Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

TRENDDENT Turkey Review

TRENDDENT Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all TRENDDENT Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

TRENDDENT Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

TRENDDENT Turkey information

TRENDDENT Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All TRENDDENT Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor2%
Terrible0%

Treatment at Trend Dent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

At the moment I underwent 20 zirconia crowns at the Trend Dent clinic, a very pleasant new environment, the staff was very helpful and kind and so was the dentist, the whole treatment was surprisingly painless and I was very surprised, I was worried unnecessarily, you don’t have to worry about anything and if you hesitate, just go for it. I am very satisfied with the result. I recommend further

Dominika Trelová

Treatment at Trend Dent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

At the moment I underwent 20 zirconia crowns at the Trend Dent clinic, a very pleasant new environment, the staff was very helpful and kind and so was the dentist, the whole treatment was surprisingly painless and I was very surprised, I was worried unnecessarily, you don’t have to worry about anything and if you hesitate, just go for it. I am very satisfied with the result. I recommend further

Dominika Trelová

Great care and expertise

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

A professional staff, state of the art equipment and quick turnaround made for a wonderful experience. In addition , a translator was provided, allowing me to understand every step of the process. The kindness shown went above and beyond. Most importantly, I could not be happier with the results and would therefore recommend this Dental Practice very highly.

Teresa Mert

Great care and expertise

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

A professional staff, state of the art equipment and quick turnaround made for a wonderful experience. In addition , a translator was provided, allowing me to understand every step of the process. The kindness shown went above and beyond. Most importantly, I could not be happier with the results and would therefore recommend this Dental Practice very highly.

Teresa Mert

Flew there from Estonia and got 10…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

Flew there from Estonia and got 10 upper jaw teeth done with laminate veneers. The assistant made my trip really easy and answered to my questions quickly. She was very lovely and helpfulThe dentist and all the staff were so professional and explained every step of the process. I was really nervous before and scared but they calmed me down and I felt no pain at all! My teeth look very natural and I love the new shape what brings out my facial features.I’m happy, thank you! Also the hotel in Izmir was beautiful with spa and breakfast

Liina Kangus

Flew there from Estonia and got 10…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

Flew there from Estonia and got 10 upper jaw teeth done with laminate veneers. The assistant made my trip really easy and answered to my questions quickly. She was very lovely and helpfulThe dentist and all the staff were so professional and explained every step of the process. I was really nervous before and scared but they calmed me down and I felt no pain at all! My teeth look very natural and I love the new shape what brings out my facial features.I’m happy, thank you! Also the hotel in Izmir was beautiful with spa and breakfast

Liina Kangus

Trend Dent Turkey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2024

I traveled all the way from the USA to visit Trend Dent Turkey. The staff was excellent, Nuri was the nicest driver. Everything went great, it was painless and I love my new smile. I recommend everyone take a trip to Trend Dent Turkey

Damarr Davis

My name is Yury

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2024

My name is Yuri, I am very happy with the treatment at Trenddent clinic. I never thought that dental treatment could be without Bo Li, of course I was impressed by the doctors who treated my teeth, they are real professionals!!! The main components of the Trenddent clinic are: Comfort, Professionalism, and the most important Quality. I am very satisfied with the treatment and the result, and I can confidently recommend Trenddent clinic to everyone. And I also want to thank all the staff of the clinic for my snow-white smile. And of course, I express my special gratitude to Yagiz, who was in contact with me 24/7, patiently answered all my questions, thank you very much

Jurij Maksiuta

Trent Dent Turkey is amazing !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2024

Hi My name is Tiffany I came from United States Seattle Wa , I traveled 13 hours to get pampered and service My teeth are amazing they made sure it was painless bite shape and beautiful design to fit my smile . I recommend anyone to take advantage of the opportunity this team really cares and love the job . I can’t stop smiling so pull up ladies and gentlemen

Tiffany Jimerson

The experience was amazing the staff…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2024

The experience was amazing the staff were very welcoming and hospitable 10/10

Abdul Halim

Leave a Review for TRENDDENT Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in izmir.
Yes, dental treatments at TRENDDENT Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of TRENDDENT Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website