Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Elfssmiles Review

Elfssmiles Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Elfssmiles reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Elfssmiles Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Elfssmiles information

Elfssmiles

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Elfssmiles Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Mam na imie Izabela,bylam w klinice…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

Mam na imie Izabela,bylam w klinice Efssmiles od 6 Maja do 10 Maja, mialam robione mostki cyrkonowe na dolnej i gornej szczece, wszystko bylo na zniczuleniu miejscowym ,nawet zaszczyki( ktorych nie lubie) rowniez podawali po znieczyleniu,zabiegiow spilowania 23 zebow i leczenia kanalowego nie czulam zadnego bolu, obsluga mila,profesjonalna i bardzo pomocna, byla to najlepsza inwestycja mojego zycia,efekt koncowy cudowny ,przeszedl moje oczekiwania,polecam z calego serca

Izabela Klimczak

Mam na imie Izabela,bylam w klinice…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

Mam na imie Izabela,bylam w klinice Efssmiles od 6 Maja do 10 Maja, mialam robione mostki cyrkonowe na dolnej i gornej szczece, wszystko bylo na zniczuleniu miejscowym ,nawet zaszczyki( ktorych nie lubie) rowniez podawali po znieczyleniu,zabiegiow spilowania 23 zebow i leczenia kanalowego nie czulam zadnego bolu, obsluga mila,profesjonalna i bardzo pomocna, byla to najlepsza inwestycja mojego zycia,efekt koncowy cudowny ,przeszedl moje oczekiwania,polecam z calego serca

Izabela Klimczak

Zirconia crowns & dental bridges

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

The dental surgery utilizes state-of-the-art equipment and technology, which ensured precise and efficient personalised dental procedures. The dentists provided thorough examinations, accurate diagnoses, and personalized treatment plans tailored my needs.

This dental surgery truly deserves recognition for their outstanding service. From the moment I walked in, the staff greeted me with warm smiles and made me feel at ease. The atmosphere was cozy and inviting, which helped alleviate any dental anxieties I had.

The dental professionals at Elf’s Smiles were not only highly skilled but also took the time to explain each step of the procedure, ensuring I felt comfortable and informed. The level of care and attention to detail was exceptional.

The clinic itself was spotless, creating a clean and hygienic environment. Overall, I had an amazing experience at Elf’s Smiles, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of top-notch dental care in Antalya.

Usman Mughal

Zirconia crowns & dental bridges

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

The dental surgery utilizes state-of-the-art equipment and technology, which ensured precise and efficient personalised dental procedures. The dentists provided thorough examinations, accurate diagnoses, and personalized treatment plans tailored my needs.

This dental surgery truly deserves recognition for their outstanding service. From the moment I walked in, the staff greeted me with warm smiles and made me feel at ease. The atmosphere was cozy and inviting, which helped alleviate any dental anxieties I had.

The dental professionals at Elf’s Smiles were not only highly skilled but also took the time to explain each step of the procedure, ensuring I felt comfortable and informed. The level of care and attention to detail was exceptional.

The clinic itself was spotless, creating a clean and hygienic environment. Overall, I had an amazing experience at Elf’s Smiles, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of top-notch dental care in Antalya.

Usman Mughal

Next level seevice ...they do exactly…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Next level seevice …they do exactly what they say no messing ..transfers bang on …very very good price too ..very much recommend

Ben Johnson

Next level seevice ...they do exactly…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Next level seevice …they do exactly what they say no messing ..transfers bang on …very very good price too ..very much recommend

Ben Johnson

I am very happy with the service i have…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2024

I am very happy with the service i have received beginning with the agent assistance with providing answers to all my questions, later or all staff in the clinic was very nice and caring. Doctor Jon was very patient and perfectionist to make me achieve perfect look and fitting of my veneers. We did as many corrections as I asked for without any problem and everything pain free. I am leaving Anatlya with the best impression possible even a little bit sad that this lovely holiday is over but I am leaving incredibly happy with my new beautiful teeth! I honestly highly recommend clinic! You are in good hands!

George Goring

I am very happy with the service i have…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2024

I am very happy with the service i have received beginning with the agent assistance with providing answers to all my questions, later or all staff in the clinic was very nice and caring. Doctor Jon was very patient and perfectionist to make me achieve perfect look and fitting of my veneers. We did as many corrections as I asked for without any problem and everything pain free. I am leaving Anatlya with the best impression possible even a little bit sad that this lovely holiday is over but I am leaving incredibly happy with my new beautiful teeth! I honestly highly recommend clinic! You are in good hands!

George Goring

From start to finish it’s been a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2024

From start to finish it’s been a pleasure at this dentist’s and so pleased with my 22 crowns the place is spotlessly clean and the people are so lovely and so professional I can’t praise this dentist highly enough so pleased with my treatment if your thinking of having dental treatment look no further than elf’s smiles and you won’t regret it

J OCallaghan

Friendly, welcoming atmosphere.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

After researching into numerous dental practices in Turkey, I opted to go with Elf’s smiles because they showed a genuine interest in helping me with the correct treatment, and would always be available for any questions or queries that I had. The surgery itself was immaculate in appearance and cleanliness. I was informed throughout of the treatment, what was happening next, and for what reason. The end results are better than I expected, and I am now planning on taking my husband over for treatment too!

Frances Pearman

Leave a Review for Elfssmiles

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Elfssmiles in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Elfssmiles Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website