Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Turuncu Dental Clinic Review

Turuncu Dental Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Turuncu Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Turuncu Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Turuncu Dental Clinic information

Turuncu Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Turuncu Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I would recommend this clinic to anyone…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2024

I would recommend this clinic to anyone thinking of having dental work done.

Darren Hambleton

Excellent Dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Excellent Dentist, implants and service. Thank you guys I have 3 new implants look excellent

ertugrul unver

Look no further for perfect teeth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

From getting picked up at the airport to going home i have had the most incredible experience.i was a complete nervous wreck and i was made at ease with the team. What can I say Dt. Ziya Osmanlı is a magician what he has done to me will change my life forever and I can not thank him enough ❤️.I was originally going to Istanbul and changed my mind about 6 weeks ago even paid a deposit…however the communication I had from Melissa was second to none from day 1 she has been there for me if I needed even put together an itinerary for me of things to do on my down time again thank you.i will be back next year for the last few teeth I have left I am forever grateful 🙏

Jamie collings

Wow what can I say what a great clinic and fantastic service such a friendly and professional team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

Wow what can I say what a great clinic

Iris Balding

Turuncu Dental clinic in Antalya

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

Turuncu dental clinic in Antalya

Heath Fielding

Very Happy Customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2022

After looking at many clinics I decided on Turuncu Dental Clinic and am very please with my decision. I was met at Antalya Airport and driven to my Hotel , on day two the clinic called me to assure me that everything was organised and was picked up and driven to the clinic accompanied by Sophia. We arrived and met the team who explained the procedure and was assured that everything would be fine , which it was . I am returning to Antalya in March for further treatment and after my first appointment am looking forward once again in meeting the team and finalising my perfect smile .

Mark Dobson

My experience at Turnuncu Dental Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2022

Thank you all at the Turuncu Dental Clinic for the excellent service and treatments throughout my first visit.

Christopher Terry

Professional and friendly service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2022

Do not be sceptical about the reviews!

Bernadette Garth

Very friendly staff and brilliant job…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Very friendly staff and very good job done. Very satisfied!

Leo Roberts

Luxury service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2022

Very good service from start to finish. My doctor Mecid was really thoughtful of what I wanted the job to look like.

Dario Bernardo Reyes Reye

Leave a Review for Turuncu Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in N/A.
Yes, dental treatments at Turuncu Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Turuncu Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website