Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

CORPROCARE Review

CORPROCARE Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all CORPROCARE reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

CORPROCARE Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

CORPROCARE information

CORPROCARE

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All CORPROCARE Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

مرحبا أنا اسمي حلا عمري 41 سنه اعيش في…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

مرحبا أنا اسمي حلا عمري 41 سنه اعيش في دولة النمسا متزوجه اكثر من ١٠ سنوات طول هذه الفتره أنا احاول عند أطباء اوربين وعرف في النمسا كل الدكاتره اجمعو بأنني ليس لدي مشكله واستطيع الحمل ولاكن بلاجدوى عمل عملية اطفال انابيب في النمسا ٣ مرات ولن تنجح أشعرت بأحباط شديد ودخلت في حاله اكتأب بعد كل هذه المحاولات ابائت للفشل ولاكن لن استسلم بعدها قررت اسافر إلى تركيا (إسطنبول) وبحث عن افضل أطباء في زراعة الأطفال الأنابيب والحمدلله التقيت ب دكتور نورالدين انسان محترم واثق من نفسه طلب مني اجلب كل الفحوصات والتحاليل القديمه قام بدرس حالتي وعمل لي فحوصات جديده والحمدلله الان أنا حامل في الشهر السادس أنا أشكرك جدا دكتور نور الدين

Ghaith Ali

مرحبا أنا اسمي حلا عمري 41 سنه اعيش في…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

مرحبا أنا اسمي حلا عمري 41 سنه اعيش في دولة النمسا متزوجه اكثر من ١٠ سنوات طول هذه الفتره أنا احاول عند أطباء اوربين وعرف في النمسا كل الدكاتره اجمعو بأنني ليس لدي مشكله واستطيع الحمل ولاكن بلاجدوى عمل عملية اطفال انابيب في النمسا ٣ مرات ولن تنجح أشعرت بأحباط شديد ودخلت في حاله اكتأب بعد كل هذه المحاولات ابائت للفشل ولاكن لن استسلم بعدها قررت اسافر إلى تركيا (إسطنبول) وبحث عن افضل أطباء في زراعة الأطفال الأنابيب والحمدلله التقيت ب دكتور نورالدين انسان محترم واثق من نفسه طلب مني اجلب كل الفحوصات والتحاليل القديمه قام بدرس حالتي وعمل لي فحوصات جديده والحمدلله الان أنا حامل في الشهر السادس أنا أشكرك جدا دكتور نور الدين

Ghaith Ali

Gulay was amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Gulay was amazing. She Is very attentive and made the entire experience very pleasant. She made me feel extremely comfortable for a situation that is sensitive for me and I really appreciate that.

Demetria Rush

Gulay was amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Gulay was amazing. She Is very attentive and made the entire experience very pleasant. She made me feel extremely comfortable for a situation that is sensitive for me and I really appreciate that.

Demetria Rush

Rhinoplasty

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

My first experience in Istanbul with my rhinoplasty was horrible! That’s why I was scared to repeat the experience. Corprocare reassured me about their surgeon and how much they trust him and his job. Dr. Metin was more than nice to me and he listened to all my concerns and promised me that he will do a nice job. Nice was not even a word…

Nil

Professional and First-Class Dentistry services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

I consider myself a lucky person to have dealt with Corprorcare Medical Services in Istanbul for three months. In fact, they impressed me with the employees’ high professionalism and unparalleled credibility through their communication with me as a client intending to undergo jaw dental implant surgery. They contacted me by all available means, social media and phone calls and emails. The company’s brilliant consultant, Ms. Julay Tamer, contacted me to clarify all the details, the treatment plan, 5 -star hotel services, reception at the airport, and providing a taxi from the hotel to the clinic and vice versa. Miss Golay is distinguished by her precision and attention to the smallest details, which makes the patient feel comfortable and safe when dealing with the company. She also provided me with very valuable information about the medical team that will perform dental implants in the jaws using the latest methods and the finest materials and in a sterile and clean medical environment. In addition, I was provided with CVs of the doctors who will perform the dental implant surgery. Moreover, I was provided with full details of the cost of dental implants, with emphasis on quality and reasonable prices. I strongly recommend that everyone who is looking for high-end medical services to go to Corprocare and he/ she will never regret it, as they will enjoy great medical services and sophisticated and kind treatment from A to Z.

Haitham

Dental Treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

I went for my dental treatment, they were so professional and organized. The dentist was amazing and he knows what he is doing. The team was nice and I love the Hotel Mercure it was luxurious. I would definitely go there again

mehrad kashanifar

Cannot wait for my new shape

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

I did a lot of research online when I decided to get my mommy makeover done. I have 4 kids so I had too much loose skin and this messed up my shape although I try my best to be fit and eat healthy. Corprocare was recommended to me by a friend who lives in Istanbul so I instantly got in touch with them. They gave me a very quick response and gave me a very good price compared to other clinics. Not only the price got my attention, but also the interest they have showed me during my consultation with very assuring. When I came to Istanbul I had a warm welcome from the staff and the car was very luxurious. The doctor made a great job with my surgery and the massage girl was amazing! I even did it every day. I am home now and very excited about my new figure and can’t wait to see my final results.

SELIN CAGLAR

Very good hospitality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

Abdullahi

Excellent support from the company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

Excellent support from the company. I heard about it from my friend who had good experience so I visited the company to understand what they provide. I was happy with the transparency in the details and even suggested a different treatment for my hair plants which resulted in less cost.

Majd

Leave a Review for CORPROCARE

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at CORPROCARE in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of CORPROCARE Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website