tener un trato muy especial.

Un abrazo grande al equipo de MEDCITY sigan así por buen camino solucionando casos clínicos y la sonrisa de muchas personas.

Gelmon Antonio Tello Dubòn

Traumhaft

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

Ich habe meine Zähne diesen Monat in dieser Klinik machen lassen, von der Organisation, Betreuung und von der Behandlung verlief alles Reibungslos.

Ich bin mehr als zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis und kann diese Klinik mit besten Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Auch ein großes Dankeschön an Batuhan der jederzeit erreichbar ist und sich in aller Hinsicht große Mühe gibt,egal ob Tagsüber oder Mitten in der Nacht,ein Ehrenmann

Der erste Zahnarzt,Hasan Huseyin sein Name glaub ich der es geschafft hat, mich als Angstpatient zu Stärken mir Mut zugesprochen hat.

Die Betreuung war sehr einfühlsam und freundlich. Die Beratung und Aufklärung umfassend. Die Behandlungen sind weitgehend schmerzfrei und zügig. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Marco Cappello

Medcity

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2024

Una clinica che offre tutti i servizi con un personale di grande professionalità

Sono rimasta contenta e soddisfatta

Vi consiglio di contattare la clinica

Mihaela

Doina Buga

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2024

Hello! I came from Romania to this clinic. I got my smile back! Everything was well organized, the transfer from the airport, the accommodation at the hotel. The doctors in the clinic are very good, I had 9 dental implants, very successful! The final teeth were very successful! I got my beautiful smile back! Thank you Batuhan for taking care of my stay. Thank you Irina for helping with the translation! Thanks to the doctors at the clinic for my smile!!

Doina Buga

Personal agreabil,atât la Clinică cât…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2024

Personal agreabil,atât la Clinică cât și la hotelul unde am fost cazată.Multumesc mult pentru toată amabilitatea dumneavoastră.Ne vedem din nou peste câteva luni!

Lucica Venesi

Grazie all ottimo staff e andato tutto…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

Grazie all ottimo staff e andato tutto bene .torno in Italia con il mio sorriso nuovo.grazie a medicity

NICOLETTA

Grazie all ottimo staff e andato tutto…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

Grazie all ottimo staff e andato tutto bene .torno in Italia con il mio sorriso nuovo.grazie a medicity

NICOLETTA

I am so grateful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

I am so grateful , they are the best doctors and they have a very good personal. Thanks for making me smile again.

Heremciuc Bogdan Ionut

I am so grateful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

I am so grateful , they are the best doctors and they have a very good personal. Thanks for making me smile again.

Heremciuc Bogdan Ionut

Leave a Review for Medcityclinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Medcityclinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Medcityclinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website