Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Estesie Clinic Review

Estesie Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Estesie Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Estesie Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Estesie Clinic information

Estesie Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Estesie Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I had lip filler and skin care done at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

I had lip filler and skin care done at this clinic. I was very pleased with how he filled my normally thin lips in one go with a filler that was proportionate, did not look excessive, did not extend over the lip, and fit my face exactly as I wanted. I definitely recommend it. I was very pleased with my skin care and left with a bright and clean skin. I thank them very much for the service I received.

Duygu Mutlu

İşleri çok iyi yapan bir ekip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

Çalışan herkes çok güler yüzlü ve neşeli. İşlerini severek yaptıkları belli 🙂 İşleri çok iyi yapan bir ekip elinize sağlık.

Ufuk Kalı

Çok temiz bir isletme

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

Çok temiz bir isletme. Dudak dolgusu yaptirdim cok begendim. Konforlu ve güvenilir.

dilara çin

Yaptığı işin hakkını veren kişilere…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

Yaptığı işin hakkını veren kişilere kendinizi emanet edebilirsiniz

Aslanca

I had skin care at this clinic and was…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

I had skin care at this clinic and was very pleased. Since my skin is sensitive, I always have problems in other places, but I am very pleased here. The employees are friendly and courteous. Thank you.

Ezgi

Müthiş hizmet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

Saç ekimi işlemi yaptırdım herşey çok iyiydi personeller de çok ilgiliydiler çok teşekkür ederim

Cesur

My husband had Hair transplant with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2024

My husband had Hair transplant with Estesie Clinic, he had no bad memory because it esas pain free also i did filling for My Lips thank you very much to them yo host our stay!

gülşah sezgin

Can't recommend enough.. the best of the best.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

After deep research of Turkey dental clinics, I come across Estesie Clinic from many positive reviews all over the internet. After changing several texts on WhatsApp with Berke the Manager of this Clinic, I flew from the UK alone to Istanbul to fill with implants my missing back teeth, extract some teeth and replace them with implants.

Berke picked me up from the airport and dropped me in the hotel to rest.

The next day Berke picked me up to have all the exams necessary to analyse my situation.

In the Clinic was a team of professionals waiting to welcome me, assess my problem and give me all the necessary information and options available to me.

My plan was to extract 5 teeth, one rote canal, 8 implants and 24 zirconia crowns.

I was very nervous but soon realised that they were the best in their field of work, top-of-the-line in medical instruments and immaculate hygiene.

After extraction and implants, I waited 3 months and went back to finish the treatment. I’m so happy with my final results.

Estesie Clinic in Istanbul is the best place to have your dental treatments.

Doctor Aybegum and her team of dental professionals go out there way to make you feel relaxed and safe during all your dental procedures.

A massive Thank you to Doctor Aybegum and Berke for making my dream come true.

I recommend Estesie Clinic in Istanbul to everyone who cannot afford dental treatment in the UK.

Mia Rodrigues

Can't recommend enough.. the best of the best.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

After deep research of Turkey dental clinics, I come across Estesie Clinic from many positive reviews all over the internet. After changing several texts on WhatsApp with Berke the Manager of this Clinic, I flew from the UK alone to Istanbul to fill with implants my missing back teeth, extract some teeth and replace them with implants.

Berke picked me up from the airport and dropped me in the hotel to rest.

The next day Berke picked me up to have all the exams necessary to analyse my situation.

In the Clinic was a team of professionals waiting to welcome me, assess my problem and give me all the necessary information and options available to me.

My plan was to extract 5 teeth, one rote canal, 8 implants and 24 zirconia crowns.

I was very nervous but soon realised that they were the best in their field of work, top-of-the-line in medical instruments and immaculate hygiene.

After extraction and implants, I waited 3 months and went back to finish the treatment. I’m so happy with my final results.

Estesie Clinic in Istanbul is the best place to have your dental treatments.

Doctor Aybegum and her team of dental professionals go out there way to make you feel relaxed and safe during all your dental procedures.

A massive Thank you to Doctor Aybegum and Berke for making my dream come true.

I recommend Estesie Clinic in Istanbul to everyone who cannot afford dental treatment in the UK.

Mia Rodrigues

Best in Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Thank you for our best clinic in Istanbul! We have unbelievable smile design me and my wife both happy with results. Suggested for everyone!

John Berq

Leave a Review for Estesie Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Estesie Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Estesie Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website