Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology Review

Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology Score
3.6
Rated 3.6 out of 5
Read all Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology information

Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology Turkey Reviews

3.6
Rated 3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor5%
Terrible25%

Top-notch dental care

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with a laminate treatment at Bergedent Dental Clinic. Before, my teeth were quite yellow, but thanks to Dr. Asena’s skillful work, my smile is now wonderfully white, clean, and healthy. Dr. Asena guided me through each step of the procedure with clear explanations, making sure I felt well looked after. The whole clinic team was professional, friendly, and kind. I am thrilled with the service and wholeheartedly endorse Bergedent for top-notch dental care and cosmetic treatments.

Onur Şuyalçınkaya

Top-notch dental care

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with a laminate treatment at Bergedent Dental Clinic. Before, my teeth were quite yellow, but thanks to Dr. Asena’s skillful work, my smile is now wonderfully white, clean, and healthy. Dr. Asena guided me through each step of the procedure with clear explanations, making sure I felt well looked after. The whole clinic team was professional, friendly, and kind. I am thrilled with the service and wholeheartedly endorse Bergedent for top-notch dental care and cosmetic treatments.

Onur Şuyalçınkaya

Pros…and cons

Rated 2.0 out of 5
March 25, 2024

Pros…. Great equipment. Great facility. Hygiene conscious . Friendly. Organisation of transfers also great.

Cons. Lack of information given. Very hard and fast with the process. No thinking time allowed.

No advice given re pain meds.

Too much chatter while working .

Too rough with your mouth. Cut lips and gums were unnecessary.

The end result is not great as my bite is very off . Can’t chew at all.

Will need remedial work at home and hopefully get my bite back.

It looks great, but functionally ,I’m disappointed.

Which is sad because I had good teeth but thought they could be better.

Veneers were a treatment I should’ve said no to.

Overall….cheaper than in home country, but no recourse without huge expense. So stuck with it.

Aahliya Carmignani

Worst dentist in Istanbul Damaged my…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 10, 2024

Worst dentist in Istanbul Damaged my teeth and still have pain for the implant which Dr Berg implanted Very bad experience with this office

Shawn

EXCELLENT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Ever since I contacted Bergedent on WhatsApp regarding dental implants every member of staff have been amazing on every level

Lynda Hill

Shame on you Dr Tung Berg and Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry

Rated 1.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

I went to Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry in Istanbul for dental implant and dental work. The dentist who attended to me was very rude and selfish. She didn’t explain the treatment I needed, and all she seemed to care about was taking more money from me. Dr. Bergdent himself also had a bad attitude. He rushed to finish the implant and didn’t seem to care about how much pain I was experiencing. All he cared about was finishing the implant in the fastest time possible so he could move on to someone else. Overall, I had a very negative experience with Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry. The head of the office, Dr. Bergdent, is dishonest and seems to prioritize money over patient care. It’s disappointing that a dental clinic operates with such values. Shame on you, Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and the clinic staff.

David

My Biggest Mistake , My Worst Decision

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

I don’t usually leave reviews, but I feel compelled to share my terrible experience with BergeDent Clinic in Istanbul, specifically with the head of the clinic, Dr. Dt. Tunç Berge. After a great deal of research, I chose BergeDent Clinic in Istanbul for my dental treatment, which turned out to be a colossal mistake. I am living in USA .

Maryam

No Title

Rated 0.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Sherry Sherry

I had Terrible Experience Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

I had Terrible Experience , The worst Dental Office in Istanbul, Dt. Tunç Berge and his dental office are very unprofessional and they damage my teeth , all the positive reviews are fake and this is a MUST AVOID

Sherry Sherry

I had an amazing experience during my visit and consultation with the doctor!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2023

I was thrilled with my visit and the consultation with the Doctor! I was delighted with my dental procedure and their attention and care.

George Tsenes

Leave a Review for Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Bergedent Esthetic Dentistry and Implantology Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website