Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Tülay Akkol Dental Center Review

Tülay Akkol Dental Center Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Tülay Akkol Dental Center reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Tülay Akkol Dental Center Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Tülay Akkol Dental Center information

tulay akkol

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Tülay Akkol Dental Center Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Ich bin Linda aus Deutschland und bin…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Ich bin Linda aus Deutschland und bin nach Antalya geflogen,weil ich schönere Zähne haben wollte.

Die Klinik Tülay Akkol ist eine Klinik, in der man sich wohlfühlt und gut bedient wird.

Frau Doctor Tülay Akkol ist sehr kompetent und gibt eine gute Beratung und schlägt vor,was am besten aussieht und am besten umzusetzen ist.

Das ganze Team war sehr freundlich und geduldig,auch wenn man nach stundenlanger Behandlung einfach keine Kraft mehr hat weiterzumachen.

20 Kronen,10 Wurzelbehandlungen und Zahnfleischoperation,….alles in 5 Tagen.

War eine straffe Zeit….,aber das Endergebnis ist einfach wunderschön.Schöner als ich je gedacht hätte.

Ein Deutsch Dolmetscher war am 1.Tag vor Ort und ansonsten nur noch telefonisch über Video Chat erreichbar.Aber war immer erreichbar.

Zwischendurch kann es von Vorteil sein Englisch zu sprechen und zu verstehen.

Besonderes Lob an Herrn Doktor Rifat.Seine Geduld ist lobenswert.Er war meine Vertrauensperson und mein Halt während der ganzen Behandlung. Ich danke ihm von Herzen für seine Geduld und Einfühlsamkeit.

Er konnte gut mit meiner Angst umgehen und ist mir immer äußerst liebenswert entgegen gekommen. Auch wenn ich ungeduldig wurde.

Ebenso wurde meine Begleitperson toll betreut und bei immer ihren vielen Fragen war Herr Dr.Rifat geduldig und lobenswert nett.

Linda aus Deutschland und

Begleitperson die Mutter Gertrud Marianne

Gertrud Marianne Bohrmann

Ich bin Linda aus Deutschland und bin…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Ich bin Linda aus Deutschland und bin nach Antalya geflogen,weil ich schönere Zähne haben wollte.

Die Klinik Tülay Akkol ist eine Klinik, in der man sich wohlfühlt und gut bedient wird.

Frau Doctor Tülay Akkol ist sehr kompetent und gibt eine gute Beratung und schlägt vor,was am besten aussieht und am besten umzusetzen ist.

Das ganze Team war sehr freundlich und geduldig,auch wenn man nach stundenlanger Behandlung einfach keine Kraft mehr hat weiterzumachen.

20 Kronen,10 Wurzelbehandlungen und Zahnfleischoperation,….alles in 5 Tagen.

War eine straffe Zeit….,aber das Endergebnis ist einfach wunderschön.Schöner als ich je gedacht hätte.

Ein Deutsch Dolmetscher war am 1.Tag vor Ort und ansonsten nur noch telefonisch über Video Chat erreichbar.Aber war immer erreichbar.

Zwischendurch kann es von Vorteil sein Englisch zu sprechen und zu verstehen.

Besonderes Lob an Herrn Doktor Rifat.Seine Geduld ist lobenswert.Er war meine Vertrauensperson und mein Halt während der ganzen Behandlung. Ich danke ihm von Herzen für seine Geduld und Einfühlsamkeit.

Er konnte gut mit meiner Angst umgehen und ist mir immer äußerst liebenswert entgegen gekommen. Auch wenn ich ungeduldig wurde.

Ebenso wurde meine Begleitperson toll betreut und bei immer ihren vielen Fragen war Herr Dr.Rifat geduldig und lobenswert nett.

Linda aus Deutschland und

Begleitperson die Mutter Gertrud Marianne

Gertrud Marianne Bohrmann

Bella esperienza la clinica e' nuova il…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

Bella esperienza la clinica e’ nuova il clima cordiale i dottori sono molto competenti con tecniche molto avanti ,,con un vip Transfer mi hanno portato in clinica e di nuovo in hotel,il Dottor Rifat e’ molto cordiale e ha una risata contagiosa,mi sono trovata bene ,assolutamente da consigliare.

vi ma

Все понравилось

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2024

Все понравилось, все хорошо. Все вылечили, всем помогли. Обращайтесь.

Andrei

What a great experience - 28 crowns and 2 dental Bridges

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2024

Where do I start? I would like to extend my gratitude to Arina and all the crew at Tulay Akkol dental centre. Arina was absolutely fantastic throughout the entire process and really excelled in great customer service. From the moment I arrived in Turkey with my family the transfer to the hotel was smooth and stress free. The hotel we stayed in was fantastic and the staff there were lovely. I personally would like to thank the dentist for excellent work and for being very patient and understanding. I can’t speak highly off Tulay Akkol and the fantastic treatment I received for my smile makeover. Arina, you are a star and thank you for everything. 🙏

Michael John

Had a really great experience with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2024

Had a really great experience with Tulay akkol , would definitely recommend!!

Lydia Cookey

Установка имплантов

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2024

Спасибо большое, очень профессиональный коллектив, быстро и легко установили импланты и удалили восьмёрки. Мы уже всей семьёй ходим в эту клинику. Желаю Вам процветания.

Гульжан Бердибекова

I was here for implants and of course…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

I was here for implants and of course the matching temporary teeth. In 6 months (I also had a lot of bone growth) I’ll get my teeth 😀

Mykarma

Мой первый визит в клинику Тюляй Аккол…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Мой первый визит в клинику Тюляй Аккол был для меня долгожданным и волнующим событием. Много лет я не решалась начать лечение, и после долгих поисков я наконец нашла клинику Тюляй Аккол. От момента моего прибытия меня встретили на красивом трансфере в аэропорту, что сразу же создало приятное впечатление.

Айгуль Вильданова

Highly recommend them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Highly recommend them! After lot of research online, I went in Antalya and searched a lot in person aswell for a good clinic and good prices aswell of course! This was the only clinic wich i didn’t felt that they see me as an oportunity to make money of me. Great team, they are like a family and make you feel welcomed. Many thanks to Arina and my doctor Dr. Rafat. They are all amazing, had good laughs &time with them! I really recommend them from all my heart. They do a good job and the best price you can find in my opinion. Wish everybody would go to them cause they are the ones who truly deserve clients for their services! Thank you again Tulay akol dental clinic and for the whole team! Wishing you all the best ! 🫶🏻

Renata Osz

Leave a Review for Tülay Akkol Dental Center

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Tülay Akkol Dental Center in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Tülay Akkol Dental Center Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website