Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

AntalyaDentSmile Review

AntalyaDentSmile Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all AntalyaDentSmile reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

AntalyaDentSmile Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

AntalyaDentSmile information

AntalyaDentSmile

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All AntalyaDentSmile Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Visited Antalya DentSmile in November…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

Visited Antalya DentSmile in November 23 and May 24.After consultation i had 26 zirconium crowns,4 implants,sinus lifting and gingivectomy.I can only highly recommend this practice and all staff for attention to detail, how you are treated from start to finish. From airport transfers,hotel and transfers to dentist everything is made so simple it gives you a confident and relaxing feeling this practice is exemplary and should be given the highest credit. Absolutely thoroughly recommend. Thank you once again to all the staff at Antalya DentSmile.

Paul Slade

Visited Antalya DentSmile in November…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

Visited Antalya DentSmile in November 23 and May 24.After consultation i had 26 zirconium crowns,4 implants,sinus lifting and gingivectomy.I can only highly recommend this practice and all staff for attention to detail, how you are treated from start to finish. From airport transfers,hotel and transfers to dentist everything is made so simple it gives you a confident and relaxing feeling this practice is exemplary and should be given the highest credit. Absolutely thoroughly recommend. Thank you once again to all the staff at Antalya DentSmile.

Paul Slade

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

My husband and I started our treatment in the spring of 2022. I had a distal bite, while my husband had a crossbite. I decided to undergo orthognathic surgery, while my husband opted for aligners. We completed all the examinations, I had my wisdom teeth removed, scans were taken, and aligners were sent to us, which we began wearing. By the third month, significant progress was already visible. I became much more confident in smiling. After a year and three months since the beginning of the treatment, I underwent surgery in Istanbul, Dr. Dogan flew with us, attended the surgery, and supervised the process. Overall, the doctor is very caring and always responds promptly to any questions. I was impressed by Dr. Dogan’s attitude both offline and online. He always tries to explain if something is unclear, answers any questions, and stays in constant communication. And most importantly, of course, is the result we achieved. I am incredibly satisfied. Both my husband and I have significantly improved our facial appearance. A huge thank you to the doctor!

Anastasia

Aligner Tedavimiz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

Eşimle aligner sürecine iki yıl önce başladık. Genel olarak problemimiz alt ve üst çenenin birbirine düzgün şekilde basmamasi, dişlerin hizaları ve bundan kaynaklı çene problemlerinin zuhur etmesiydi. Doktormuzun bize özel verdiği plaklari 10 ar 15 er gun takmaya başladık. bu süreçte ayda bir kontrole gittik. Doktorumuz tedavinin başında beklenen düzelmeyi üç boyutlu dijital ortamda gösterdi. Şuan tedavinin sonuna gelmiş biri olarak sonuçların inanilmaz iyi olduğunu söylemeliyim. Eşimin çenesindeki malakuluzyon ileri seviyede olduğu için ayni zamanda ameliyat geçirdi. Dogan hoca esimi ameliyata çok iyi hazirladigi gibi cerrahi süreçte bizzat yanımızda oldu, dikkati her zaman üzerimizdeydi, şeffaf sekilde her zaman bizi bilgilendirdi. Kendim ve eşim adına çok mutlum. Başarılarının devamını dileriz.

Ahmet Sekmen

Very friendly and welcoming

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Very friendly and welcoming, don’t cut any corners and very professional, the full team take time to explain everything and answer any questions, they have done the best job with my new teeth and I would recommend them to anybody.

Riegan Cross

Can't speak highly enough of AntalyaDentSmile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2023

I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of the service I received at AntalyaDentSmile.

David frankish

I was recommended to go to Antalya for Dental treatment by a friend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

I was recommended to go to Antalya dental smile by a friend whom had also had her teeth done at this clinic. I communicated with mahmut around three months ago and he was really very helpful. I arranged my flight and Mamhut arranged my accommodation and booked me in a very nice hotel. I started treatment on the 18th of September, I have had crowns and implants put in and the experience and kindness of these professionals were 100%. They care about you as an individual and want the best for you. They explain every procedure and what the next steps are. Mahmut is such a great guy and has helped me a great deal throughout the process. The dentist that did the crowns for me was such a lovely lady and I can’t thank her enough. I have finished treatment today and I am a very happy man, my teeth look amazing. I can’t thank this clinic enough as they are wonderful. Thanks to all the surgeons and the hygienist and I would also like to thank Emris who escorted me to the clinic and back to the hotel for 6 days, he is such a nice guy and very prompt with his time when collecting you for your appointments. Thank you all and carry on with the fantastic work that you do.

Barry

Great result with Improved health and aesthetics

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 9, 2023

I booked the first appointment for the next day, no long queues, I was seen on time. The clinic has its own panoramic x-day and precise x-Rays are right in the treatment rooms.

Julia

Hello dear friends

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2023

Hello dear friends! In this clinic doctor Gulsum who made my dream come true. Now I have a Hollywood smile and I’m just delighted! Thank you all so much for your professional approach and patience!

Yuliya

Professional friendly clinic with attention to detail and outstanding results!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Everyone at the clinic was so friendly and professional, I didn’t even visit Antalya to have a smile makeover but on visiting the clinic I was welcomed and really impressed with their work and professionalism, the staff were able to fit me in and complete my smile makeover while I was there within 5 days only to have to return for my 2 titanium crowns fitted once my sinus bone had healed as I had to have it broken to be able to fit a titanium implant in an existing gap, my time in and out of the clinic was professionally organised and efficient, pain was kept to a minimum as medication was given while in the clinic and to take away also, the clinic was spotlessly clean and tidy,

Laura

Leave a Review for AntalyaDentSmile

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at AntalyaDentSmile in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of AntalyaDentSmile Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website