Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Deep Smile Turkey Review

Deep Smile Turkey Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Deep Smile Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Deep Smile Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Deep Smile Turkey information

Deep Smile Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Deep Smile Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I had 12 implants at Deep smile 6 upper…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

I had 12 implants at Deep smile 6 upper jaw 6 lower jaw full replacement of all teeth, I would recommend this practice above all the care and professionalism is 2nd to none for a traumatic experience of full tooth replacement the care and final finish I couldn’t be more happy with, the accommodation was fantastic and the price of treatment was great don’t be fooled by paying more after speaking to people that payed 10k more for the same procedure as myself, 10/10 from me, no language barrier and the hygiene standard is exceptional you will not be disappointed with Deep smile.

Consumer

I had 12 implants at Deep smile 6 upper…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

I had 12 implants at Deep smile 6 upper jaw 6 lower jaw full replacement of all teeth, I would recommend this practice above all the care and professionalism is 2nd to none for a traumatic experience of full tooth replacement the care and final finish I couldn’t be more happy with, the accommodation was fantastic and the price of treatment was great don’t be fooled by paying more after speaking to people that payed 10k more for the same procedure as myself, 10/10 from me, no language barrier and the hygiene standard is exceptional you will not be disappointed with Deep smile.

Consumer

I haven't even had my 2nd visit but all…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2024

I haven’t even had my 2nd visit but all I can say is FANTASTIC. I was so nervous before I went as really not a fan of dentists but I knew I needed the work done. The whole staff were so amazing. They really put you at ease and make the experience as stress free as possible. Then there is the aftercare, AMAZING. I’m back home working getting ready for my final visit in a few weeks but I speak with them weekly for them to check my progress and they have me send them pictures of my mouth to check how it’s healing. For anyone needing major dental work I would seriously recommend them.

Al

I haven't even had my 2nd visit but all…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2024

I haven’t even had my 2nd visit but all I can say is FANTASTIC. I was so nervous before I went as really not a fan of dentists but I knew I needed the work done. The whole staff were so amazing. They really put you at ease and make the experience as stress free as possible. Then there is the aftercare, AMAZING. I’m back home working getting ready for my final visit in a few weeks but I speak with them weekly for them to check my progress and they have me send them pictures of my mouth to check how it’s healing. For anyone needing major dental work I would seriously recommend them.

Al

WOW EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS BY FAR

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2024

WOW, deep smile antalya is the place to go without no doute, they exceeded my expectations by far, what a lovely caring attentive team they have, from the minute i reached out on whats app they couldn’t of been more supportive with my questions and worries.

I sent them my photos of my teeth and they quick to reply with what

i needed doing, how long i will need to stay and how much it was, they sorted the hotel and transfer which was 5 star plus, i felt very comfortable and looked after on both my visits, I was worried about the pain as i needed 6 implants and a tooth extraction on my first visit and I must say the dentist was very gentle and and caring and I wasn’t in no pain whats so ever, they give u pain killers to help which was great and antibiotics and mouth wash so the pain is kept under control, and any worries after treatment they was there 24 hours a day, always kept in contact to see if i was ok, i would definitely recommend deep smile to all my friends and family and to ever is looking at reviews thinking of having work done on there teeth,

Deep smile is probably the most cleanest dentist I’ve ever seen 5 star plus on hygiene and 5 star plus on comfort and over all 5 star plus on everything! I want to thank deep smile for giving me back my confidence and smile! I’m over the moon with the results, and i carnt wait to go home and show them off my dentist was dentist bahar, she is simply amazing, her work is unmatchable, the best in turkey by far, her attention to detail is incredible, everything i asked for and wanted she did, because I wanted to go more natural and not too white, she matched my vision to perfection so thank you Dr bahar I’m incredibly gratefull and so happy with my new smile xx

Diane Billington

Clinique exceptionnelle

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2024

Très bonne expérience, le docteur au top, elle m’a rassuré du debut à la fin, j’ai été très bien accueilli, le service au top, ils sont d’une gentillesse exceptionnelle. Je n’ai eu aucune douleur durant mes opérations. Je recommande très fortement la clinique DeepSmiles vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés !!!! 😁

Mounir Legssiar

Super service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Absolutely unbelievable service from start to finish. From moment of booking to arriving at the airport and the service throughout, was impeccable.Their attention to detail was extremely impressive. The clinic immaculate and clean. Professional service, would recommend highly to anybody willing to get there teeth done. The results and perfection of my teeth and smile absolutely incredible. 💯

Nilay

Great Staff... Amazing Treatment... Perfect Smile 😁

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

I found the Deep Smile business premises to be outstandingly clean and inside was very modern looking. The staff members were very helpful and friendly at all times and very professional. I was treated like a very close friend and did not feel like a patient / client 😊 The Translator was a very kind and helpful person who spoke very good English and answered all my questions and helped me throughout my stay in Turkey. He was very professional and kept me informed of everything that was going to be done with my dental procedure. The Dentist who performed my treatment was also very professional and very helpful at all times. I felt relaxed during my procedure and if I needed anything the dentist would stop and make sure I was OK 😊 I’m so happy with the work that was carried out and I’m so grateful to the whole team at Deep Smile for making my trip a fantastic experience 😁 I would highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in getting any dental treatment as the service is amazing and I can’t fault them in any way.

Bruce M Hall

Caring Team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

From the initial contact with Yusuf I felt a sense of trust! He provided all the necessary information to help me decide on what treatment would be appropriate for me.

Sandip Jethwa

Professional clean modern facility with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Professional clean modern facility with excellent care from staff highly recommended

Consumer

Leave a Review for Deep Smile Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Deep Smile Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Deep Smile Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website