Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Curedentsclinics Review

Curedentsclinics Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Curedentsclinics reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Curedentsclinics Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Curedentsclinics information

Curedentsclinics

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Curedentsclinics Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Outstanding experience at the dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

Outstanding experience at the dental clinic! The staff was incredibly professional, courteous, and attentive to my needs. Dr. Semih was thorough, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend this clinic for top-From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and well taken care of. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the dentist was incredibly skilled and attentive to detail. I left feeling confident in my dental health and grateful for such a positive experience. Highly recommend this clinic for anyone seeking top-quality dental care.”

N Salhi

Outstanding experience at the dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

Outstanding experience at the dental clinic! The staff was incredibly professional, courteous, and attentive to my needs. Dr. Semih was thorough, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend this clinic for top-From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and well taken care of. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the dentist was incredibly skilled and attentive to detail. I left feeling confident in my dental health and grateful for such a positive experience. Highly recommend this clinic for anyone seeking top-quality dental care.”

N Salhi

Özenli ve güzel yaklaşımları için çok…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Özenli ve güzel yaklaşımları için çok teşekkür ederim. Kesinlikle öneririm.

Arif Bicakci

Tedaviden çok memnun kaldım

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Tedaviden çok memnun kaldım, hem sıcak bir karşılama oldu hem de tedavim çok başarılı geçti. Her şey için çok teşekkür ederim.

Consumer

Çok temiz ilgili güleryüzle…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Çok temiz ilgili güleryüzle karşılandığımız bir klinik özellikle Ayça hanıma ilgisinden dolayı teşekkür ediyorum. Doktorum Semih beye de çok teşekkür ederim doğru yönlendirmeleri sayesinde diş tedavimi güzel bir şekilde bitirdik. Herkese tavsiye ediyorum

Dilara Ersöz

I was always afraid of dentists

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

I was always afraid of dentists. But this clinic made me change my mind completeley! Thank you Dr.Semih and his staff!!

Aysha

Leave a Review for Curedentsclinics

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Curedentsclinics in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Curedentsclinics Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website