Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Clinicton Review

Clinicton Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Clinicton reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Clinicton Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Clinicton information

Clinicton

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Clinicton Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very competent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Very polite, quick and detailed advice. You feel like you want to be helped. Exactly what I expect. I am very satisfied with the service.

Georg Bork

Very competent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Very polite, quick and detailed advice. You feel like you want to be helped. Exactly what I expect. I am very satisfied with the service.

Georg Bork

I went for a TT in April 22 2024 and my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

I went for a TT in April 22 2024 and my experience with this company was fantastic they went above and beyond to reassure me I was in safe hand’s my op went really well I happy with my results safety of the patients is top priority and I can’t thank the staff and nurses that looked after me they kept on top of pain meds made sure I was was clean and comfortable fantastic company Highley recommend wonderful experience thankyou Emily my coordinator was very nice and kept in contact even now I’m home she messages to see if everything is OK the aftercare is spot on again can’t thank them enough for changing my life

Lauren Jeffers

I went for a TT in April 22 2024 and my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

I went for a TT in April 22 2024 and my experience with this company was fantastic they went above and beyond to reassure me I was in safe hand’s my op went really well I happy with my results safety of the patients is top priority and I can’t thank the staff and nurses that looked after me they kept on top of pain meds made sure I was was clean and comfortable fantastic company Highley recommend wonderful experience thankyou Emily my coordinator was very nice and kept in contact even now I’m home she messages to see if everything is OK the aftercare is spot on again can’t thank them enough for changing my life

Lauren Jeffers

A big thank you goes to Emine

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

A big thank you goes to Emine. She gave me very good advice from the beginning and convinced me very much.

Albion Morina

A big thank you goes to Emine

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

A big thank you goes to Emine. She gave me very good advice from the beginning and convinced me very much.

Albion Morina

My experience with Clinicton was very…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

My experience with Clinicton was very good. Good welcome and speed of treatment with professionalism, particularly Emine who took great care.

Helene Bouda

My experience with Clinicton was very…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

My experience with Clinicton was very good. Good welcome and speed of treatment with professionalism, particularly Emine who took great care.

Helene Bouda

Amazing experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2024

After years of contemplation, I finally decided to undergo rhinoplasty, a decision that brought with it considerable nervousness. From the outset, my interactions with Clinicton were nothing short of amazing, largely thanks to Emine, who was my primary contact. Her professionalism and the immediate sense of trust she instilled in me helped me make my decision to go with them. Emine addressed all my questions promptly and proficiently, and her perfect English eased my concerns during our early conversations.

Mina Begum

10/10 experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

Clinicton prices were very reasonable and their attentiveness was impeccable so I was very interested straight of the bat but still extremely cautious and asked about 100 questions. However I was reassured every step of the way.

Sarah

Leave a Review for Clinicton

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İzmir.
Yes, dental treatments at Clinicton in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Clinicton Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website