Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DENTSUADİYE Review

DENTSUADİYE Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all DENTSUADİYE reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DENTSUADİYE Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DENTSUADİYE information

DENTSUADİYE

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DENTSUADİYE Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

הגעתי למרפאה דרך חברה ואני יכול להגיד…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

הגעתי למרפאה דרך חברה ואני יכול להגיד שהופתעתי מהרמת שירות והמקצועיות !

Hagai atari

Tolles Ergebnis!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2022

Tja, was soll ich sagen…nach anfänglicher Skepsis, ob der Standart der Behandlung in der Türkei und die ärztliche Versorgung mit dem deutschen Standart vergleichbar ist, kann ich nur sagen ja auf jeden Fall! Dr. Ilker Arslan fand ich im Internet nach langer Recherche und wagte einen ersten Besuch in der Praxis am 14.11.2022. Nach ausführlicher Beratung über das medizinisch Notwendige und die ästhetischen Wünsche, ging es auch schon los. Ich bekam insgesamt 22 Kronen innerhalb von 9 Tagen. Es war alles gut durchgeplant von dem tollen und zauberhaften Team und ich hatte die ganze Zeit das Gefühl gut aufgehoben zu sein. Von den behandelnden Ärzten bekam ich eine Handynummer und hätte mich im Fall der Fälle melden können. Sowohl die Ärzte als auch die Arzthelferinnen sind unglaublich aufmerksam und fürsorglich, organisieren selbst ein Frühstück wenn sie es für wichtig halten, dass der Patient vor der Behandlung frühstückt. Als ich dann am 22.11.2022 das Ergebnis sah, konnte ich nicht mehr aufhören zu lächeln, einmal vor Freude über das Ergebnis und auch über das Gefühl, dass sich die Anstrengungen absolut gelohnt haben.

Ivonne. L

The best dentist in turkey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2022

Dr ilker is The best dentist I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly ,

Jihad raji

Herr Dr Arslan samt Team: erstklassige Implantate und Kronen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2022

Mein Name ist Ayse Aslan und Herr Dr. Arslan hat unter schwierigen Umständen wie fortgeschrittener Paradontose drei Implantate sowie mehrere Kronen sowohl im Unter- als auch im Bereich des Oberkiefers bei mir eingesetzt. Die Behandlung wurde jeweils bei meinen drei Istanbulaufenthalten durchgeführt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis der Behandlung. Ich fühlte mich vom ersten Termin an gut aufgehoben und sehr fürsorglich betreut. Die zahlreichen Behandlungstermine wurden gut auf meine begrenzte Zeit vor Ort in Istanbul abgestimmt. Das sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Team machte einen professionellen Eindruck und ich kann es jedem bedingungslos weiterempfehlen. Super Ärzte und Ärztinnen, ein tolles Assistenzteam. Ich werde auch zukünftig weiterhin von Hamburg nach Istanbul fliegen, wenn es um meine Zähne geht. Und natürlich zu Dr Arslan gehen. Ganz lieben Gruß aus Hamburg. Ayse Aslan

Ayse Aslan

Excellent results in no time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Dr. Ilker Arslan expertise and professional experience is unparalleled. Probably the best Prosthodontist in Turkey and even broadly. He will provide you with extensive portfolio of successful cases, you can simply do your research to discover all the exceptional before/after pics and videos available online in the most transparent manner. Each patient is given detailed attention providing uniquely superior results.

MartinaT

Dr Merve was amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Dr Merve was amazing. She was so gentle and made the process painless. My extractions went well and my fillings are done perfectly.

Alec Martin

Dr İlker Arslan was a find in Turkey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2022

Dr İlker Arslan was a find in Turkey, he is very professional and give lots of attention to details I have very firm and strong implants and amazing smile thanks to him and his team at Densuadiye. So thanks, if you are going to Turkey dont fool yourself like me looking for cheaper ways.

M Soares

Super top experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2022

My experience with the amazing Doctor llker was super. From the welcoming,through the supporting and till the last minute in Istanbul everything was extremily cozy. I decided to go to Doctor Iiker from Italy because I couldn’t find something better than him. My teeths are better than I could imagine. My sister and two friends of mine made treatments atSuadiye studio too. They are super happy of his job.

Simona Capobianco

A big happy smile with confidence !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2022

I am patient from Belgium.

klant

I am very satisfied with my implants and happy to be able to smile again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Dr ilker and his colleagues are a highly skilled dental practice. I had 2 implants placed with a bridge. Before this could happen, a number of preparatory works were required. I got a temporary crown. Because of corona I walked around with this for more than 6 months. The material they used was extremely good and strong. I was especially concerned because I thought a temporary crown wouldn’t be that strong. The final crowns I received have a very natural look. I dare to say to the people I know well that they are implants and they could never have noticed it themselves. I am very satisfied with the services provided and with my implants and will recommend this dentist to anyone.

Redouan Guedoura

Leave a Review for DENTSUADİYE

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at DENTSUADİYE in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DENTSUADİYE Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website