Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

AkvaDent Review

AkvaDent Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all AkvaDent reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

AkvaDent Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

AkvaDent information

AkvaDent

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All AkvaDent Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Здравейте!Аз съм от България.През месец…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2024

Здравейте!Аз съм от България.През месец май посетих стоматологичната клиника АКВА ДЕНТ в Истанбул за първи етап по поставяне на импланти.Екипа в клиниката беше много внимателен, коректен и с професионализъм на ниво.Искам да изкажа моите прекрасни впечатления от преводачката,която работеше с мен.Казва се Шенай.Прекрасна млада дама ,която беше плътно до мен.Посетих клиниката благодарение на нейната прафесионална комуникация с мен по телефона.Обгрижваше ме прекрасно и останах с най-добри впечатления от нея.От все сърце пожелавам на целия екип да бъдат все така на ниво,добри и внимателни с всички свои бъдещи пациенти.А на Шенай-до нови срещи през второто ми планувано посещение в клиниката през месец Октомври .

АНТОАНЕТА ВАСИЛЕВА

Thank you for everything Akva Dent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2024

Thank you for everything Akva Dent. Your exceptional care and kindness have not gone unnoticed. I appreciate your tireless dedication and commitment to patient well-being. You have touched my heart with your genuine concern and compassion Husna jan. Your impact will always be remembered with gratitude.

Omer Daftary

Muy satisfecho.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

Muy satisfecho.

El trato y la atención excelente.

La calidad del servicio y el tratamiento es muy buena.

En 2 meses regreso para finalizar las coronas de los implantes y mi tratamiento estará finalizado y de seguro estaré feliz.

Muchas gracias a todos y cada uno del personal, comenzando por los doctores, comerciales, gerente, asistentes y personal de recepción en la clínica Akva Dental por lo maravilloso que me hicieron sentir.

Juan David Vargas

Great environment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

Great environment, friendly staff and brilliant treatment .

Mr Bahram jan is a young active and helpful worker in the practice, he is always there to help everyone .

Thanks for helping me out.

Haroon Anjaz

Professional Doctors and Staff at Akvadent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Great Doctors and Staff made my Treatment much more easier. Also good English communication. Best service from Airport Transfer to Clinic and back.

Marthese Grech

Professional Doctors and Staff at Akvadent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Great Doctors and Staff made my Treatment much more easier. Also good English communication. Best service from Airport Transfer to Clinic and back.

Marthese Grech

Die beste Klinik!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Die beste Klinik!!!

Tolle Betreuung, alles perfekt, professionelle Ärzte, ich kann es jedem empfehlen, der zum ersten Mal dorthin geht.

Peter Markowski

Die beste Klinik!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Die beste Klinik!!!

Tolle Betreuung, alles perfekt, professionelle Ärzte, ich kann es jedem empfehlen, der zum ersten Mal dorthin geht.

Peter Markowski

Ich besorge ich

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

Ich besorge ich, bin ich sehr zufrieden. Die Leute waren wirklich nett kompetent gute Arbeit sehr wichtig Beratung einmal frei ich würde weiter empfehlen. Ich persönlich bin sehr zufrieden. Danke für die schöne Lächeln.

Tiberiu Hannemann

Ich besorge ich

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

Ich besorge ich, bin ich sehr zufrieden. Die Leute waren wirklich nett kompetent gute Arbeit sehr wichtig Beratung einmal frei ich würde weiter empfehlen. Ich persönlich bin sehr zufrieden. Danke für die schöne Lächeln.

Tiberiu Hannemann

Leave a Review for AkvaDent

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at AkvaDent in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of AkvaDent Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website