Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Lema Dental Clinic Review

Lema Dental Clinic Score
4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
Read all Lema Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Lema Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Lema Dental Clinic information

Lema Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Lema Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good0%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible20%

I heard about the clinic from an advert…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

I heard about the clinic from an advert on the London and contacted them for a quote, they were very quick to respond and answered all my questions, which was very helpful and helped me in making my decision to go for this clinic. The translators are all very kind and helpful. I required 2 implants and 28 crowns, I was very scared that it would be very painful but it went better than I expected. I am yet to finish my treatment with the implant crowns. Overall I am satisfied with the treatments I have received, especially the dentist and my implanologist as well, all very professional and experienced. Overall I am satisfied with my treatment so far. And looking forward to come back for my second visit after 4 months to paste my crowns on to complete my smile.

Connor Farrell

AVOID

Rated 1.0 out of 5
October 16, 2023

Absolutely awful HAIR GROW CLINIC guys do not come here ive been 3 times ive patchy spots complete cowboys im so pissed off. All the reviews on here are on the day anyone with results its bad news. I should not be worrying about my hair after 3 surgerys and to wait a year to year and a half each time for results so so disappointing. Ive just saved you from what would have a been a painful coincidence shattering not to mention money wasting experience, each time i was willing to go through the pain at a chance of being happy, till i met a turkish chap i saw what one properly done hairtransplant should look like this company will make you sick to your stomachs. They realy dont care at HAIR GROW CLINIC they want bad real reviews removed so they can continue destroying peoples chances of being happy in life. Just trust me do not use HAIR GROW CLINIC.

Matias Green

I had my hair transplantation treatment…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2023

I had my hair transplantation treatment eight months ago. It was a smooth and good process. My hair has started to grow now and it is growing very well. Many thanks to everyone, from my doctors to the staff.

Finlay James

Ich bin sowas von glücklich

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Ich bin sowas von glücklich. Ich bedanke mich für alles Lema Klinik. Die Betreuung am Telefon die Mitarbeiter Ärzte vor Ort und die Dr. Polen ich danke euch von Herzen. Ich kann endlich wieder lachen. Ich würde die Klinik immer wieder weiterempfehlen. Ich hatte von Anfang an Kontakt per WhatsApp mit der Sery und ich muss sagen sie hat ihren Job richtig gut gemacht. Danke nochmal das du immer erreichbar warst und immer da warst. Kann ich echt nur empfehlen. +90 542 107 15 46 die super Beraterin Sery. Wir sehen uns in 3monaten wieder.

Sabrina Hoffmann

YOURE RISKING YOUR HEALTH CHOOSING THIS COMPANY

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

Horrible people that should be banned from dental work they are constantly getting reviews taken down from trust pilot. And the next couple of week there’s are loads of negative ones.

David

LEMA DENTAL CLINIC

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

LEMA DENTAL CLINIC

paul moss

Please don’t go there to this Lema…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Please don’t go there to this Lema Clinic waste of money big waste I wish I never done this to me but unfortunately I can’t bring past and correct it.

Yana Bradford

Prevaranti ne žele da nam vrate pare…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Prevaranti ne žele da nam vrate pare…

Slavica

Lema Dental Clinic, la numero uno🥇

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Le mie lunghissime ricerche sono finite una volta incontrata la clinica Lema di Istanbul.

Balcan Dorica

Je sais pas du tout contente ils ont…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

Je sais pas du tout contente ils ont réservé un hôtel comme la mer hello mon cieux qui est le parler avec moi en français il s’appelle ousman ils ont le promets il va réserver un hôtel bien mais je suis dormi avec le pipi je vous conseille pas The aller à cette clinique là ma Klinik c’est un gros problème

Zlatanova Dimitrina

Leave a Review for Lema Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Bakırköy.
Yes, dental treatments at Lema Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Lema Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website