Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Estesie Clinic Review

Estesie Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
Read all Estesie Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Estesie Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Estesie Clinic information

Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Estesie Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

. There is no better investment for the future than maintaining your smile. a sincere thanks to Dr. Yusuf MUTLU and his assistant at Estesie Clinic who gives us a radiant smile and is a chain working

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2023

. There is no better investment for the future than maintaining your smile. a sincere thanks to Dr. Yusuf MUTLU and his assistant at Estesie Clinic who gives us a radiant smile and is a chain working staff and makes you feel like Family and I thank Berke for his kindness and stay he gave us and Istanbul is incredible. Thank you. Recommended

Customer

I did my teeth done at Estesie Clinic

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2023

I did my teeth done at Estesie Clinic, i did my implant surgery with Busra she is very helpfull highly recommend this clinic for treatment

Arthur Grant

Thank you for professional service…

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2023

Thank you for professional service highly recommend this clinic for dental treatments

Zehra Karaboğa

Thank you for their professional team

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2023

Thank you for their professional team! Unbelievable treatment painless implants. I had done my implants and some crowns. thank you for Yusuf🥳

Ahsen Berktaş

Thank you for Estesie to do my teeth…

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Thank you for Estesie to do my teeth done, I came from Netherlands to have hollywood smile. Dt Yusuf was very kind I really appreciate for them to assist me for everything. Highly Recommended place!

Engin Bitin

I came from UK to my Hollywood smile

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2023

I came from UK to my Hollywood smile, Dentist Aybegum checked my situation and they offer me dental implants for my loss teeth not dental bridge. I leave my treatment plan them then they handle very good! Highly recommend they are very kind and honest team! Thanks for everything.

Jalal Yagubov

I came for Cyprus to Istanbul for my…

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2023

I came for Cyprus to Istanbul for my teeth done, and I would like to have hollywood smile too. 2 Dental Implants and Zirconium Veneers i did, Dentist Yusuf was perfect very friendly and professional. I will highly recommend it!

Burak Çil

Great staff

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2023

Great staff. Excellent translation by Berke. Very friendly. Had a scale a Polish done by Dr Yusuf. 100% satisfied and would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone looking for dental treatment. Keep it up

Amina Latif

Great experience - eyebrows transplant

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2023

Great experience.Great facilities. They offered us everything we needed(hotel, transport) , rapid response at any time, communication was absolutely fantastic. I have been amazed by all the attention and support we ve received! Thank you for everything, you are doing a fantastic job.

Roxana Predusi

Fantastic experience-hair transplant

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2023

Fantastic experience, brilliant staff, doctors and manager . Great facilities on the hotel (5* hotel) . Could not fault them with anything. Very good communication between all the involved staff. Highly recommend, will always come back with pleasure.

Florin Ruicea

Leave a Review for Estesie Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Estesie Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Estesie Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website