Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Hollywood Dental Review

Hollywood Dental Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Hollywood Dental reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Hollywood Dental Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Hollywood Dental information

Hollywood Dental

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Hollywood Dental Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Top Klinik!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2024

Alles ok Super Klinik!! Freundliches Personal!! Gerne jederzeit wieder

Sandra

Very polite staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2024

Very polite staff, they try their best to make me feel comfortable.

Burak Özdemir

I went to İzmir last week to Hollywood…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

I went to İzmir last week to Hollywood Dental for my teeth and i’m so delighted with result , doctors were Professional and Kind , i recommend you all , Special thanks to yeliz.

Neslihan

Absolute Empfehlung!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

Ich komme aus Deutschland. Habe komplettes Gebiss machen lassen bei Hollywood Dental in İzmir. Die Klinik, die Ärzte und das Personal ist ausgezeichnet. Es lief alles unkompliziert und schmerzlos. Ich bin mehr als zufrieden. Ich empfehle diese Klinik jeden weiter.

Mestan

Ich bin auf Empfehlung auf Hollywood…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

Ich bin auf Empfehlung auf Hollywood Dental gestoßen..

Ich habe mir meine Zähne komplett richten lassen. Die Atmosphäre hier ist sehr angenehm habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Es gibt hier mehrere deutschsprachige Mitarbeiter und selbst die Inhaber sind aus Österreich. Die Behandlung verlief sehr unkompliziert. Die Ärzte, das Personal und die Klinik ist einfach wunderbar. Sie bieten hier alles an was an Zahnmedizin angeht. Insbesondere Zahnästhetik, es wird hier auch Kronen angeboten was handgefertigt angefertigt werden, welche nicht künstlich ausschaut wie es uns gewohnt ist.

Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Vielen lieben Dank Hollywood Dental

Maryam Raschidy

Hat mir ein schönes lächeln gezaubert

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2024

Date of experience: June 14, 2024

Merthan Kilic

I was referred to Hollywood Dental by a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2024

I was referred to Hollywood Dental by a friend and couldn’t be happier with the experience. The team was professional and friendly, and I got crowns done that look amazing. Highly recommend their excellent service and expertise!

Emirhan Akyildiz

Having teeth done by Dr Pınar Heybeli

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2024

Having teeth done by Dr Pınar Heybeli

I was made to feel very comfortable, staff are super friendly and the clinic is super clean so I would highly recommend to anyone intrested in having veneers or implants… im very happy I came here and was the best quote that I found aswell. Very professional team. Thank you so much for everything. Assisted me start to finish advised me on best places to go eat, even had a little tour about the culture. Many thanks to Hollywood Dental team are super friendly.

Gülsün Dizar

Ich war letzten Monat bei Hollywood…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

Ich war letzten Monat bei Hollywood Dental und es war absolut großartig. Das Team war fantastisch und die Ärzte waren sehr nett, ich kann es allen empfehlen. Vielen Dank, Hollywood Dental.

mösyö parfüm

Also ehrlich das hat mit den…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2024

Also ehrlich das hat mit den vorstellungen über türkei und so nichts mehr zu tun nicht nur der name sondern vom ambiente über die professionalität und die ärzte fühlt man sich wie in hollywood .. danke echt für alles!

Abedin Salihovic

Leave a Review for Hollywood Dental

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Izmir.
Yes, dental treatments at Hollywood Dental in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Hollywood Dental Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website